EVERY CURVE IS A CHARACTER TRAIT.

The Design of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

EVERY CURVE IS A CHARACTER TRAIT.

The Design of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

It becomes immediately apparent that the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo is a distinctive character to enrich the BMW 3 Series family. The coupé-like curved roof line underlines the lightness with which it brings its sporting character onto the road. Precise lines meet fascinating surfaces. Exclusive chrome elements and surfaces in high-gloss black emphasize its sporting flair in the interior as well. The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo – a genuine character in an inspiring look.

EVERY CURVE IS A CHARACTER TRAIT.The Design of the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo.

It becomes immediately apparent that the BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo is a distinctive character to enrich the BMW 3 Series family. The coupé-like curved roof line underlines the lightness with which it brings its sporting character onto the road. Precise lines meet fascinating surfaces. Exclusive chrome elements and surfaces in high-gloss black emphasize its sporting flair in the interior as well. The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo – a genuine character in an inspiring look.

EXTERIOR DESIGN.

The BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo captivates its beholders with the very first glimpse. The elongated hood and the pointed contours from C pillar to the car body impart a dynamic forward thrust. In the side view, the frameless windows and the flowing roof line emphasize the classic sporty coupé character, while the L-shaped lights at the rear underline the broad shape of the vehicle.

INTERIOR DESIGN.

Take a seat and enjoy an inspiring combination of sportiness and functionality. The cockpit tailored to an exceptional driving experience with its optimally accessible controls is the key to sheer driving pleasure. In addition chrome applications on controls for the audio system and air conditioning create haptic experiences.

UN ÉLAN QUE DESSINE CHAQUE TRAIT DE CARACTÈRE.

Le design du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

UN ÉLAN QUE DESSINE CHAQUE TRAIT DE CARACTÈRE.

Le design du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

On le remarque d’emblée : Avec le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3, la famille BMW Série 3 s’enrichit d’une personnalité marquante. La ligne de toit caractéristique du coupé souligne la légèreté avec laquelle elle fait entrer en piste sa sportivité. Des contours précis délimitent des surfaces tendues. Des garnitures chromées exclusives et les surfaces en Schwarz hochglänzend font ressortir ses formes athlétiques, jusque dans l’habitacle. Le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 – une personnalité authentique d’une prestance qui en impose.

UN ÉLAN QUE DESSINE CHAQUE TRAIT DE CARACTÈRE.Le design du Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3.

On le remarque d’emblée : Avec le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3, la famille BMW Série 3 s’enrichit d’une personnalité marquante. La ligne de toit caractéristique du coupé souligne la légèreté avec laquelle elle fait entrer en piste sa sportivité. Des contours précis délimitent des surfaces tendues. Des garnitures chromées exclusives et les surfaces en Schwarz hochglänzend font ressortir ses formes athlétiques, jusque dans l’habitacle. Le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 – une personnalité authentique d’une prestance qui en impose.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR.

Le Gran Turismo BMW de Série 3 séduit d’emblée celui qui porte son regard vers elle. Le capot étiré qui semble aspiré par la route, et la transition effilée entre les montants arrière et le corps de la carrosserie lui confèrent un irrésistible élan en avant. De profil, les vitres sans cadre et la ligne de toit fluide font ressortir sa silhouette sportive de coupé classique tandis qu’à la poupe, les phares disposés en forme de L amplifient sa largeur apparente comme pour mieux la camper sur la route.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR.

Prenez place et laissez-vous inspirer par les bienfaits conjugués de la fonctionnalité et de la sportivité. Le poste de conduite, aménagé afin de procurer une expérience ineffable grâce à des éléments de commandes bien disposés pour une accessibilité optimale, est la clé du pur plaisir de conduire. Les appliques chromées qui rehaussent les commandes de l’installation audio et de la climatisation séduisent également par leur toucher.