THERE IS PLENTY TO DISCOVER.

The BMW 3 Series Touring.

    THERE IS PLENTY TO DISCOVER.

    The BMW 3 Series Touring.

    THERE IS PLENTY TO DISCOVER.The BMW 3 Series Touring.

    The 328i xDrive starting from

    $47,850

    Trunk capacity in L

    496

    Hands-free trunk opening

    yes, optional

    Through loading system 40/20/40

    standard

    Aesthetics and dynamics in a cutting-edge interpretation: The BMW 3 Series Touring impresses with consistently well-conceived design and has its own authentic and convincing personality. The BMW Sport, Modern or Luxury Lines with their expressive character models cater to your individual wishes – regardless of whether you prefer dynamic athleticism, convincing modernity or exclusive elegance. To coincide with the market launch of the BMW 3 Series Touring, three high-torque, low-consumption engines are available, which all work with modern BMW TwinPower Turbo technology. They are the powerful heart of the vehicle. And with the intelligent fuel-saving measures from BMW EfficientDynamics, you avoid unnecessary fuel consumption. In any situation.

      There is plenty to discover.

      Recognizing strength of character.

      Design.

      Aesthetics and dynamics in a cutting-edge interpretation: the BMW 3 Series Touring impresses with consistently well-conceived design. Clearly recognizable as a member of the BMW 3 Series family, it has its own authentic and convincing personality. From every perspective.

      Driving Dynamics.

      Dynamics with many facets: Give your BMW 3 Series Touring even more agility with additional equipment such as the optional Adaptive M suspension, the Sport Mode or variable sports steering. You can look forward to an even sportier driving style and top handling characteristics and precision.
      0

      Variable luggage space concept.

      Flexibility, space, functionality and comfort are also key features of the luggage space in the BMW 3 Series Touring. Its extended dimensions and versatile interior make loading and unloading luggage particularly straightforward. And transport becomes a sheer pleasure.

      241 hp.

      The engines in the BMW 3 Series Touring use the latest BMW TwinPower Turbo technology and were developed using the strategies behind BMW EfficientDynamics – with the purpose of increasing driving dynamics and reducing consumption and emission values.

DES TRÉSORS À DÉCOUVRIR.

Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

    DES TRÉSORS À DÉCOUVRIR.

    Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

    DES TRÉSORS À DÉCOUVRIR.Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

    La 328i xDrive à partir de

    47 850 $

    Capacité du coffre en L

    496

    Ouverture du coffre sans contact

    oui, en option

    Système d’accès au coffre 40/20/20

    de série

    L'esthétique et le dynamisme dans une interprétation résolument contemporaine: le Touring BMW de Série 3 séduit par un design bien pensé et convainc par une personnalité authentique. Les gammes Luxe et M Sport y ajoutent un accent particulier pour encore mieux correspondre à vos propres préférences sous le signe de la dynamique sportive ou de l'élégance exclusive. En date du lancement, le Touring BMW de Série 3 propose un choix de deux moteurs sobres et vigoureux, tous deux combinés à la technologie BMW TwinPower Turbo dernier cri. Ces moteurs constituent le cœur battant de la voiture. Et grâce au train de mesures réunis sous le concept BMW EfficientDynamics, vous ne gaspillerez jamais une goutte de carburant. Quelle que soit la situation.

      DES TRÉSORS À DÉCOUVRIR.

      La force de caractère.

      Design.

      Le design et le dynamisme sous leur forme la plus moderne : le Touring BMW de Série 3 séduit par son design élaboré de bout en bout. Clairement identifiable comme appartenant à la Série 3, elle convainc par une personnalité authentique qui lui est propre. Sous tous les angles.

      Dynamique de conduite.

      Le dynamisme a de nombreux visages : avec les équipements supplémentaires comme la suspension adaptative optionnelle, le mode Sport ou la direction variable sportive, vous pouvez rendre votre Touring BMW de Série 3 encore plus agile. Ainsi, vous profitez d’une conduite encore plus sportive et d’une excellente tenue de cap.

      Le concept de compartiment à bagages variable.

      Le compartiment à bagages du Touring BMW de Série 3 est lui aussi placé sous le signe de la flexibilité, de l’espace, de la fonctionnalité et du confort. Grâce à ses dimensions allongées et à sa modularité, charger et décharger les bagages est particulièrement aisé. Et les transporter est un vrai plaisir.

      241 ch.

      Comment économiser du carburant ? En prenant des mesures intelligentes pour réduire la consommation. Ces technologies ont un nom : BMW EfficientDynamics.