THE EXIT STRATEGIST.

The BMW X1.

THE EXIT STRATEGIST.

The BMW X1.

THE EXIT STRATEGIST.The BMW X1.

The xDrive28i starting from

$38,800

Combined consumption in L/100 km

9.2

Trunk capacity in L

505

Through loading system 40/20/40

standard

The BMW X1 is the perfect vehicle for those who want to interpret driving pleasure in line with their own needs and wants. Its SAV proportions demonstrate impressive aplomb, its interior enormous flexibility. Thanks to a combination of BMW EfficientDynamics measures and efficient BMW TwinPower Turbo gasoline and diesel engines, the BMW X1 boasts impressively low consumption and emission values in all engine versions.

DISCOVER THE BMW X1.

Design.

The BMW X1 interprets the characteristic appearance of an SAV in a manner which is versatile and dynamic in equal measure. Whether in an urban setting or off-road, its powerfully defined silhouette with a long wheelbase and short overhangs cuts an impressive figure. It combines an athletic design with compact exterior dimensions, without compromising on flexibility or on the generous amount of space in both rows of seats. The combination of high-quality materials and matching integrated accents skilfully rounds off the BMW X1 look.

Comfort & Functionality.

The perfect companion for your expedition into the unknown: The interior of the BMW X1 treats its passengers to an elevated seating position for the best possible view, enjoyed from surroundings with high-quality materials. In combination with its intuitive handling and the variable use of space, the BMW X1 is the ideal partner for all of your future plans.

xDrive.

The intelligent BMW xDrive all-wheel drive system adapts nearly perfectly to even the most challenging road surface conditions, always offering outstanding traction. xDrive and Dynamic Stability Control (DSC) ensure that the BMW remains perfectly stable. Controlled via the DSC sensor system, xDrive flexibly and quickly distributes drive power between the axles in order to prevent oversteer or understeer, thereby ensuring outstanding directional stability. In critical road conditions, the DSC doesn't need to intervene as much. BMW xDrive combines all the advantages of an all-wheel drive system – traction, directional stability and driving safety – with classic BMW agility for even more driving pleasure.

START CREATING A BMW X1 WITH xLINE.

Your tailor made BMW X1.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

 

Exterior Color

 

Wheels

 

Upholstery

 

Interior trims

 

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

The all-new BMW X1.

L’AVENTURE A FIÈRE ALLURE.

La BMW X1.

L’AVENTURE A FIÈRE ALLURE.

La BMW X1.

L’AVENTURE A FIÈRE ALLURE.La BMW X1.

La xDrive28i à partir de

38,800 $

Consommation mixte en L/100 km

9,2

Capacité du coffre en L

505

Système d’accès au coffre 40/20/40

de série

La BMW X1 sort des sentiers battus. La philosophie X se prolonge en toute cohérence dans l’habitacle. Entourés de matériaux haut de gamme, les passagers de la BMW X1 bénéficient d’un concept de commande intuitif et d’une position assise surélevée. En plus d’être des plus accueillants, l’intérieur est aussi des plus modulaires : la deuxième rangée de sièges coulissant librement, avec dossiers de sièges rabattables électriquement, se plie à vos exigences en un clin d’œil. Efficients et dynamiques, les moteurs essence et diesel dotés des technologies BMW EfficientDynamics inaugurent quant à eux une nouvelle dimension du plaisir de conduire.

DÉCOUVREZ LA BMW X1.

Design.

La BMW X1 réinterprète le look SAV classique sur le mode de la polyvalence et du dynamisme. Que ce soit en environnement urbain ou tout-terrain, sa silhouette expressive séduit par son empattement long et ses porte-à-faux courts. Elle allie une apparence athlétique à des dimensions extérieures compactes, sans pour autant renoncer à la flexibilité et à une habitabilité généreuse sur les deux rangées de siège. L’association de matériaux haut de gamme et de touches d’exclusivité parfaitement assorties assure une finition intérieure homogène jusque dans le moindre détail.

Confort et fonctionnalité.

La BMW X1 est la compagne de route idéale pour partir à la découverte de nouvelles contrées. L’habitacle offre à ses occupants une position assise surélevée, les faisant bénéficier de la meilleure visibilité possible, et un mélange de matériaux de grande qualité. Ajoutant à cela une commande intuitive et un espace modulaire, la BMW X1 est la voiture parfaite pour relever tous les défis.

xDrive.

Le système de traction intégrale intelligent BMW xDrive s’adapte pratiquement à la perfection aux situations les plus délicates en offrant toujours un gain de motricité. En combinaison avec le Contrôle Dynamique de la Stabilité DSC, elle assure à la BMW une tenue de cap et une stabilité à toute épreuve. Piloté par les capteurs du DSC, le système répartit le couple moteur entre les deux essieux de façon à prévenir toute tendance au survirage ou sous-virage et améliore ainsi la stabilité directionnelle. Le DSC doit moins intervenir dans des conditions critiques de la route. Le système de traction intégrale intelligent BMW xDrive combine ainsi les avantages d’une transmission intégrale (motricité, tenue de cap et sécurité) à l’agilité typique de la marque pour encore plus de plaisir de conduire.

START CREATING A BMW X1 WITH xLINE.

Your tailor made BMW X1.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

 

Exterior Color

 

Wheels

 

Upholstery

 

Interior trims

 

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX