placeholder

BMW FINANCIAL SERVICES.

We're here to put you in the driver's seat.

BMW FINANCIAL SERVICES.

We're here to put you in the driver's seat.

BMW FINANCIAL SERVICES.We're here to put you in the driver's seat.

Lease or Finance?

Discover the option right for you.

You know the BMW you want to drive. Now discover the best way to finance it. BMW Financial Services offers a range of options to give you the flexibility to find a solution that works best for you.

Standard lease

Standard Lease.

Get competitive interest rates and lower monthly payments on your new BMW. If you’ve decided on the reliability, value and quality of a Pre-Owned BMW, our Standard Lease provides you with the benefits, the flexibility and the security that you’re looking for.
Single payment lease

Single Payment Lease.

Won over by the merits of leasing? Why not make a payment at the beginning of the lease, and avoid monthly payments altogether? Interest is calculated at a reduced rate, so the lump payment is less than what your monthly payments would add up to with a Standard Lease, and you still retain the right to purchase your BMW at the end of your lease.
Kilometre Options

Kilometre Options.

When we say, “pay only for the portion you drive,” we mean it: no one offers more kilometre options than BMW Financial Services. If the standard lease 24,000 km per year doesn’t suit your needs, you may also select from high or low kilometre options. Additional kilometres can also be purchased up front. This kind of flexibility won't be found at any financing institution.
Standard finance

Standard Finance.

Our Standard Finance option is straightforward, easy and suited to most buyers. It offers competitive interest rates, contract terms from 24 to 84 months, and a wide range of down payment options. Simple and flexible, sometimes the best choice is an obvious one.
OwnersChoice®

OwnersChoice®.

Enjoy the satisfaction of owning, with the flexibility of a lease-type payment schedule. With OwnersChoice, you make equal monthly payments over the term of your contract, and a final "balloon" payment for the remaining amount. The length of the contract is flexible, as is the balloon amount, which you can pay off at any time without penalty. OwnersChoice is not available in the province of Québec.
Electrify Program

BMW Financial Services Electrify Program.

We are proud to offer the BMW Financial Services Electrify Program, a comprehensive suite of products designed exclusively for BMW i Drivers. The program offers attractive packages for leasing, financing, insurance, vehicle-related services and mobility services. Contact your BMW i Retailer for an individual offer.

Protection Products.

Relax. We have you covered.

BMW Financial Services Protection Products offer extra coverage for you, your family, and your new investment. Standard automobile insurance offers decent peace of mind, but it doesn’t cover everything. We have carefully developed our Protection Products to address the most common, costly, and disruptive contingencies that might occur while you enjoy your BMW.

Tire and Rim Protection

Excess Wear & Use Protection.

BMW Financial Services Excess Wear & Use Protection is designed to give you maximum protection and keep you safe from additional costs at the end of your lease. The product premium is included within your monthly payment, so there are no additional up-front fees to worry about. Simply put, it’s the best protection in the business.
placeholder

Tire & Rim Protection.

BMW Financial Services Tire and Rim Protection takes care of tire and rim repair or replacement costs. The work is completed by BMW Certified Technicians using only Original BMW parts. Just bring your vehicle to a BMW Retailer and they’ll begin the repair or replacement. And remember: Damaged BMW run-flat tires are always replaced, never repaired.
placeholder

Appearance Protection.

Keep your BMW looking as good as new with coverage for most cosmetic damage that can detract from your vehicle’s appearance, and lessen its value. Front Windshield Protection, Paintless Dent Removal (PDR), Paint Protection, Interior Protection, Key and Keyless Remote Replacement – we have you covered.
Anti-Theft Protection

Anti-Theft Protection.

Ensure you are the only one driving away in your BMW, with protection designed to discourage thieves and increase traceability. In the event your vehicle is stolen, BMW Financial Services Anti-Theft Protection coverage may also include a reduced cost of purchase for a replacement BMW.
placeholder

Creditor Life & Disability Insurance.

In case of the unthinkable, BMW Financial Services can provide extra life insurance coverage to protect your loved ones from the financial obligations of your BMW lease or finance payments. We also provide best-in-class disability insurance that covers your obligations to monthly vehicle payments in the event that you are diagnosed with a disability.
placeholder

Home & Auto Insurance.

With preferred rates and a host of benefits, BMW Financial Services Canada is proud to sponsor the only Home & Auto Insurance Program designed specifically for BMW drivers. Call your BMW Home & Auto Insurance Program licensed broker at 1.877.505.3460 and get a quote today.
Electrify Program

BMW Financial Services Electrify Program.

We are proud to offer the BMW Financial Services Electrify Program, a comprehensive suite of products designed exclusively for BMW i Drivers. The program offers attractive packages for leasing, financing, insurance, vehicle-related services and mobility services. Contact your BMW i Retailer for an individual offer.

BY OWNERS FOR OWNERS.

Explore the little extras that make owning a BMW special. The following tools and service extras have been conceived and created by BMW owners, for BMW owners.

My BMW image

All Roads Lead To MyBMW.ca.

MyBMW.ca lets you make the most out of ownership. Here is a taste of what you can do with MyBMW.ca: Manage your lease and finance details online; review and udpate your banking information; view your amortization schedule; access your Payoff quote; retrieve your End-of-Year Tax Receipt; request your end of lease appointments; access warranty information and status; see vehicle recalls and product upgrades. Log in or register now in just a few simple steps.
End of lease

End of Lease Guide.

When the lease on your BMW nears maturity, it’s time to consider your options. Before your return your vehicle, you will have to complete some simple procedures. So you know what to expect, we’ve created a personal timeline to notify you of important dates, and provide evaluation guidelines to determine acceptable wear and use on your BMW.
BMW Loyalty Program

BMW Loyalty Program.

The BMW Loyalty Program is designed to reward BMW drivers with two exclusive incentives on our exciting lineup of new vehicles. You qualify for the program if you are an existing Lease, Finance or OwnersChoice® Customer who has been in your contract for at least 18 months at the time of purchase, or if you are a current owner of a 2010 to 2015 BMW vehicle. Simply choose between a 0.75% interest rate reduction on a BMW Financial Services Lease, Finance or OwnersChoice contract for any new BMW vehicle, or a purchase credit of up to $2,000 towards the cash purchase of a new BMW vehicle.
Placeholser

Live chat

Got questions? A BMW Financial Services Concierge can answer your questions. Chat is available Monday–Thursday 9 am to 8 pm and Friday 9 am to 6 pm ET.
Placeholder

Payment calculator

Not sure which BMW Financial Services program suits you? Use the Payment Calculator below to explore all of your financial options.
Placeholder

What can I drive?

Select or enter your monthly payment and down payment. We’ll present which vehicles match your criteria and offer financial options.

Contact Us

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
(Eastern Time)

placeholder

SERVICES FINANCIERS BMW.

Nous avons pour mission de vous donner le volant.

SERVICES FINANCIERS BMW.

Nous avons pour mission de vous donner le volant.

Services financiers BMW.Nous avons pour mission de vous donner le volant.

LOUER OU FINANCER ?

Trouvez la solution qui vous convient.

Vous avez choisi votre BMW. Il ne vous reste qu’à décider du financement. Services financiers BMW vous propose un vaste choix d’options vous procurant la souplesse de trouver la solution qui vous convient.

Location de base

Location de base.

Obtenez des taux d’intérêt concurrentiels et des mensualités plus basses lorsque vous choisissez un véhicule BMW. Vous avez opté pour la fiabilité et la qualité d’une BMW d’occasion, véritable valeur sûre, et la location de base vous offre les avantages, la souplesse et la sécurité que vous recherchez.
Location à versement unique

Location à versement unique.

Conquis par les avantages de la location ? Pourquoi alors ne pas faire un paiement unique au début du bail et ainsi éviter les mensualités ? L’intérêt est calculé selon un taux moindre, ce qui fait que le paiement unique est inférieur au total des mensualités dans le cadre d’une location de base. De plus, vous conservez la possibilité d’acheter votre BMW au terme du bail.
Options de kilométrage.

Options de kilométrage.

Quand nous affirmons que vous ne payez que pour l’utilisation que vous faites du véhicule, il faut nous croire : personne n’offre plus d’options de kilométrage que Services financiers BMW. Si la location de base comprenant 24 000 km par an ne correspond pas à vos besoins, vous pouvez choisir l’une des options de kilométrage bas ou élevé. Des kilomètres supplémentaires peuvent être achetés à la signature du contrat. Aucune institution financière ne vous offrira une telle souplesse.
Financement de base

Financement de base.

Notre option de financement de base est pratique, simple et conçue en fonction des besoins de la plupart des acheteurs. Profitez de taux d’intérêt concurrentiels, d’un choix de durée du contrat de 24 à 84 mois et d’un vaste éventail d’options d’acompte. Simplicité et souplesse : le meilleur choix est parfois le choix logique.
OwnersChoice

OwnersChoice.

Profitez de la satisfaction d’être propriétaire tout en bénéficiant de la souplesse qu’offrent les mensualités. L’OwnersChoice vous permet de faire des versements mensuels égaux pendant toute la durée du contrat, puis un versement forfaitaire au terme du contrat. La durée du contrat varie ainsi que le montant forfaitaire qui peut être payé en tout temps et sans pénalité. L’OwnersChoice n’est pas offert au Québec.
Programme Electrify

Programme Electrify de Services financiers BMW.

Services financiers BMW a le plaisir de proposer le programme Electrify, une gamme étendue de produits conçus exclusivement pour les conducteurs d’une BMW i. Le programme comporte une gamme attrayante d’options de location, de financement, d’assurance, de services après-vente et de mobilité. Communiquez avec votre Concessionnaire BMW i pour obtenir une offre personnalisée.

PRODUITS DE PROTECTION.

Détendez-vous. Vous êtes couvert.

Les Produits de protection de Services financiers BMW offrent une protection supplémentaire à vous, votre famille et votre nouvel investissement. Une assurance automobile de base offre une certaine tranquillité d’esprit, mais ce n’est pas une couverture complète. Nos plans de protection sont soigneusement conçus pour répondre aux soucis les plus fréquents, les plus coûteux et les plus ennuyeux susceptibles de nuire à votre plaisir de conduire votre BMW.

Protection contre l’usure et l’utilisation excessives.

Protection contre l’usure et l’utilisation excessives.

La Protection contre l’usure et l’utilisation excessives de Services financiers BMW est conçue pour vous donner un maximum de protection et tranquillité d’esprit, et elle vous met à l’abri des coûts supplémentaires qui peuvent survenir en fin de bail. La prime est incluse dans votre mensualité ; il n’y a donc pas de frais initiaux supplémentaires. En résumé, il s’agit de la meilleure protection dans notre secteur d’activité.
Protection de pneus et de jantes

Protection de pneus et de jantes.

La Protection de pneus et de jantes de Services financiers BMW couvre les coûts de réparation ou de remplacement des pneus et des jantes. Les travaux sont effectués par des techniciens BMW certifiés n’utilisant que des pièces d’origine BMW. Vous n’avez qu’à vous rendre chez un concessionnaire BMW et ces travaux seront effectués sur-le-champ. Et souvenez-vous : les pneus à affaissement limité de BMW sont toujours remplacés et non réparés.
Protection esthétique

Protection esthétique.

Assurez-vous de préserver l’allure neuve de votre BMW avec la protection couvrant la plupart des dommages esthétiques qui pourraient altérer l’apparence de votre véhicule et diminuer sa valeur. Protection du pare-brise, débosselage sans retouche de la peinture, protection de la peinture, protection de l’habitacle, remplacement de clé et de télédéverrouillage – nous avons une solution pour vous.
Protection antivol

Protection antivol.

Assurez-vous d’être la seule personne à prendre le volant de votre BMW, grâce à cette protection conçue pour dissuader les voleurs et accroître la traçabilité. Et advenant que votre véhicule soit volé, la protection antivol de Services financiers BMW pourrait aussi inclure un prix réduit pour l’achat d’une BMW de remplacement.
Assurance-vie et invalidité du créditeur.

Assurance-vie et invalidité du créditeur.

Si l’impensable survenait, Services financiers BMW vous offre une police d’assurance-vie supplémentaire pour protéger vos proches de tout fardeau financier ; elle couvre les versements de votre contrat de location ou de financement. Nous offrons également la « meilleure assurance invalidité de sa catégorie » qui couvre les versements de votre contrat de location ou de financement en cas d’invalidité.
Assurance automobile et habitation

Assurance automobile et habitation.

Avec des taux privilégiés et de nombreux avantages, Services financiers BMW Canada est fier d’offrir le seul programme d’assurance automobile et habitation et automobile conçu expressément pour les conducteurs de BMW. Communiquez avec votre courtier agréé du programme d’assurance automobile et habitation au 1 877 505-3460 pour obtenir une soumission le jour même.
Programme Electrify

Programme Electrify de Services financiers BMW.

Services financiers BMW a le plaisir de proposer le programme Electrify, une gamme étendue de produits conçus exclusivement pour les conducteurs d’une BMW i. Le programme comporte une gamme attrayante d’options de location, de financement, d’assurance, de services après-vente et de mobilité. Communiquez avec votre Concessionnaire BMW i pour obtenir une offre personnalisée.

PAR LES PROPRIÉTAIRES POUR LES PROPRIÉTAIRES.

 Prenez connaissance des suppléments qui rendent l’expérience de possession d’une BMW unique. Les outils et services supplémentaires suivants ont été imaginés et créés par des propriétaires de BMW pour les propriétaires de BMW.  

Site Web des propriétaires MyBMW

Tous les chemins mènent à MyBMW.ca.

MyBMW.ca enrichit encore davantage votre expérience. Voici un aperçu de ce que vous offre le site MyBMW.ca : Gérez les questions de location et de financement en ligne ; (vérifiez et mettez à jour vos renseignements bancaires) ; affichez votre tableau d’amortissement ; accédez à votre proposition de remboursement ; générez votre reçu aux fins d’impôt ; demandez un rendez-vous en fin de bail ; consultez les renseignements sur la garantie et l’état ; prenez connaissance des rappels et des améliorations aux produits. Ouvrez une session ou inscrivez-vous dès maintenant en quelques étapes faciles.
Échéance de bail

La route de demain vous attend.

Lorsque la location de votre BMW est sur le point de prendre fin, il est temps d’évaluer vos options. Avant de retourner votre véhicule, vous devrez effectuer quelques procédures simples. Afin de savoir à quoi vous attendre, nous avons mis au point un calendrier vous avisant des dates importantes, et vous trouverez également des lignes directrices pour évaluer l’usure de votre BMW.
Programme de fidélisation BMW

Programme de fidélisation BMW.

Le Programme de fidélisation BMW est conçu pour récompenser les conducteurs de BMW en leur offrant des avantages exclusifs pour l’acquisition de nouveaux véhicules BMW. Que vous fassiez votre acquisition avec les Services Financiers BMW au travers d’un contrat de location, de crédit ou d'un contrat OwnersChoice®, ou que vous décidiez de faire un achat au comptant*, vous pouvez profiter d’offres préférentielles afin de vous faciliter l’accès à votre prochain véhicule BMW. * « Achat au comptant » désigne l’achat de tout véhicule BMW neuf non enregistré, ne faisant pas l’objet d’un contrat de location ou de crédit au travers des Services Financiers de BMW Canada.
Clavardage en direct

Clavardage en direct

Des questions ? Un conseiller de Services financiers BMW peut répondre à vos questions. Le clavardage est disponible du lundi au jeudi de 9 h à 20 h et le vendredi de 9 h à 18 h HE.
Que puis-je conduire ?

Que puis-je conduire ?

Sélectionnez ou entrez votre mensualité et votre acompte. Nous afficherons les véhicules qui correspondent à vos critères et vous offrirons des options de financement.

Pour nous joindre

Lundi au jeudi
8 h 30 à 20 h
Vendredi
9 h à 18 h
(heure normale de l’Est)