CONNECTED MOBILITY.

BMW i ConnectedDrive Services.

BMW i means more than just electric driving. This is because BMW i completely redefines electric vehicles, mobility services and sustainability: Thanks to the BMW i ConnectedDrive services specially developed for BMW i, electromobility is not only emission-free but also simple, convenient and intelligent.

REMOTE SERVICES.

With the Remote Services of the BMW i Remote App for iOS (available in the App Store), detailed information about the current status of the vehicle can be accessed at any time, for example the range or charging status. The efficiency analysis helps the driver to drive as efficiently as possible to achieving the greatest possible range.


In addition, the programmable air conditioning and charging timer ensures that the BMW i is fully charged and at a perfect temperature Monday through Friday before the driver leaves the house. The map function displays points of interest and available charging stations, and sends the locations directly to the vehicle.


To use this feature, you simply need to sign in to the BMW i Remote App with your unique username and passcode from the ConnectedDrive Electronic Subscriber Agreement.

BMW i CONNECTED DRIVE SERVICES FOR NAVIGATION.

BMW i ConnectedDrive services for navigation offer you all the information to make electric driving easier and more convenient. At the centre of these services is the range assistant with dynamic range map, which takes account of key factors such as the charge level of the battery, your driving style, topography and also the current traffic conditions. If the assistant detects that one of these factors will prevent you from reaching your destination, it uses ECO ROUTE to recommend alternative routes that consume less power or switching to the efficient ECO PRO+ driving mode. The nearest available charging station is displayed at all times.

BMW i ConnectedDrive Services for navigation.

View the film on this equipment option.

MOBILITÉ CONNECTÉE.

Services BMW i ConnectedDrive.

BMW i, ce ne sont pas seulement des véhicules électriques. BMW i redéfinit complètement les véhicules électriques, les services de mobilité et la durabilité : Grâce aux services BMW i ConnectedDrive spécialement conçus pour le modèle BMW i, l’électromobilité n’est pas seulement sans émission, mais également simple, agréable et intelligente.

SERVICES À DISTANCE.

Les services à distance de l’application BMW i Remote pour iOS (disponible sur l'App Store) permettent de consulter en permanence des informations détaillées sur l’état actuel du véhicule, comme l'autonomie ou l'état de charge. L'analyse d'efficacité aide le conducteur à adopter la conduite la plus efficiente possible afin de maximiser l’autonomie.

 

Grâce au programmateur, il est en outre possible de tempérer la BMW i à la température idéale et de la recharger totalement avant de prendre le volant au moment souhaité, du lundi au vendredi par exemple. La fonction cartographique affiche les points d'intérêt ainsi que les bornes de recharge disponibles et les envoie directement à votre véhicule.

 

Pour utiliser cette fonction, inscrivez-vous à l’application BMW i Remote avec votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe exclusifs tirés du contrat d’abonnement électronique à ConnectedDrive.

SERVICES BMW i CONNECTED DRIVE POUR LA NAVIGATION.

Les services BMW i ConnectedDrive pour la navigation vous offrent tous les détails pour rendre la conduite électrique plus facile et plus pratique. Au cœur de ces services, vous trouverez l’indicateur dynamique d’autonomie avec carte qui tient compte de facteurs majeurs tels que le niveau de charge de la batterie, votre style de conduite, la topographie et les conditions de circulation en temps réel. Si l’assistant constate qu’un de ces facteurs vous empêche d’atteindre votre destination, il utilise ECO ROUTE pour recommander des routes alternatives qui consomment moins d’énergie ou passent dans le mode de conduite efficient ECO PRO+. La borne de recharge la plus proche disponible est affichée à tout moment.