A NEW FORM OF SPACE.

The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

A NEW FORM OF SPACE.

The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

A NEW FORM OF SPACE.The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

The 328i xDrive starting from

$49,140

Acceleration 0-100 km/h in s

6.4

Combined consumption in L/100 km

8.9

Trunk capacity in L

520

The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo: this vehicle doesn’t fulfil expectations, it exceeds them. The perfect interplay of form and space create a coupé-like elegance that appears simultaneously powerful and dynamic – along with an impressive sense of space. This gives it a unique, unmistakeable signature. And this is made more distinctive through BMW Sport Line, Luxury Line, and M Sport.  

SPACE: THRILLING. FORM: PERFECT.

Discover a new space.

Design.

The exterior of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo unites dynamic lines with the elegance of a coupé in a fascinating way. This vehicle embodies the unique harmony of form and space and creates completely autonomous aesthetics that are unlike any others. The interior of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo makes a generous and comfortable impression. Aesthetics and functionality form an impressive entity and invite the beholder to be a part of the scene. With an enticing amount of space on offer and raised seats, a relaxing and comfortable ride is simply inevitable.

Comfort.

A high-level of comfort and a panoramic view from every seat: an impressive amount of space in the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo ensures plenty of freedom of movement. The driver, front passenger and rear passengers all benefit from an extremely generously-designed interior and the high seat position.
0

Lines and Equipment.

The exciting equipment of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo ensure the vehicle makes an impression right from the start. An even more dynamic appearance is guaranteed by M Sport.

300 HP.

The BMW TwinPower inline 6-cylinder gasoline engine in the BMW 335i boasts particularly impressive performance figures, with 300 hp, maximum torque of 300 lb-ft and acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h in just 5.4 seconds.

UNE NOUVELLE FORME D’ESPACE.

Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

UNE NOUVELLE FORME D’ESPACE.

Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

UNE NOUVELLE FORME D’ESPACE.Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

La 328i xDrive à partir de

49 140 $

Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

6,4

Consommation mixte en L/100 km

8,9

Capacité du coffre en L

520

Le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 : ce véhicule ne remplit pas les attentes, il les dépasse. Le juste équilibre entre forme et espace produit une élégance de style coupé qui dégage une impression immédiate de puissance et de dynamisme, ainsi qu’un formidable sentiment d’espace. Cela lui confère une signature unique et facilement reconnaissable. Et cela ressort encore davantage sur les gammes Sport, Luxe et M Sport.

ESPACE : ÉPATANT. FORME : PARFAITE.

Entrez dans un nouvel espace.

Le design.

L’extérieur du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 allie des courbes dynamiques à l’élégance d’un coupé de manière fascinante. Ce véhicule incarne l’harmonie unique de la forme et de l’espace et crée une esthétique propre et inimitable. L’intérieur du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 procure une impression de générosité et de confort. L’esthétique et la fonctionnalité composent une entité saisissante et invitent le spectateur à rejoindre l’action. Forte de volumes irrésistibles et de sièges surélevés, comment résister à l’envie de vouloir profiter d’un moment de détente et de confort ?

Le confort.

Un haut niveau de confort et une vue panoramique depuis chaque siège : l’espace inédit du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 garantit une grande liberté de mouvement. Le conducteur, le passager avant et les passagers arrière bénéficient tous d’un intérieur aux formes extrêmement généreuses et d’une position surélevée des sièges.
0

Gammes et équipements.

Dotée d’un fantastique équipement, le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 fait immanquablement son petit effet dès le premier coup d’œil. Et que dire de l’aspect encore plus dynamique de M Sport ?

300 CH.

Le moteur à essence 6 cylindres en ligne BMW TwinPower Turbo équipé sur la BMW 335i se targue de chiffres de performance particulièrement impressionnants : 300 ch, un couple maximum de 300 lb-pi et une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,4 secondes seulement.