ARE YOU IN?

The BMW 2 Series Coupé.

ARE YOU IN?

The BMW 2 Series Coupé.

ARE YOU IN?The BMW 2 Series Coupé.

The M235i xDrive starting from

$48,950

Power in SAE hp @ rpm

322 @ 5,800 - 6,000

Top speed in km/h (optional)

210 (240)

Acceleration 0-100 km/h in s

4.6

Wild, rebellious, unique. The BMW 2 Series Coupé has everything that defines a sporty coupé. Its unmistakeably athletic design emphasizes the driving dynamics that make it the best in its class. Perfectly-balanced 50:50 weight distribution, powerful BMW TwinPower Turbo engines and the intelligent BMW EfficientDynamics measures all define the coupé. Its dynamics culminate in the M235i, an engine capable of accelerating from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.6 seconds. Are you in?

DOESN’T NEED A DRIVER. SEEKING AN ACCOMPLICE.

The BMW 2 Series Coupé M235i.

This vehicle gets started where others stop: the turbocharged inline 6-cylinder engine with 322 hp lends it record-worthy sprint qualities with maximum efficiency. The M Aerodynamics package, the rear spoiler lip and the M chassis result in an extremely athletic look, more contact pressure and optimal driving behaviour in every situation. And even the interior of the BMW M235i, with its Sport seats for the driver and front passenger, M leather steering wheel with multifunction and many more options, takes on the atmosphere of a world that revolves around racing. And offers high performance like it should be experienced: breathtakingly.

Exterior

Feisty characteristics: the striking crease line originates behind the front axle, runs upwards in the rear wing and emphasizes the sporty-dynamic wedge shape. Combined with the muscular wheel housings it proves that the BMW 2 Series Coupé is always ready to take the lead.

Interior

Conformity for the nonconformist: when you take a seat behind the wheel of the BMW 2 Series Coupé you enter the limelight. This is because the entire cockpit is orientated towards the driver. The asymmetrical centre console is tilted towards him, the free-standing Control Display is optimally in his line of sight and all important functions are always under his control. The coupé-like frameless windows don’t interfere with the view. Exciting, overlapping surfaces and dynamic lines carry the sporty exterior through to the interior. And naturally, all this is achieved with perfect workmanship and through the use of high-quality materials.

Driving Dynamics

When you’re living life to its fullest, there's no room for compromise. The roadholding, 50:50 weight distribution and sporty performance of its rear drive make the BMW 2 Series Coupé unique in its class. Dynamic and vivacious, focused on a single goal: ultimate driving pleasure.

322 HP.

The BMW M235i doesn't just thrill with its overwhelming power, it also boasts impressive agility and suitability for everyday use. The 3.0-litre M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder gasoline engine combines Valvetronic including Double-VANOS and High Precision Injection with a TwinScroll turbocharger. Outstanding responsiveness, high torque even at low revs and a wide rev range are trademarks of this powerful engine. The result is maximum torque from 332 lb-ft with average consumption of 10.2 l/100 km. The M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder engine accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in just 4.6 seconds (xDrive and automatic transmission).

VOUS ÊTES PARTANT ?

Le Coupé BMW de Série 2.

VOUS ÊTES PARTANT ?

Le Coupé BMW de Série 2.

VOUS ÊTES PARTANT ?Le Coupé BMW de Série 2.

La M235i xDrive à partir de

48 950 $

Puissance en ch SAE à tr/min

322 de 5 800 à 6 000

Vitesse maximale en km/h (facultatif)

210 (240)

Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

4,6

Impétueux, rebelle, unique. Le Coupé BMW de Série 2 réunit tous les éléments d'un coupé sport. Son design indiscutablement athlétique met en lumière les caractéristiques aérodynamiques qui en font le meilleur de sa catégorie. Une répartition du poids parfaitement équilibrée de 50/50, les puissants moteurs BMW TwinPower Turbo et la technologie BMW EfficientDynamics intelligente définissent ce coupé. Son dynamisme culmine dans le M235i, un moteur qui accélère de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,6 secondes. Vous êtes partant ?

BESOIN D'UN CONDUCTEUR ? PLUTÔT D'UN COMPLICE.

Le Coupé BMW de Série 2 M235i.

Ce véhicule prend son envol là où d'autres s'arrêtent : le moteur turbocompressé à six cylindres en ligne de 322 ch développe ses capacités foudroyantes avec un maximum d'efficacité. Le groupe aérodynamique M, le becquet arrière et le châssis M lui confèrent une allure très athlétique, une pression de contact supérieure et une tenue de route optimale dans toutes les situations. Même l'habitacle du BMW M235i, avec ses sièges sport pour le conducteur et le passager avant, un volant M multifonction gainé de cuir et bien d'autres options, se plonge dans une atmosphère de course et offre des performances prodigieuses.

Extérieur.

Des caractéristiques fougueuses : la forme en coin sportive et dynamique est mise en valeur par la ligne de caisse ascendante qui, prenant naissance derrière l’essieu avant, se fond dans l’aile arrière, et avec les passages de roue musclés, démontre que le Coupé BMW de Série 2 est toujours prêt à prendre les devants.

Intérieur.

Adepte du non-conformisme : lorsque vous prenez place derrière le volant du Coupé BMW de Série 2, vous entrez sous les projecteurs. En effet, l'ensemble de l'habitacle est axé sur le conducteur. La console centrale asymétrique est orientée vers ce dernier, l'écran de contrôle autonome est placé dans son champ de vision de manière optimale et toutes les fonctions importantes sont toujours sous son contrôle. Les glaces sans cadre typiques d'un coupé ne nuisent pas au champ de vision. Les chevauchements de surfaces et les lignes dynamiques transposent l'extérieur sportif jusque dans l'habitacle. Naturellement, tout est exécuté à la perfection et en utilisant des matériaux de la plus haute qualité.

Dynamisme.

Profiter pleinement de la vie ne laisse place à aucun compromis. La tenue de route, la répartition du poids de 50/50 et la nervosité du Coupé BMW de Série 2 le placent dans une classe à part. Dynamique et plein d'entrain, avec pour seul objectif : le plaisir de conduire dans sa plus pure expression.

322 CH.

La puissance du BMW M235i est renversante, mais il conserve une agilité impressionnante et convient parfaitement à un usage quotidien. Le moteur à essence de 3,0 Là six cylindres en ligne Performance M TwinPower Turbo associe un turbocompresseur à deux volutes au Valvetronic, au double VANOS et à l'injection haute précision. Nervosité exceptionnelle, couple élevé à bas régime et vaste plage de régimes sont les marques de commerce de ce puissant moteur. Résultat : un couple maximal de 332 lb-pi avec une consommation moyenne de 10,2 L/100 km. Le moteur six cylindres en ligne avec technologie M Performance TwinPower Turbo accélère de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 4,6 secondes (boîte automatique et xDrive).

START CREATING AN ATHLETIC BMW 220I SPORT COUPÉ.

Your Tailor made BMW 2 Series Coupé.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW 220i Coupé (Manuell)

Line

Sport Line

Exterior Color

Black Sapphire metallic

Wheels

18" Double-spoke light alloy wheels style 384 with mixed tyre

Upholstery

Coral Red Dakota leather upholstery with Black highlight

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX