DRIVING PLEASURE UNMATCHED.

The BMW 3 Series Touring.

DRIVING PLEASURE UNMATCHED.

The BMW 3 Series Touring.

DRIVING PLEASURE UNMATCHED.The BMW 3 Series Touring.

The 328i xDrive starting from

$48,200

Trunk capacity in L

495

Hands-free trunk opening

standard

Through loading system 40/20/40

standard

With its irresistible combination of sporty design, dynamics and outstanding functionality, the BMW 3 Series Touring has impressed from the word go. Optimum weight distribution and high-efficiency gasoline and diesel engines with BMW EfficientDynamics technology guarantee outstanding performance and low fuel consumption. The intelligent BMW xDrive all-wheel drive system ensures the best possible traction at all times. And with the Luxury Line or M Sport package options, you can select the 3 Series Touring that best matches your own personal needs and wants.

DISCOVER THE BMW 3 SERIES TOURING.

Design.

Unmistakable combination of dynamics, elegance and versatility makes the BMW 3 Series Touring the sportiest member of its vehicle class. With its typical BMW 3 Series family characteristics, it upholds the design tradition of the BMW brand: long hood, short overhangs, long wheelbase and set-back passenger compartment. In this way, the BMW 3 Series Touring continues to blend class leading aesthetics and utility.

Driving Dynamics & Efficiency.

The BMW 3 Series Touring offers dynamics in many different facets. The optional Adaptive M suspension and variable sport steering guarantee the utmost agility, providing you with maximum handling and precision even during sporty driving. A BMW TwinPower Turbo engines deliver outstanding performance, while the optional 8-speed Steptronic Sport transmission ensures you're always in the right gear. These and other BMW EfficientDynamics technologies enable impressive performance and, at the same time, help to reduce fuel consumption.

Functionality.

The luggage compartment of the BMW 3 Series Touring is perfectly prepared to tackle any challenge – from light luggage to heavy, bulky items. Even when the rear-seat backrest is upright, 495 litres of space are available. When the backrest is folded down completely, this volume increases to an impressive 1,500 litres. With the standard-feature through-loading system, the rear-seat backrest can be divided in a 40:20:40 ratio, enabling the seats and luggage compartment to be modified to suit your requirements. The middle seating segment and the segment on the same side as the front-seat passenger can be folded down individually. The seating segment on the driver’s side is folded down together with the middle segment. In this way, the BMW 3 Series Touring can be loaded and unloaded with outstanding flexibility. Two passengers can sit in the rear while, at the same time, long objects (e.g. ski and snowboard bags) can also be transported. The BMW 3 Series Touring is also the only vehicle in its segment with a rear windscreen that opens separately, which makes loading a whole lot easier.

241 HP.

Featuring advanced injection technology, fully variable valve control and latest-generation turbochargers, all gasoline and diesel engines in the 3 Series offer imprssive power. In keeping with the BMW EfficientDynamics philosophy, the 3 Series delivers exceptional economy and low emissions without sacrificing performance.

START CREATING A BMW 328 LUXURY SEDAN.

Your tailor made BMW 3 Series Touring.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW 328i Touring

Exterior Color

Imperial Blue, brilliant effect

Wheels

18" light-alloy wheels multispoke 416

Upholstery

Leather Dakota Saddle Brown excl. stiching

Interior trims

Fine-wood trim burled walnut with inlays, Pearl gloss chrome

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.

Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.

Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE, INÉGALÉ.Le Touring BMW de Série 3.

La 330i xDrive à partir de

49 900 $

Capacité du coffre en L

495

Ouverture du coffre sans contact

de série

Système d’accès au coffre 40/20/40

de série

Le Touring BMW de Série 3 n’a pas son pareil pour allier design sportif, dynamisme et fonctionnalité élevée. Une répartition des masses optimale, le système de propulsion traditionnel ainsi que des moteurs essence et Diesel puissants et ultra-efficients dotés de la technologie BMW EfficientDynamics garantissent un dynamisme impressionnant et une consommation réduite. La technologie 4 roues motrices intelligente BMW xDrive assure en permanence une motricité optimale. En outre, les équipements des Finitions Luxury ou M Sport vous permettent de personnaliser votre Touring BMW de Série 3 à votre goût.

DÉCOUVRIR LE TOURING BMW DE SÉRIE 3.

Design.

L’alliance unique du dynamisme, d'élégance et de la polyvalence permet à le Touring BMW de Série 3 d’être le représentant le plus sportif de sa catégorie. Le Touring BMW de Série 3 reprend les éléments de style typiques de la marque : long capot moteur, porte-à-faux courts, empattement long et habitacle reculé. Ainsi, elle fixe une nouvelle fois le cap au sein de son segment.

L’efficience et dynamique de conduite.

Le Touring BMW de Série 3 offre un dynamisme aux multiples visages. La suspension M adaptative ou la direction variable sport à démultiplication variable, disponibles en option, garantissent une agilité optimale. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’un maximum de maniabilité et de précision en conduite sportive. Les moteurs BMW TwinPower Turbo et la boîte de vitesses automatique Sport à 8 rapports (option) assurent un plaisir de conduire exceptionnel. Ils permettent, en combinaison avec d’autres technologies BMW EfficientDynamics, des performances époustouflantes alliées à une consommation réduite.

Fonctionnalité.

Le compartiment à bagages du Touring BMW de Série 3 peut tout transporter – des bagages peu volumineux à ceux plus encombrants. Il affiche une capacité de 495 litres avec dossier de la banquette arrière redressé, contre 1 500 litres lorsque celui-ci est complètement rabattu. La banquette arrière rabattable avec trappe (série) comprend un dossier rabattable dans les proportions 40/20/40, ce qui permet d’adapter l’espace arrière aux besoins les plus divers en matière de transport de bagages et de personnes. Les segments de droite et du milieu sont rabattables individuellement, contrairement à celui de gauche, rabattable uniquement avec le segment du milieu. Le Touring BMW de Série 3 peut ainsi être chargée et déchargée à loisir. L’arrière de la voiture peut accueillir simultanément deux passagers mais aussi des objets longs tels que des sacs à skis et à snowboards. Le Touring BMW de Série 3 est le seul véhicule du segment à disposer d’une lunette arrière s’ouvrant séparément, ce qui facilite considérablement le chargement.

241 CH.

Technologies d’injection ultra-modernes, gestion entièrement variable de la charge moteur et turbocompresseur de dernière génération : les moteurs essence et Diesel issus de la gamme de moteurs BMW EfficientDynamics associent des reprises énergiques à des valeurs de consommation et d’émissions étonnamment faibles.

START CREATING A BMW 328 LUXURY SEDAN.

Your tailor made BMW 3 Series Touring.

Currently selected configuration states:

Engine

BMW 328i Touring

Exterior Color

Imperial Blue, brilliant effect

Wheels

18" light-alloy wheels multispoke 416

Upholstery

Leather Dakota Saddle Brown excl. stiching

Interior trims

Fine-wood trim burled walnut with inlays, Pearl gloss chrome

On the road cash price

XXX price XXX

Monthly payment

XXX price XXX