Fairmont Hotels & Resorts Partnership.

FAIRMONT HOTELS & RESORTS PARTNERSHIP.

For the ultimate travel experience.

FAIRMONT HOTELS & RESORTS PARTNERSHIP.

For the ultimate travel experience.

Fairmont Hotels & Resorts Partnership.For the ultimate travel experience.

When you travel, the destination should be as luxurious as the journey. That’s why we’ve partnered with Fairmont® Hotels & Resorts. With 72 hotels globally and 19 in Canada, you’re sure to find the hotel or resort that suits your requirements. We are pleased to provide BMW Owners and Fairmont President's Club members with access to complimentary BMW Shuttle Service* at all Canadian Fairmont properties. As a BMW owner, you'll enjoy access to a premium Owners Offer that includes: upgrade at check-in, Complimentary Daily Breakfast for two, a Hotel Credit, and late checkout. Our partnership also provides guests with complimentary access to BMW bicycles at select properties around the world, providing one more way for guests to explore and enjoy their destinations. Enjoy your trip! Visit Fairmont BMW Owners Offer for full terms and conditions.

* BMW Shuttle Service is subject to availability and made available on a first come first serve basis. Contact your Concierge during your stay for further details.

*Check Title and Text and Image
*Check Title and Text and Image

EXPLORE IN STYLE.

BMW Canada is pleased to offer a fleet of hotel courtesy vehicles, available at Fairmont’s world-class hotels and resorts across Canada. The fleet of BMW 7 Series, X5 35i and BMW i3 will be on hand to transport guests around their destination efficiently and in style. Guests may be chauffeured for a range of purposes including attending meetings outside their hotel, exploring the local destination, and much more.

*Check Link and Text and Image

THE BMW BICYCLE PROGRAM.

Fairmont Hotels & Resorts now offer a complimentary hotel bicycle service featuring BMW Cruise Bikes. Active and adventurous travellers now have the opportunity to explore the vibrant cities and stunning landscapes of Fairmont’s distinctive locales. In addition to offering a selection of BMW Cruise Bikes, each hotel will also offer a variety of child-sized BMW bikes, allowing families to enjoy the great outdoors together.  The complete lineup of BMW Bikes is available for order at the BMW Online Shop.

*Bicycle service is subject to availability, contact your Fairmont concierge during your stay for further details.

Hôtels Fairmont®

PARTENARIAT AVEC LES HÔTELS FAIRMONT.

L’expérience de voyage suprême.

PARTENARIAT AVEC LES HÔTELS FAIRMONT.

L’expérience de voyage suprême.

Partenariat avec les Hôtels Fairmont.L’expérience de voyage suprême.

Lorsque vous voyagez, la destination devrait être aussi luxueuse que le voyage. C’est pourquoi nous nous sommes associés aux Hôtels Fairmont. Avec 72 hôtels à l’échelle mondiale et 19 hôtels au Canada, vous êtes sûr de trouver le complexe hôtelier qui convient à vos exigences. Nous somme heureux d'offrir aux propriétaires BMW et aux membres du Club Président Fairmont l'accès gratuit au service* de navette BMW dans tous les hôtels Fairmont au Canada. Comme propriétaire BMW, vous profiterez aussi des avantages suivants: un surclassement à l’arrivée, un petit-déjeuner gratuit pour deux, un crédit hôtel, et un départ tardif. Notre partenariat offre aussi un accès gratuit aux vélos BMW à une sélection d'hôtels à l'échelle mondiale, fournissant encore un autre moyen aux clients d'explorer et de profitez de leurs destinations. Bon voyage ! Visitez la page de l'offre Fairmont pour les propriétaires BMW pour l'ensemble des termes et conditions.

* Le service de navette BMW est sous réserve de disponibilité, et selon le principe de premier arrivé, premier servi. Communiquez avec votre concierge Fairmont pendant votre séjour pour obtenir plus de renseignements.

*Check Title and Text and Image
*Check Title and Text and Image

EXPLOREZ AVEC STYLE.

BMW Canada a le plaisir d’offrir un parc de véhicules de prêt dans la chaîne d’hôtels et de complexes de renommée internationale Fairmont du Canada. Le parc de véhicules BMW de Série 7, BMW X5 35i et BMW i3 sera disponible pour transporter les clients dans les alentours de leur destination de façon efficace et avec style. Un chauffeur les conduira où ils voudront, que ce soit à des réunions à l’extérieur de l’hôtel ou à l’attrait de leur choix.

*Check Link and Text and Image

LE PROGRAMME DE VÉLOS BMW.

Les Hôtels Fairmont offrent maintenant un service gratuit de prêt de vélos de randonnée BMW. Les voyageurs actifs et aventureux peuvent maintenant partir à la découverte des villes animées et des paysages magnifiques qui entourent les Hôtels Fairmont. En plus d’offrir un éventail de vélos de randonnée BMW, chaque hôtel disposera également de vélos BMW pour enfants, ce qui permettra aux familles de profiter ensemble du grand air.  On peut commander tous les vélos de la gamme BMW à la boutique en ligne de BMW.

*Le service de prêt de vélos est assujettie à la disponibilité. Veuillez contacter le concierge à Fairmont au cours de votre séjour pour plus de détails.