COMMAND PERFORMANCE.

The new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

COMMAND PERFORMANCE.

The new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

COMMAND PERFORMANCE.The new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

The 328i xDrive starting from

$46,850 

Combined consumption in l/100 km

8.9

Power in SAE hp @ rpm

241 @ 5,000

Max. torque in lb-ft @ rpm

258 @ 1,250 - 4,800

The original since 1975: The BMW 3 Series is the embodiment of a sporty sedan. In its sixth generation, this irresistible combination of dynamic design, unrivalled agility and excellent everyday practicality is as impressive as ever. Available in classic rear-wheel drive or intelligent xDrive all-wheel-drive, the 3 Series features powerful, high-efficiency gasoline and diesel engines with BMW EfficientDynamics technology that guarantees outstanding dynamics and low fuel consumption. And with the Sport Line or M Sport options, you can adapt your BMW 3 Series Sedan to suit your own personal needs and wants.

DISCOVER THE NEW BMW 3 SERIES SEDAN.

Design.

Unmistakable design elements make the BMW 3 Series the sportiest vehicle in its class. With a contemporary interpretation of the classic sedan proportions, the vehicle upholds the design tradition of the BMW brand: long hood, short overhangs, long wheelbase and set-back passenger compartment. Rest assured, the best-selling BMW Series of all time continues to lead the way within its segment.

Driving Dynamics & Efficiency.

The BMW 3 Series Sedan offers dynamics in many different facets. The optional Adaptive M suspension or variable sport steering guarantee the utmost agility, providing you with maximum handling and precision even during sporty driving. BMW TwinPower Turbo engines deliver outstanding performance, while the optional 8-speed Steptronic Sport transmission ensures you're always in the right gear. These and other BMW EfficientDynamics technologies enable impressive performance and, at the same time, help to reduce fuel consumption.

Safety & Comfort.

The BMW 3 Series offers all you need to simply sit back and relax. The spacious interior with plenty of storage possibilities turn every journey into a wonderfully comfortable experience. The flexible luggage compartment ensures outstanding functionality. And the ingenious occupant protection guarantees peace of mind in all seats.

320 HP.

Featuring advanced, injection technology, fully variable valve control and latest-generation turbochargers, all gasoline and diesel engines in the 3 Series offer imprssive strength. In keeping with the BMW EfficientDynamics philosophy, the 3 Series delivers exceptional economy and low emissions without sacrificing performance. No where is this philosophy more prevalent than in the range topping 340i, which produces 320 HP.

START CREATING A BMW 335i SPORT SEDAN.

Your tailor made BMW 3 Series Sedan.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW 335i Sedan

Exterior Color

Melbourne Red

Wheels

18" Double-spoke light alloy wheels style 397

Upholstery

Leather Dakota Black

Interior trims

Brushed Aluminum, Corall Red matt

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX
 

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.

La nouvelle Berline BMW de Série 3.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.

La nouvelle Berline BMW de Série 3.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.La nouvelle Berline BMW de Série 3.

La 328i xDrive à partir de

46 850 $

Consommation combinée en l/100 km

8,9

Puissance en ch SAE à tr/min

241 de 5 000 

Couple en lb-pi à tr/min

258 de 1 250 à 4 800

L’original depuis 1975 : la BMW de Série 3 est l’incarnation de la berline sportive. La combinaison irrésistible d’un design dynamique, d’une agilité incomparable et d’une grande facilité d’utilisation au quotidien fascine depuis déjà six générations. Une répartition des masses optimale, la transmission classique aux roues arrière et des moteurs essence et Diesel aussi puissants qu’efficients grâce à la technologie BMW EfficientDynamics garantissent un dynamisme impressionnant et une consommation réduite. La technologie 4 roues motrices intelligente BMW xDrive assure en permanence une motricité optimale. Et, avec les équipements des Gammes Sport ou M Sport, vous pouvez personnaliser votre Berline BMW de Série 3 exactement à votre goût.

DÉCOUVRIR LA NOUVELLE BERLINE BMW DE SÉRIE 3.

Design.

Des éléments de design caractéristiques font de la Berline BMW de Série 3 la représentante la plus sportive de sa catégorie. Réinterprétant de façon moderne le design tricorps classique, elle reprend les éléments de style typiques de la marque : long capot moteur, porte-à-faux courts, empattement long et habitacle reculé. Cette série de modèles, qui compte le plus grand nombre d’unités jamais construites chez BMW, s’impose une fois de plus comme le chef de file incontesté de son segment.

Dynamisme & Efficience.

La Berline BMW de Série 3 offre un dynamisme aux multiples visages. La suspension adaptative M ou la direction DirectDrive à démultiplication variable, disponibles en option, garantissent une agilité optimale. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’un maximum de maniabilité et de précision en conduite sportive. Les moteurs BMW TwinPower Turbo et la boîte de vitesses automatique Sport à 8 rapports (option) assurent un plaisir de conduire exceptionnel. Ils permettent, en combinaison avec d’autres technologies BMW EfficientDynamics, des performances époustouflantes alliées à une consommation réduite.

Sécurité et confort.

La BMW de Série 3 satisfait à toutes les exigences pour que ses occupants soient toujours parfaitement détendus. L’habitacle spacieux aux nombreux rangements transforme chaque trajet en une expérience confortable. Le coffre à bagages modulable offre une fonctionnalité maximale. Enfin, la Protection active des occupants procure une sensation de sécurité rassurante à toutes les places.

320 CH.

Technologies d’injection ultra-modernes, gestion entièrement variable de la charge moteur et turbocompresseur de dernière génération : les moteurs essence et Diesel issus de la gamme de moteurs BMW EfficientDynamics associent des reprises énergiques à des valeurs de consommation et d’émissions étonnamment faibles.

START CREATING A BMW 335i SPORT SEDAN.

Your tailor made BMW 3 Series Sedan.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW 335i Sedan

Exterior Color

Melbourne Red

Wheels

18" Double-spoke light alloy wheels style 397

Upholstery

Leather Dakota Black

Interior trims

Brushed Aluminium, Corall Red matt

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX
 

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX