7 series

THE POWER OF CHARACTER.

The BMW 7 Series Sedan

    THE POWER OF CHARACTER.

    The BMW 7 Series Sedan

    THE POWER OF CHARACTER.The BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The 750Li xDrive starting from

    $113,700

    Cylinders / Valves

    8 / 32

    Power in SAE hp @ rpm

    445 @ 5,500 - 6,000

    Acceleration 0-100 km/h in s

    4.8

    With visionary foresight and outstanding qualities, the BMW 7 Series sets new benchmarks for supreme aspirations in every respect. Regardless of whether you take charge from the comfort of the driver’s seat or occupy the especially relaxing and generously proportioned rear seat: ground-breaking efficiency, luxurious comfort and intelligent safety at the highest level turn every journey into a unique experience of technological superiority – and into an exceptional pleasure.

      RELAXATION IS PART OF THE PACKAGE.

      Comfort in the BMW 7 Series.

      The BMW 7 Series clearly takes the strain off the driver and provides more comfort for everyone. Perfect coordination of bodyshell, chassis and interior guarantee an incomparable, highly relaxed level of driving pleasure, particularly in the rear. BMW ConnectedDrive innovations offer the best possible overview, reliable orientation with enhanced vision and intelligent solutions for communication, work and everyday use.

      the design of 7 series
      The BMW 7 Series indulges its driver and passengers with a stylish ambience, superlative tranquillity and supreme comfort. Travelling thus becomes an exceptional experience of luxurious elegance to savour with all the senses every day.
      placeholder
      The BMW 7 Series clearly takes the strain off the driver and provides more comfort for everyone. Perfect coordination of bodyshell, chassis and interior guarantee an incomparable, highly relaxed level of driving pleasure, particularly in the rear.
      Numerous innovative technologies support you in various ways and guarantee the highest level of comfort and safety. So you can focus on one of the important things in life – carefree driving pleasure.

      536 hp.

      The reference mark in the top performance class continues to be set by the BMW TwinPower Turbo 12-cylinder engine in the BMW 760Li, which combines two turbochargers with double-Vanos and High Precision Injection. In addition to its unique smooth running characteristics, this prestigious masterpiece of engine construction impresses with its outstanding willingness to perform. An output of 536 hp and torque of 553 lb-ft accelerate the BMW 760Li effortlessly from 0 to 100 km/h in only 4.7 seconds.

stage

LA FORCE DE CARACTÈRE.

La Berline BMW de Série 7.

    LA FORCE DE CARACTÈRE.

    La Berline BMW de Série 7.

    LA FORCE DE CARACTÈRE.La Berline BMW de Série 7.

    La 750Li xDrive à partir de

    113 700 $

    Cylindres / Soupapes

    8 / 32

    Puissance en ch SAE à tr/min

    445 de 5 500 à 6 000

    Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

    4,8

    La BMW de Série 7, par sa clairvoyance visionnaire et ses qualités exceptionnelles, établit de nouvelles références pour répondre aux exigences les plus relevées. Et ce, que vous preniez place au poste de commandement dans le siège du conducteur ou aux places arrière dans un environnement particulièrement confortable et spacieux. Une efficience exemplaire, un confort cossu et une sécurité intelligente de haut niveau font de chaque trajet une expérience unique sous le signe d'une technique de pointe et d'un plaisir extraordinaire.

      LA RELAXION, DE SÉRIE.

      Le confort dans la BMW de Série 7.

      La BMW de Série 7 facilite sensiblement la conduite et augmente le confort de tous les passagers. L’harmonie parfaite entre la carrosserie, le train roulant et l’habitacle est la garantie d’un confort inégalé, propice à la détente, notamment à l’arrière. Les innovations BMW ConnectedDrive offrent une vue d’ensemble optimale, une orientation fiable et anticipative et des solutions intelligentes en termes de communication, de bureautique et de vie à bord.  

      slider
      La BMW de Série 7 soigne ses hôtes en leur offrant une ambiance intérieure stylée respirant le bien-être et la sérénité. Voyager à son bord fait partie des instants privilégiés où luxe et élégance se conjuguent pour vous faire vivre chaque jour une expérience flattant tous les sens.
      Confort de conduite
      La BMW de Série 7 facilite sensiblement la conduite et augmente le confort de tous les passagers. L’harmonie parfaite entre la carrosserie, le train roulant et l’habitacle est la garantie d’un confort inégalé, propice à la détente, notamment à l’arrière.
      slider
      Des innovations pionnières et l'interconnexion intelligente des technologies futuristes de BMW ConnectedDrive maximisent le confort à bord de la BMW de Série 7. Tout comme la sécurité, qui grâce à BMW ConnectedDrive atteint désormais des sommets inédits.

      536 ch.

      La référence dans la catégorie de puissance supérieure reste le moteur 12 cylindres BMW TwinPower Turbo de la BMW 760Li, qui associe deux turbocompresseurs au Double VANOS et à l’injection directe haute précision HPI. Outre son raffinement unique, ce chef-d'œuvre de mécanique prestigieux impressionne par ses prestations: avec une puissance de 536 ch et un couple de 553 lb-pi, il fait grimper la BMW 760Li de 0 à 100 km/h en se jouant en seulement 4,7 secondes.