BMW M4 Coupé, side view during bend drift

THE M4

BMW M

THE BMW M4 COUPÉ

THE M4

THE BMW M4 COUPÉ

THE M4THE BMW M4 COUPÉ

A high-performance athlete for the road and the racetrack, for perfect drifts, high-speed bends and the long straights in between. For adrenalin-steeped driving experiences, when the hands enclose the high-grip steering wheel with fingers at the ready to flick the responsive shift paddles. The driver in the M sport seats becomes one with the vehicle. A sports car destined to set the pulse racing – the BMW M4 Coupé.

Read more

BMW M4 COUPÉ HIGHLIGHTS.

Click for high-performance at first glance.

BMW M4 Coupé, M TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine

HIGH-PERFORMANCE M TWINPOWER TURBO PETROL ENGINE.

BMW M4 Coupé, driving dynamics, vehicle dynamics characteristics

TAKING THE RACING LINE.

BMW M4 Coupé, Competition package, driving dynamics

COMPETITION PACKAGE.

BMW M4 Coupé, interior, cockpit

OUTSTANDING COCKPIT FEELING.

BMW M4 Coupé, M TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine

HIGH-PERFORMANCE M TWINPOWER TURBO PETROL ENGINE.

BMW M4 Coupé, driving dynamics, vehicle dynamics characteristics

TAKING THE RACING LINE.

BMW M4 Coupé, Competition package, driving dynamics

COMPETITION PACKAGE.

BMW M4 Coupé, interior, cockpit

OUTSTANDING COCKPIT FEELING.

DESIGN BMW M4 COUPÉ.

Discover the design highlights in exterior and interior with a click.

Unconditionally sporty, with dynamic styling and a palpable intensity that is without equal on the road. The impressive front section with the large air inlets announces the immense power of the BMW M4 Coupé, as do the evocative light alloy wheels and the muscular rear.
BMW M4 Coupé, design, side shot, exterior mirrors
BMW M4 Coupé, design, rear shot
BMW M4 Coupé, design, front
BMW M4 Coupé, design, side shot
BMW M4 Coupé, design, Cockpit
BMW M4 Coupé, design, upholstery, interior
BMW M4 Coupé, design, front
BMW M4 Coupé, design, side shot, exterior mirrors
BMW M4 Coupé, design, side shot
BMW M4 Coupé, design, rear shot
BMW M4 Coupé, design, Cockpit
BMW M4 Coupé, design, upholstery, interior
BMW 4 Series Coupé, front view while driving on an expressway

THE BMW 4 SERIES COUPÉ.

Fuel consumption and CO2 emissions.

  • The values of fuel consumptions, CO2 emissions and energy consumptions shown were determined according to the European Regulation (EC) 715/2007 in the version applicable at the time of type approval. The figures refer to a vehicle with basic configuration in Germany and the range shown considers optional equipment and the different size of wheels and tires available on the selected model.

    The CO2 efficiency specifications are determined according to Directive 1999/94/EC and the European Regulation in its current version applicable. The values shown are based on the fuel consumption, CO2 values and energy consumptions according to the NEDC cycle for the classification.

    For further information about the official fuel consumption and the specific CO2 emission of new passenger cars can be taken out of the „handbook of fuel consumption, the CO2 emission and power consumption of new passenger cars“, which is available at all selling points and at https://www.dat.de/angebote/verlagsprodukte/leitfaden-kraftstoffverbrauch.html.

La BMW M4 Coupé, vue de profil en dérapage en virage

THE M4

BMW M

LA BMW M4 COUPÉ

THE M4

LA BMW M4 COUPÉ

THE M4LA BMW M4 COUPÉ

Une sportive à haute performance autant pour la route que pour les pistes, pour des dérives parfaites, des courbes rapides et les longues lignes droites intermédiaires. Pour une expérience de conduite emplie d’adrénaline, quand les mains enserrent le volant bien maniable et les doigts effleurent les palettes de changement de vitesse très réactives. Assis dans son siège M sport, le conducteur ne fait qu’un avec la voiture. Une voiture sportive qui accélère le pouls : la BMW M4 Coupé.

Read more

POINTS FORTS DE LA BMW M4 COUPÉ.

Cliquez ici pour découvrir les rendements à haute performance en un clin d’œil.

BMW M4 Coupé, moteur essence 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo.

MOTEUR ESSENCE M TWINPOWER TURBO À HAUTES PERFORMANCES.

BMW M4 Coupé, dynamique de conduite, propriétés dynamiques

SUR LA LIGNE DE COURSE.

BMW M4 Coupé, Competition Pack, dynamique de conduite

PACK COMPETITION.

BMW M4 Coupé, intérieur, poste de conduite

L’IMPRESSION GRISANTE D’ÊTRE DANS UN COCKPIT.

BMW M4 Coupé, moteur essence 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo.

MOTEUR ESSENCE M TWINPOWER TURBO À HAUTES PERFORMANCES.

BMW M4 Coupé, dynamique de conduite, propriétés dynamiques

SUR LA LIGNE DE COURSE.

BMW M4 Coupé, Competition Pack, dynamique de conduite

PACK COMPETITION.

BMW M4 Coupé, intérieur, poste de conduite

L’IMPRESSION GRISANTE D’ÊTRE DANS UN COCKPIT.

DESIGN DE LA BMW M4 COUPÉ.

Découvrez les atouts esthétiques à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur.

Une sportive inconditionnelle aux lignes dynamiques et à l’intensité perceptible, qui recherche encore son égale sur l’asphalte. L'avant impressionnant avec ses imposantes prises d'air, les jantes en alliage léger expressives et la poupe musclée soulignent toute la puissance de la BMW M4 Coupé.
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue de profil, rétroviseur extérieur
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue arrière
BMW M4 Coupé, design, avant
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue de profil
BMW M4 Coupé, design, poste de conduite
BMW M4 Coupé, design, garnissages, habitacle, intérieur
BMW M4 Coupé, design, avant
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue de profil, rétroviseur extérieur
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue de profil
BMW M4 Coupé, design, vue arrière
BMW M4 Coupé, design, poste de conduite
BMW M4 Coupé, design, garnissages, habitacle, intérieur
BMW Série 4 Coupé, vue avant en mouvement sur une route enneigée

LA BMW SÉRIE 4 COUPÉ.

Consommation et émissions de CO₂.

  • Les indications concernant la consommation de carburant et d'énergie électrique ainsi que les émissions de CO2 ont été déterminées selon la méthode de mesure réglementairement prescrite VO (EU) 2007/715 dans sa version en vigueur. Les valeurs indiquées s'appliquent à un véhicule en équipement de base en Allemagne, les écarts tiennent compte des différences dans les dimensions des jantes et des pneus choisis et de l’équipement en option sélectionné, elles peuvent varier durant la configuration.

    Les données d'efficience en matière de CO2 découlent de la directive 1999/94/CE et du règlement sur les voitures particulières dans leur version actuelle et se basent sur les valeurs de consommation et d'émissions de CO2 du cycle NEDC pour la classification.

    Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la consommation de carburant officielle et les émissions de CO2 des nouvelles voitures particulières, veuillez consulter le guide pratique (intitulé "Consommations conventionnelles de carburant et émissions de gaz carbonique")