BMW M4 Convertible, three-quarter front view while driving on a racetrack

THE M4

BMW M

THE BMW M4 CABRIOLET

THE M4

THE BMW M4 CABRIOLET

THE M4THE BMW M4 CABRIOLET

An adrenalin-fuelled rush for the sun. With high-precision handling, captivating agility and thrilling dynamics. With an engine that impressively demonstrates its superiority. With an array of technologies whose sporting pedigree is unmistakable. With an assuredness that is manifested in a confident smile with the hardtop open: The BMW M4 Cabriolet symbolizes ambitious freedom on four wheels.

Read more

HIGHLIGHTS BMW M4 CABRIOLET.

Click for high-performance at first glance.

BMW M4 Convertible, M TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine

HIGH-PERFORMANCE M TWINPOWER TURBO PETROL ENGINE.

BMW M4 Convertible, driving dynamics, vehicle dynamics characteristics

NO LIMITS ABOVE.

BMW M4 Convertible, M Competition package, driving dynamics

COMPETITION PACKAGE.

BMW M4 Convertible, interior, cockpit

OUTSTANDING COCKPIT FEELING.

BMW M4 Convertible, M TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine

HIGH-PERFORMANCE M TWINPOWER TURBO PETROL ENGINE.

BMW M4 Convertible, driving dynamics, vehicle dynamics characteristics

NO LIMITS ABOVE.

BMW M4 Convertible, M Competition package, driving dynamics

COMPETITION PACKAGE.

BMW M4 Convertible, interior, cockpit

OUTSTANDING COCKPIT FEELING.

DESIGN BMW M4 CABRIOLET.

Discover the design highlights in exterior and interior with a click.

The BMW M4 Cabriolet instantly identifies itself as a high-performance open-top sports car. The powerful front end and the extended bonnet with powerdome lend the athletic silhouette expressive dynamism. A sportily exclusive atmosphere predominates inside the vehicle. The driver-oriented cockpit is equipped with round instrument displays in a racing car look ensuring optimum legibility. And this creates the ideal conditions to raise open-top driving to a new level.
BMW M4 Convertible, design, view from above, top, hardtop
BMW M4 Convertible, design, rear shot
BMW M4 Convertible, design, front
BMW M4 Convertible, design, side shot
BMW M4 Convertible, design, cockpit
BMW M4 Convertible, design, upholstery, interior
BMW M4 Convertible, design, front
BMW M4 Convertible, design, view from above, top, hardtop
BMW M4 Convertible, design, side shot
BMW M4 Convertible, design, rear shot
BMW M4 Convertible, design, cockpit
BMW M4 Convertible, design, upholstery, interior
BMW M4 Convertible, details and equipment

BMW M4 CONVERTIBLE IN DETAIL.

BMW 4 Series Convertible, side view while driving on a serpentine curve

THE BMW 4 SERIES CABRIOLET.

Fuel consumption and CO2 emissions.

  • The values of fuel consumptions, CO2 emissions and energy consumptions shown were determined according to the European Regulation (EC) 715/2007 in the version applicable at the time of type approval. The figures refer to a vehicle with basic configuration in Germany and the range shown considers optional equipment and the different size of wheels and tires available on the selected model.

    The CO2 efficiency specifications are determined according to Directive 1999/94/EC and the European Regulation in its current version applicable. The values shown are based on the fuel consumption, CO2 values and energy consumptions according to the NEDC cycle for the classification.

    For further information about the official fuel consumption and the specific CO2 emission of new passenger cars can be taken out of the „handbook of fuel consumption, the CO2 emission and power consumption of new passenger cars“, which is available at all selling points and at https://www.dat.de/angebote/verlagsprodukte/leitfaden-kraftstoffverbrauch.html.

BMW M4 Cabrio, vue de trois quarts face en mouvement sur un circuit de course

THE M4

BMW M

LA BMW M4 CABRIO

THE M4

LA BMW M4 CABRIO

THE M4LA BMW M4 CABRIO

Le plein de sensations à l’assaut du soleil. Avec une tenue de route de haute précision, une agilité exaltante et une dynamique passionnante. Avec un moteur qui démontre sa supériorité de manière impressionnante. Avec de nombreuses technologies dont l’ADN sportif est indéniable. Avec une certitude qui se manifeste par un magnifique sourire visible une fois que la capote rigide est ouverte : la BMW M4 Cabrio incarne la liberté sportive sur quatre roues.

Read more

POINTS FORTS DE LA BMW M4 CABRIO.

Cliquez ici pour découvrir les rendemens à haute performance en un clin d’œil.

BMW M4 Cabrio, moteur essence 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo

MOTEUR ESSENCE M TWINPOWER TURBO À HAUTES PERFORMANCES.

BMW M4 Cabrio, dynamique de conduite, propriétés dynamiques

JUSQU’À L’EXTRÊME LIMITE.

BMW M4 Cabrio, M Competition Pack, dynamique de conduite

M COMPETITION PACK.

BMW M4 Cabrio, Intérieur, poste de conduite

L’IMPRESSION GRISANTE D’ÊTRE DANS UN COCKPIT.

BMW M4 Cabrio, moteur essence 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo

MOTEUR ESSENCE M TWINPOWER TURBO À HAUTES PERFORMANCES.

BMW M4 Cabrio, dynamique de conduite, propriétés dynamiques

JUSQU’À L’EXTRÊME LIMITE.

BMW M4 Cabrio, M Competition Pack, dynamique de conduite

M COMPETITION PACK.

BMW M4 Cabrio, Intérieur, poste de conduite

L’IMPRESSION GRISANTE D’ÊTRE DANS UN COCKPIT.

DESIGN DE LA BMW M4 CABRIO.

Découvrez les atouts esthétiques à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur

On identifie immédiatement la BMW M4 Cabrio comme un cabriolet à performance élevée t. L'avant puissant et le capot étiré avec powerdome confèrent une dynamique expressive à la silhouette athlétique. Dans l'habitacle, il règne en permanence une ambiance sportive exclusive. Le poste de conduite orienté vers le conducteur est équipé d'instruments ronds très lisibles à l'aspect sport automobile. Et la conduite à ciel ouvert crée les conditions idéales pour passer au niveau supérieur.
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue de dessus, capote, toit rigide
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue arrière
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, avant
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue de profil
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, poste de conduite
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, garnissages, habitacle, intérieur
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, avant
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue de dessus, capote, toit rigide
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue de profil
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, vue arrière
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, poste de conduite
BMW M4 Cabrio, design, garnissages, habitacle, intérieur
BMW Série 4 Cabrio, vue de profil en mouvement sur une route sinueuse

LA BMW SÉRIE 4 CABRIO.

Consommation et émissions de CO₂.

  • Les indications concernant la consommation de carburant et d'énergie électrique ainsi que les émissions de CO2 ont été déterminées selon la méthode de mesure réglementairement prescrite VO (EU) 2007/715 dans sa version en vigueur. Les valeurs indiquées s'appliquent à un véhicule en équipement de base en Allemagne, les écarts tiennent compte des différences dans les dimensions des jantes et des pneus choisis et de l'équipement en option sélectionné, les valeurs peuvent varier durant la configuration.

    Les données d'efficience en matière de CO2 découlent de la directive 1999/94/CE et du règlement sur les voitures particulières dans leur version actuelle et se basent sur les valeurs de consommation et d'émissions de CO2 du cycle NEDC pour la classification.

    Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la consommation de carburant officielle et les émissions de CO2 des nouvelles voitures particulières, veuillez consulter le guide pratique (intitulé "Consommations conventionnelles de carburant et émissions de gaz carbonique")