MAKE PROGRESS INSTEAD OF STANDING STILL.

Advanced Real Time Traffic Information.

Precise information on the current traffic situation: with Advanced Real Time Traffic Information you have the traffic in view. Rush hour, construction or holiday tailback – no matter how busy things are – your BMW knows the fastest route and makes sure you arrive relaxed. Spend your valuable time where your heart takes you – be it with your family, friends or simply at a favourite spot.

YOUR PERSONAL TRAFFIC SCOUT.

Advanced Real Time Traffic Information (ARTTI) keeps you updated on the traffic situation as it develops and to the nearest 100m. The system also calculates what delays are to be expected and recommends detours. This keeps you precisely informed of the traffic situation on the planned route and potential alternative routes at all times. As a result you can react to traffic and road closures in good time and avoid them.

GET THERE FASTER.

Here is how Advanced Real Time Traffic Information works: Data is taken from movement profiles from the cellular network, GPS data from vehicle fleets, smartphone apps and police reports. The evaluation is so precise that you are provided with information on current traffic conditions as they develop - on highways, major roads and country roads as well as numerous inner-city routes.

  • Requirements/availability

    Requires ConnectedDrive Services Professional.

NE RESTEZ PAS IMMOBILE, AVANCEZ.

Information Trafic en Temps Réel Avancé.

Des renseignements précis sur la circulation actuelle : grâce à l'Information Trafic en Temps Réel Avancé, vous connaissez l'état de la circulation. Heure de pointe, travaux, embouteillages – quel que soit l’état de la circulation – votre BMW connaît la route la plus rapide et vous y arrivez détendu. Utilisez votre temps précieux là où le cœur vous en dit – avec votre famille, vos amis ou simplement dans votre endroit préféré.

VOTRE ÉCLAIREUR PERSONNEL SUR LA CIRCULATION.

Grâce à l'Information Trafic en Temps Réel Avancé (ITTRA), vous êtes constamment informé de la circulation à 100 m près. Le système calcule également les retards et recommande des détours. Vous êtes donc précisément informé de la circulation sur la route prévue et des alternatives potentielles à tout moment. Vous pouvez ainsi anticiper la circulation et les fermetures de routes à temps pour les éviter.

VOUS Y RENDRE PLUS VITE.

Voici comment fonctionnent les Renseignements sur la circulation en temps réel : les données sont extraites des profils de mouvement du réseau cellulaire, des données GPS du parc automobile, des applications de téléphone intelligent et des rapports de police. L’évaluation est si précise que vous êtes informé des conditions de circulation au fur et à mesure de leur développement - sur les autoroutes, routes principales, routes de campagne et sur de nombreuses routes urbaines.

  • Exigences/disponibilité

    Exige les Services ConnectedDrive Professional.