The BMW X4.


The BMW X4.


The X4 xDrive28i starting from


Power in SAE hp @ rpm

241 @ 5,000 - 6,500

Acceleration 0-100 km/h in s


Top speed in km/h (optional)  

210 (232)

The BMW X4 cuts a striking figure, anytime and anywhere. With its extroverted design, it combines lifestyle and performance and merges two things that have never been merged before in this segment: X-typical power and the aesthetics of a classic coupé. With high-performance BMW TwinPower Turbo engines and standard equipment such as variable sport steering and Performance Control, the BMW X4 demonstrates its impulsive character to the full.


The design of the BMW X4.

Unique in its segment: The BMW X4 combines the aesthetics of a coupé with the powerful dynamics of the BMW X models.


One vehicle, one statement. Clear and distinct. The dynamic lines of the BMW X4 combine to form a coupé-typical silhouette – and, at the same time, emphasize the broad shoulders and solid stance of an X model. A two-part crease line makes this sports activity coupé unmistakeable. As part of the optional M Sport Line, powerful air inlets and 20" M light alloy wheels allow the vehicle to flex its muscles. And on the inside too, the BMW exudes unadulterated self-confidence.

Driving Dynamics.

One nudge of the accelerator pedal and the BMW X4 enters a world of its own. The 8-speed Steptronic Sport transmission utilizes the potential of the engines to the full: The BMW X4 xDrive35i completes the 0 to 100 km/h sprint in just 5.5 seconds. The intelligent four-wheel drive system BMW xDrive transfers power to the street with outstanding traction. Other standard features include variable sport steering and Performance Control.

Lines & Equipment.

As soon as the BMW X4 shows up, the road is transformed into its stage. And its performance becomes your performance. Adapt the personality of your car to suit your needs and wants. With M Sport and Original BMW Accessories, the director’s chair is all yours.

300 HP.

The intelligent innovations package comprising TwinScroll turbocharger with Valvetronic, double-VANOS and High Precision Injection not only enables the BMW X4 xDrive35i to unleash its impressive power, but is also responsible for its astonishing efficiency. The 3.0-litre BMW TwinPower Turbo 6-cylinder inline petrol engine with 300 hp produces a maximum torque of 300 lb-ft, ensures acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h in a mere 5.5 seconds and uses just 10.9 l/100 km.

UNE FOUGUE. SANS LIMITES.

La BMW X4.

UNE FOUGUE. SANS LIMITES.

La BMW X4.

UNE FOUGUE. SANS LIMITES.La BMW X4.

La X4 xDrive28i à partir de

47 350 $

Puissance en ch SAE à tr/min

241 de 5 000 à 6 500

Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en sec.

6,4

Vitesse maximale en km/h (facultatif)

210 (232)

Le BMW X4 ne passe jamais inaperçu. Avec son design extroverti, il allie style et performance. Il incarne l’association réussie de la puissance typiquement X et de l’esthétique d’un coupé classique, une prouesse inédite jusqu’à présent dans ce segment. Doté de puissants moteurs BMW TwinPower Turbo et d’équipements de série tels que la direction sport variable et le contrôle des performances, le BMW X4 se montre très fougueux.

CAPTIVANT.

Le design du BMW X4.

Unique dans son segment, le BMW X4 associe l’esthétique d’un coupé avec le dynamisme et la puissance des modèles BMW X.

Design Image 1
Plus qu’une automobile : une profession de foi, claire et nette. Les lignes dynamiques du BMW X4 dessinent une silhouette de coupé, tout en lui conférant la voie et les épaulements larges typiques des modèles X. Ses doubles lignes de caractère latérales marquées rendent le Coupé d'activités sportives inimitable. Comprises dans la Gamme M Sport, les puissantes entrées d’air et les roues M en alliage léger 20 po laissent parler les muscles du modèle et lui confèrent une assurance que l’on retrouve dans l’habitacle.
Dynamic Image 1
Une pression sur la pédale d’accélérateur suffit pour que le BMW X4 entre dans son propre univers. La boîte de vitesses sport à 8 rapports avec Steptronic exploite pleinement le potentiel des moteurs, permettant au BMW X4 xDrive35i d’atteindre les 100 km/h depuis l'arrêt en seulement 5,5 secondes. Le système de transmission intégrale intelligent xDrive transmet le couple à la chaussée avec une extraordinaire motricité. Le BMW X4 intègre également de série la direction sport variable et le contrôle des performances.
Imgae 1
Le BMW X4 fait de chaque route une scène sur laquelle il est roi. Et c’est vous qui choisissez quel sera son costume : adaptez la personnalité de votre voiture en fonction de vos envies. Vous souhaitez mettre encore plus en avant les gènes X ? Ou préférez-vous souligner son dynamisme ? Avec la Gamme xLine et la Gamme M Sport, ainsi que les accessoires BMW d’origine, à vous de décider de la mise en scène.

300 CH.

Le groupe d'innovations intelligentes proposant un turbocompresseur à double entrée avec Valvetronic, la distribution double-VANOS et l'injection de précision, en plus de permettre au BMW X4 xDrive35i de faire montre d'une puissance extrême, permet des économies de carburant notoires. Le moteur à essence à 6 cylindres BMW TwinPower Turbo de 3,0 L déploie une puissance de 300 ch et un couple de 300 lb-pi, garantissant une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en à peine 5,5 secondes, et consomme seulement 10,9 L/100 km.