40 YEARS OF THE WORLD’S STRONGEST LETTER.

BMW M GmbH: For individualists.

    40 YEARS OF THE WORLD’S STRONGEST LETTER.

    BMW M GmbH: For individualists.

    Motorsport is our passion. Driving pleasure is our mission. Perfection is our driving force. Always with one target in mind: To create automobiles with the potential to become legends. We won’t accept anything less.

    40 YEARS OF THE WORLD’S STRONGEST LETTER.BMW M GmbH: For individualists.

    Motorsport is our passion. Driving pleasure is our mission. Perfection is our driving force. Always with one target in mind: To create automobiles with the potential to become legends. We won’t accept anything less.

    M Automobiles: Experience Passion.

    Born on the racetrack, at home on every road – that’s the credo of M automobiles. Inspired by motorsport, the very exclusively equipped cars meet even the highest demands for agility, dynamics and power with ease. Powerful engines combined with expressive design and high functionality allow you to feel how much passion goes into building each individual vehicle.

    BMW Individual.

    Being able to define your own luxury is the greatest luxury of all: Design your BMW according to your own wishes − with the exclusive equipment from the BMW Individual Collection. A combination of fascinating paintwork, high-quality leather upholstery, fine-wood trims and other outstanding features let you individualize your BMW and inspire your senses. Go to the next level and realize your dream of a truly unique automobile: In unbeatable style and with perfect craftsmanship, BMW Individual makes your wishes come true – creating a unique vehicle that ensures individual driving pleasure and the maximum expression of your personality.

    M Equipment And Packages.

    The M equipment and packages each include different components that have been finely matched to one another – from chassis to design elements, from light-alloy wheels to engines.

    BMW Driving Experience: Passion Leaves Traces.

    Gain experience beyond the limitations of traffic regulations. Experience the laws of physics in extreme driving situations and practise safe techniques. Just sense the spirit of classical motor racing on the genuine racetracks – all of this and more is on offer in the various driver training courses, which are conducted in M Automobiles amongst others. In short: BMW Driving Experience.

    BMW M Performance Automobiles: Powered by M.

    BMW M performance automobiles are the product of a passion for power and dynamics. They are developed with a love of detail and the collective experience of the engineers at BMW M. The result: vehicles with an extraoradinarily sporty character and a unique combination of dynamics, comfort and everyday suitability. BMW M Performance accessories bring motor racing to the street: innovative retrofit components that carry the exclusive endorsement, “Powered by M”, developed in close collaboration with BMW M GmbH. They are the ideal basis from which to make your BMW even more sporty.

    BMW M In MotoGP™.

    A long and successful partnership: since 1999, BMW M is “Official Car of MotoGP” and a strong and reliable partner of MotoGP organizer Dorna Sports. The provision of the safety cars and the rest of the official fleet lies at the heart of the partnership. This season, the fleet consists of five BMW M and M Performance models, spearheaded by the BMW M4 Coupé Safety Car. BMW M GmbH has also continuously expanded its MotoGP activities in recent years. Since 2003, the coveted BMW M Award has been presented to the best MotoGP qualifier at the end of each season. Guests on the BMW M MotoGP Experience are given an unforgettable race weekend, during which they are granted an exclusive insight into what goes on behind the scenes at the pinnacle of motorcycle racing, including garage tours guided by former World Champion Loris Capirossi and, as a highlight, a taxi ride in the actual BMW M Safety Car. These are just some of the many activities of BMW M in MotoGP. Detailed information on the cooperation with MotoGP is available via the following link:

LA LETTRE LA PLUS PUISSANTE DU MONDE FÊTE SES 40 ANS.

BMW M GmbH : Des individus en mouvement.

LA LETTRE LA PLUS PUISSANTE DU MONDE FÊTE SES 40 ANS.

BMW M GmbH : Des individus en mouvement.

Le sport motorisé est notre passion. Le plaisir de conduire est notre mission. La perfection est notre force motrice. L’objectif est toujours le même : Créer des automobiles qui pourraient devenir des légendes. Nous n’accepterons rien de moins.

LA LETTRE LA PLUS PUISSANTE DU MONDE FÊTE SES 40 ANS.BMW M GmbH : Des individus en mouvement.

Le sport motorisé est notre passion. Le plaisir de conduire est notre mission. La perfection est notre force motrice. L’objectif est toujours le même : Créer des automobiles qui pourraient devenir des légendes. Nous n’accepterons rien de moins.

AUTOMOBILES M : DÉCOUVRIR LA PASSION.

Nées sur les circuits de course, à l’aise sur tous les types de routes – tel est le credo des automobiles M Inspirées de la compétition sportive, ces voitures à l’équipement exclusif répondent avec une parfaite aisance à toutes les attentes en termes d’agilité, de dynamisme et de puissance. Chaque exemplaire est le produit d’une véritable passion, qui s’exprime à travers des moteurs puissants combinés à un design expressif et à une grande fonctionnalité.

BMW INDIVIDUAL.

Le plus grand luxe, c’est de le définir soi-même. Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez opter pour une automobile M entièrement personnalisée avec l’équipement exclusif de la gamme BMW Indviual. Une combinaison de teintes exclusives, selleries cuir de grande qualité, bois précieux et bien d’autres détails en font partie. L’offre BMW Individual permet de personnaliser au plus haut point les modèles de la gamme BMW. Concrétisez votre propre idée de la voiture idéale, optez pour un exemplaire unique. Grâce au savoir-faire et à l’esthétisme reconnu de BMW Individual, vous pouvez créer un véhicule unique qui comblera toutes vos attentes en matière de conduite et qui sera le fidèle reflet de votre personnalité.

ÉQUIPEMENT ET GROUPES D’OPTIONS M.

Les équipements et groupes M comprennent différents composants soigneusement accordés entre eux – des trains roulants aux éléments de design, des jantes en alliage léger à la motorisation.

L’EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE BMW : EXCURSION DANS L’UNIVERS DU SPORT MOTORISÉ.

Faire l’expérience de la conduite en dehors des limites souvent très contraignantes du code de la route Flirter avec les lois de la physique dans des situations extrêmes et apprendre à maîtriser son véhicule. Ressentir l’esprit des courses automobiles classiques sur de vrais circuits – tout cela est possible au volant de voitures M, dans le cadre de différentes formations de conduite. En bref : L’expérience de conduite BMW.

PERFORMANCE BMW M : PROPULSÉ PAR M.

Les automobiles BMW M Performance sont nées de la passion pour la puissance et le dynamisme. Conçues par les ingénieurs de BMW M, elles reflètent l’amour du détail et le savoir-faire issu d’une longue expérience. Le résultat, ce sont des véhicules qui se démarquent par une sportivité exceptionnelle et une synthèse unique de dynamisme, de confort et d’aptitude à l’utilisation quotidienne. Avec les accessoires BMW M Performance, le sport motorisé investit la route : élaborés en étroite collaboration avec BMW M GmbH, les composants innovants modernisés arborant l’inscription exclusive « Powered by M » représentent la base idéale pour rehausser encore la sportivité de votre BMW.

BMW M SUR LE CIRCUIT MOTOGP.

Une longue et fructueuse collaboration : depuis 1999, la BMW M est la voiture officielle du MotoGPMC et un partenaire solide et fiable du promoteur Dorna Sports. En tant que fournisseur officiel de voitures de sécurité du Championnat du monde MotoGP, BMW M a mis à disposition une flotte comptant différents modèles BMW M. Cette saison, la flotte se compose de cinq BMW M et M Performance et le Coupé BMW M4 est la voiture de tête. L’implication de BMW M GmbH sur les circuits de la MotoGP n’a cessé de grandir au cours des dernières années. Depuis 2003, à la fin de chaque saison, le prix BMW M est remis au pilote s’étant le plus démarqué au cours des qualifications MotoGP. Les invités conviés aux évènements BMW M MotoGP vivent un week-end inoubliable au cours duquel ils obtiennent un accès exclusif aux coulisses de la course, y compris une visite des paddocks accompagnée de l’ancien champion du monde Loris Capirossi. Le moment fort à lieu lorsqu’ils font un tour de piste dans la voiture de sécurité BMW M. Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des nombreuses activités de BMW M sur le circuit MotoGP. Pour en savoir plus sur les activités de BMW M sur le circuit MotoGP, cliquez sur les liens suivants :