Placeholder

LESS LIMIT. MORE SKY.

The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet.

LESS LIMIT. MORE SKY.

The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet.

LESS LIMIT. MORE SKY.The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet.

The 228i xDrive starting from

$45,500

Top speed in km/h (optional)

210 (240)

Acceleration 0-100 km/h in s

5.9

Power in SAE hp @ rpm

241 @ 5,000

Laid-back look, compact proportions – the first-ever BMW 2 Series Cabriolet. Its extroverted design language with short overhangs, powerful contours and a muscular rear reflect its self-confident nature. The Luxury Line, Sport Line and M Sport packages as well as a comprehensive range of Original BMW Accessories add further spice to this character. The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet follows nobody; it strikes out on its own. And the BMW M235i is even more impulsive. With its M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine, it unleashes the dashing side of the BMW 2 Series Cabriolet and not only speeds up the airstream, but also takes driving pleasure to a whole new level.
 

OPEN FOR A WHOLE NEW STYLE.

Models & Equipment for the BMW 2 Series Cabriolet.

Stylish companion, elegant athlete or exclusive trendsetter: You decide what sort of character you want to give your BMW 2 Series Cabriolet. Uncompromising sportsmen can opt for the M Sport package. Additional packages as well as Original BMW Accessories further highlight your individual style.

Design.

Inspired by summer: With the softtop open, the front of the BMW 2 Series Convertible has an even more self-confident appearance, with more athletic-looking shoulders and a more muscular-looking rear. And even when closed, the BMW 2 Series Convertible impresses with its dynamic contours and sporty proportions – and, thanks to its contrast-colour softtop, lets its key talent come to the fore: Throwing caution to the wind and appealing to all the senses. And guaranteeing maximum driving pleasure.

Driving Dynamics and Efficiency.

A perfect combination of contrasts: The dynamic drive system of the BMW 2 Series Convertible and innovative BMW EfficientDynamics technologies unite uncompromising power and maximum efficiency. The result: A BMW 2 Series Convertible that brings manoeuvrability and agility directly to the streets, whether in the ECO PRO Mode or with a sportier driving style – in an impulsive, spirited package that appeals to all your senses.

241 HP.

A combination of agile power delivery, outstanding responsiveness and with exceptional fuel efficiency characterize the gasoline engines in the BMW 2 Series Cabriolet. The BMW 228i has a maximum output of 241 hp, with a combined consumption of 8.9 l/100 km. With its TwinScroll turbocharger with Valvetronic, Double-VANOS and High Precision Injection, the power unit produces maximum torque of 258 bl-ft at just 1,450 rpm.


Start creating a BMW M235i Cabriolet.

Your personalized BMW 2 Series Cabriolet.

Current configuration:

Engine

BMW M235i Convertible (Manuell)

Exterior Colour

Black Sapphire metallic

Wheels

18" M Double-spoke style 436M (BMW M Performance)

Upholstery

Leather Dakota Black

Interior trims

Fine-wood Fineline Pure, Oxide silver

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

Build here

BMW 2 Series Fuel Consumption

  • 228i xDrive Cabriolet City: 10.6 L/100 km Highway: 7.2 L/100 km Combined: 9.1 L/100 km M235i Cabriolet City: 12.3 L/100 km [11.8 L/100 km] Highway: 9.0 L/100 km [8.1 L/100 km] Combined: 10.8 L/100 km [10.2 L/100 km] The figures for fuel consumption apply in connection with the wheel and tire size selected. Values outside brackets refer to manual transmission, values in brackets to automatic transmission. Fuel consumption is derived in accordance with relevant Canadian Federal Test Procedures. Maximum speed optionally with high-speed setup. The technical data specified apply to vehicles in the Canadian market. The models illustrated may, in part, include optional equipment and accessories not fitted as standard. According to the specific requirements of other markets, alterations may occur regarding models, standard and optional equipment as described in the text and illustrations. For precise information, please contact your BMW Retailer. Subject to change in design and equipment. Subject to error. Curb weight in kg: the figure quoted includes a 90 per cent tank filling, 68 kg for the driver and 7 kg for luggage. Curb weight applies to vehicles with standard equipment. Optional equipment may increase this figure. Rated output: BMW recommends the use of super unleaded 95 RON fuel. Unleaded RON 91 fuel or higher with a maximum ethanol limit of 10 per cent (E10) is also permitted. The performance and fuel consumption rates listed are based on the use of RON 98 fuel.

UN CONDENSÉ DE LIBERTÉ.

Le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2.

UN CONDENSÉ DE LIBERTÉ.

Le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2.

UN CONDENSÉ DE LIBERTÉ.Le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2.

La 228i xDrive à partir de

45 500 $

Vitesse maximale en km/h (facultatif)

210 (240)

Accélération 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

5,9

Puissance en ch SAE à tr/min

241 à 5 000

Allure décontractée, proportions compactes – voici le tout nouveau Cabriolet BMW de Série 2. Son langage esthétique extraverti; porte-à-faux courts, contours puissants et arrière musclé, révèle son caractère assuré. Les groupes d’options de la gamme luxe, de la gamme sport et de la gamme sport M ainsi qu’une gamme complète d’accessoires BMW d'origine ajoutent du piquant à ce caractère. Le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 se démarque du lot. Et le Cabriolet BMW M235i est encore plus impulsif. Son moteur à essence à 6 cylindres en ligne BMW Performance M TwinPower Turbo libère le côté fringant du Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 et déchaîne non seulement le vent, mais aussi le plaisir de conduire, l’élevant ainsi à un tout nouveau sommet.
 

OUVERT POUR UN TOUT NOUVEAU STYLE.

Modèles et équipement pour le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2.

Partenaire stylé, athlète élégant ou avant-gardiste exclusif : Vous décidez du caractère de votre Cabriolet BMW de Série 2. Les sportifs intransigeants peuvent opter pour le groupe M Sport. Des groupes d’options supplémentaires ainsi que des accessoires BMW d'origine rehaussent votre style individuel.

Design.

D'inspiration estivale : Capote ouverte, le devant du Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 dégage encore plus d’assurance, les épaulements de carrosserie arborent une allure plus athlétique et la partie arrière dévoile des lignes plus musclées. Même avec la capote fermée, le Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 impressionne avec ses contours dynamiques et ses proportions sportives et, grâce à sa capote aux couleurs contrastantes, met à l’avant-plan son principal talent : Faire fi de toute prudence et faire appel à tous les sens, et garantir un plaisir de conduire maximal.

Dynamique de conduite et efficience.

Une combinaison parfaite de contrastes : Le système de transmission du Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 et les technologies novatrices BMW EfficientDynamics conjuguent une puissance sans compromis et une efficience maximale. Le résultat : Un Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 qui transpose une facilité de conduire et une agilité directement sur la route, qu’il soit en mode ECO PRO ou conduit avec un style plus sportif, dans un groupe d’options impulsives et fougueuses qui garderont vos sens en éveil.

241 CH.

Une combinaison de déploiement de puissance, une réactivité remarquable et un rendement énergétique exceptionnel caractérisent le moteur à essence du Cabriolet BMW de Série 2. Le BMW 228i déploie une puissance maximale de 241 ch et a une consommation mixte de 8,9 L/100 km. Muni d’un turbocompresseur à double entrée avec système Valvetronic, avec soupapes Double-VANOS et injection directe haute précision, le groupe moteur déploie un couple maximal de 258 lb-pi à seulement 1 450 tr/min.

COMMENCEZ À CRÉER UN CABRIOLET BMW M235I.

Votre Cabriolet BMW de Série 2 personnalisé.

Configuration actuelle :

Moteur

BMW M235i Convertible (Manuell)

Couleur extérieure

Black Sapphire metallic

Roues

18" M Double-spoke style 436M (BMW M Performance)

Sellerie

Leather Dakota Black

Finitions intérieures

Fine-wood Fineline Pure, Oxide silver

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

  • Consommation de carburant des BMW de Série 2 Cabriolet BMW 228i xDrive Ville : 10,6 L/100 km Autoroute : 7,2 L/100 km Mixte : 9,1 L/100 km Cabriolet BMW M235i Ville : 12,3 L/100 km [11,8 L/100 km] Autoroute : 9,0 L/100 km [8,1 L/100 km] Mixte : 10,8 L/100 km [10,2 L/100 km] Les chiffres de consommation varient en fonction de la dimension des roues et des pneus choisis. Les valeurs sans parenthèse se rapportent à la boîte de vitesses manuelle, celles entre parenthèses à la boîte de vitesses automatique. Les mesures de consommation de carburant sont obtenues en conformité avec les méthodes d’essai fédérales canadiennes. Vitesse maximale avec réglage haute vitesse optionnel. Les données techniques indiquées sont celles des modèles destinés au marché canadien. Les modèles représentés peuvent comporter des options et des accessoires ne faisant pas partie de l’équipement de série. Les exigences particulières des autres marchés pourraient occasionner des modifications aux modèles et à l’équipement de série et optionnel, par rapport au texte et aux illustrations. Pour en savoir plus, adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW. Conception et équipement sujets à modifications. Ce site peut contenir des erreurs. Poids à vide en kg : en supposant un réservoir de carburant plein à 90 %, un poids de 68 kg pour le conducteur et 7 kg de bagages. Le poids à vide indiqué est celui des véhicules à équipement de série. L’installation d’options augmente le poids. Puissance nominale : BMW recommande d’utiliser de l’essence super sans plomb à indice d’octane de 95. L’essence sans plomb à indice d’octane de 91 et plus avec une teneur maximale de 10 % en éthanol (E10) peut également être utilisée. Les performances de conduite et la consommation de carburant indiquées sont basées sur l’utilisation de l’essence à indice d’octane de 98.