BMW i3. ELECTRIC AND ELECTRIFYING.

Meet the BMW i3.

BMW i3. ELECTRIC AND ELECTRIFYING.

Meet the BMW i3.

BMW i3. ELECTRIC AND ELECTRIFYING.Meet the BMW i3.

Starting from

$45,300 

Acceleration 0–100 km/h in s

7.2

BMW eDrive energy consumption in kWh/100 km

12.9

Electric Range in km

130-160

Redefining urban mobility means thinking far beyond environmentally conscious and agile driving. The result: With its visionary design, the BMW i3 design defines the automobile of tomorrow. Its innovative eDrive transmission was designed in the scope of the BMW EfficientDynamics technology and is not only emission-free, but also offers an incomparable and nearly silent driving experience. The intelligent ConnectedDrive Services bring you conveniently to your destination.

BMW i3. CHANGING PERSPECTIVES.

The BMW i3 with eDrive.

Time to rethink. Time for a sustainable, emission-free mobility. The BMW i3 with eDrive can also redesign your mobile everyday life.

Inspiring design.

The BMW i3 opens a new chapter of a visionary design language for BMW, which is tailor-made for electric vehicles. The innovative LifeDrive architecture with carbon passenger compartment provides an especially roomy feeling in the interior (in part thanks to the absence of a centre transmission tunnel) and is characterized by the use of high-quality, sustainable materials. The aerodynamic exterior design with the opposing doors, the characteristic Black Band, and the large wheels create a dynamic impression about the BMW i3's driving agility even when it's standing still.

All-electric drive.

The BMW i3 makes fully-electric driving possible in everyday life. The lithium ion high-voltage battery, in combination with a dynamic electric motor, and intelligent energy management provides for high ranges and an agile driving experience.

Charging.

An innovative charging concept provides for a new dimension of electromobility: The BMW i3 can not only be charged quickly, easily, and conveniently at home using the BMW i Charging Station or the home charging cable, it can also be charged on the go from a continuously increasing number of public charging stations. The BMW i3 finds these public charging stations easily via innovative BMW ConnectedDrive Services, such as the fully networked BMW i Navigation with display of the dynamic range and charging stations.

START CREATING A BMW I3.

Your Tailor made BMW i3.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW i3 electric engine

Exterior Color

Andesite Silver with highlight BMW i Blue

Wheels

19" BMW i Lt/Aly wheels turbine styline 428 mixed tyres

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

BMW i3. ÉLECTRIQUE ET ÉLECTRISANTE.

Faites connaissance avec la BMW i3.

BMW i3. ÉLECTRIQUE ET ÉLECTRISANTE.

Faites connaissance avec la BMW i3.

BMW i3. ÉLECTRIQUE ET ÉLECTRISANTE.Faites connaissance avec la BMW i3.

À partir de

45 300 $

Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

7,2

Consommation énergétique BMW eDrive en kWh/100km

12,9

Autonomie électrique en km

130 à 160

Reinventer la mobilité urbaine implique de penser plus loin que la simple mise au point d’une automobile agile et respectueuse de l’environnement. Avec son design visionnaire, la BMW i3 préfigure l’automobile de demain. Son innovante propulsion eDrive, conçue dans le cadre de BMW EfficientDynamics, élimine les émissions et procure une expérience de conduite incomparable et quasiment silencieuse. Les services intelligents ConnectedDrive allient quant à eux simplicité et agrément pour vous guider jusqu’à destination.

NOUVELLES PERSPECTIVES.

La BMW i3 avec eDrive.

Une expérience qui va bouleverser votre mobilité au quotidien.

Design inspirant.

La BMW i3 ouvre un nouveau chapitre visionnaire dans l’histoire du design BMW avec une esthétique taillée sur mesure pour les véhicules électriques. L’architecture LifeDrive novatrice avec habitacle en carbone procure une sensation d’espace particulièrement généreux à l’intérieur grâce à l’absence de tunnel central. Le design intérieur est dominé par la mise en oeuvre de matériaux durables de grande qualité. Le design extérieur fait la part belle à l’aérodynamisme avec les portes antagonistes, la bande noire caractéristique et les roues généreusement dimensionnées. Ce look suffit à se faire une idée de l’agilité dont fait preuve la BMW i3 en pleine action.

Une conduite à 100 % électrique.

La BMW i3 rend la mobilité 100 % électrique possible au quotidien. L’association d’un moteur électrique dynamique, d’une gestion intelligente de l’énergie et d’une batterie lithium-ion haute tension est source d’autonomie optimale, d’agilité et de plaisir.

Rechargement.

Un concept de recharge innovant fait entrer l’électromobilité dans une nouvelle dimension : la BMW i3 peut non seulement être rechargée rapidement et confortablement à domicile au moyen de la Borne de recharge BMW i ou du câble de recharge à domicile, mais aussi en cours de route grâce à un nombre toujours croissant de bornes de recharge publiques. La BMW i3 localise facilement ces bornes de recharge publiques par l'intermédiaire des services BMW ConnectedDrive innovants, comme la Navigation BMW i entièrement connectée, avec affichage dynamique de l’autonomie et des bornes de recharge.

START CREATING A BMW I3.

Your Tailor made BMW i3.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW i3 electric engine

Exterior Color

Andesite Silver with highlight BMW i Blue

Wheels

19" BMW i Lt/Aly wheels turbine styline 428 mixed tyres

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX