YOUR BMW IS YOUR PERSONAL SERVICE CONSULTANT.

BMW Teleservices.

Whether it’s BMW Scheduled Maintenance, new brake pads, or your next oil change, you no longer have to worry about when to schedule your service appointment. BMW Teleservices takes care of your service scheduling needs.

AUTOMATIC BMW TELESERVICE CALL.

Your BMW knows when and what services it needs and sends the vehicle-related service data automatically to your preferred BMW Retailer. Sensors detect when a service is due and transmits the information to your preferred BMW Retailer. Your Retailer can access your vehicle data, evaluate all relevant vehicle-related information and effectively prepare for your car’s visit to the workshop – even before you make an appointment.

SERVICE UPDATES SENT RIGHT FROM YOUR CAR.

Servicing is a must – but with BMW Teleservices you no longer have to take care of it yourself. Your BMW registers automatically when a service is required and transfers all the data relevant for the service to your BMW Retailer. You can also use the BMW Teleservice Call to arrange an appointment manually – simply by pressing a button in your BMW. In any case, your BMW Retailer is already informed about the condition of the vehicle and is therefore in a better position to respond to your requirements.

  • Requirements/availability

    Standard in all BMW vehicles, model year 2014 and above.

VOTRE BMW EST VOTRE CONSEILLER D’ENTRETIEN PERSONNEL

BMW TeleServices.

Qu’il s’agisse du programme d’entretien BMW, de nouvelles plaquettes de frein ou de votre prochaine vidange, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de prendre votre rendez-vous d’entretien. BMW TeleServices se chargent de vos besoins de programme d’entretien.

APPEL AUTOMATIQUE DE BMW TELESERVICES.

Votre BMW connaît ses besoins en matière d’entretien et envoie automatiquement les données d’entretien liées au véhicule à votre concessionnaire BMW préféré. Les capteurs détectent lorsqu’un entretien doit être effectué et transmettent l’information à votre concessionnaire BMW préféré. Votre concessionnaire peut accéder aux données de votre véhicule, évaluer toute l’information pertinente liée au véhicule et préparer efficacement votre visite à l’atelier – même avant que vous preniez rendez-vous.

MISES À JOUR ENVOYÉES DIRECTEMENT DEPUIS VOTRE VOITURE.

L’entretien est indispensable – mais avec BMW TeleServices, vous n’avez plus à vous en charger personnellement. Votre BMW enregistre automatiquement lorsqu’un entretien est requis et transfère toutes les données pertinentes pour l’entretien chez votre concessionnaire BMW. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’appel de BMW TeleServices pour prendre rendez-vous – simplement en appuyant sur un bouton dans votre BMW. Dans tous les cas, votre concessionnaire BMW est déjà informé de l’état du véhicule et est donc en meilleure position de répondre à vos besoins.

  • Exigences/disponibilité

    De série dans tous les véhicules BMW (modèle 2014 et suivants).