Orange BMW Z4 First Edition on half-light street in front of houses with women

UNFOLD UNIQUENESS.

The new BMW Z4 First Edition.

UNFOLD UNIQUENESS.

The new BMW Z4 First Edition.

UNFOLD UNIQUENESS.The new BMW Z4 First Edition.

Pulls away with authority: the new BMW Z4 First Edition opens up a new dimension of open-air driving pleasure from every perspective. An edition model with the aesthetics of a roaster and the dynamics of a BMW M automobile. Exclusively available for a limited period. Featuring an exclusive Frozen Orange Metallic paint finish. With the roof open or closed – this exceptional BMW Roadster strives to achieve boundless freedom using its 340 hp to the full. The BMW Z4 model will be presented for the first time in October in Paris at the Mondial de l’Automobile.

5 POWERFUL FACTS

  • 01 Exclusive special edition, limited availability
  • 02 Puristic design, precisely and clearly structured
  • 03 M TwinPower Turbo engine for maximum driving dynamics
  • 04 Especially sporty look thanks to M Aerodynamics package
  • 05 Driver-oriented digital cockpit with two large displays

UNFOLD YOUR INDIVIDUALITY.

The design of the BMW Z4 First Edition.

Leave the mainstream behind and experience unique freedom: this is what the BMW Z4 First Edition reflects perfectly from front to rear. The exclusive paint finish in Frozen Orange metallic displays the muscular surfaces in an impressively precise design language. And thus extracts a new level of expressive power from the classic roadster genes. The BMW Z4 First Edition – a tribute to individual sheer driving pleasure.

Orange BMW Z4 First Edition standing in curve in front of mountain landscape

Spectacular.

The BMW Z4 First Edition is both athletic and self-assured. Hexagonal Bi-LED headlights with tubes arranged vertically for the very first time are aligned fluidly to the side, opening up the view to the centre: the flat, low-lying BMW kidney grille with its mesh design. Together with the M-specific air inlets, this adds extra breadth to the appearance of the front. Exclusive sporting flair designed for the road.

Driving BMW Z4 First Edition in rear view on mountain street

Impressive.

Viewed from the rear, the BMW Z4 First Edition conveys pure dynamism. The distinctive rear spoiler stands out elegantly from the surface while the lateral design lines flowing in at the shoulders frame the slim LED rear lights. A powerful conclusion: the rear apron of the M Aerodynamics package that combines with the diffusor and exhaust tailpipes to radiate a special presence and sporting flair.

Interior shot of the BMW Z4 First Edition with open top, steering wheel and seats

Aesthetic.

This is what open-air driving pleasure looks like: the long bonnet, the classic soft top and the short overhangs define the characteristic roadster silhouette of the BMW Z4 First Edition. The sporty profile is accentuated by minimalist design with light and dark surfaces from the front to the rear. A dynamic form that culminates in the powerful shoulder line.

Orange BMW Z4 First Edition driving from bird’s eye view
BMW Z4 First Edition wih open top and view on Cockpit

UNFOLD YOUR STRENGTH.

Acceleration. Power. Precision. Three properties that distinguish the BMW Z4 First Edition each time it corners. The First Edition model accelerates from 0 to 100 in under 4.6 seconds. An experience that whets the appetite for more – and, with the combination of firm suspension, direct steering and low weight, turns sheer driving pleasure into a sporting revelation.

BMW Z4 First Edition de couleur orange dans une rue plongée dans la pénombre devant un groupe de maisons. Une femme est présente.

DÉBORDANTE DE PERSONNALITÉ.

La nouvelle BMW Z4 First Edition.

DÉBORDANTE DE PERSONNALITÉ.

La nouvelle BMW Z4 First Edition.

DÉBORDANTE DE PERSONNALITÉ.La nouvelle BMW Z4 First Edition.

Une singularité souveraine : la nouvelle BMW Z4 First Edition ouvre à tout point de vue une nouvelle dimension du plaisir de conduire à ciel ouvert. Une édition limitée conjuguant l'esthétique d'un roadster à la dynamique d'un modèle de la ligne BMW M. Disponible en exclusitivé pendant une période restreinte. Teinte exclusive Frozen Orange metallic. Avec la capote ouverte ou fermée : ce roadster BMW hors du commun exprime une liberté sans limites avec toute la force de ses 340 ch. La BMW Z4 sera présentée en avant-première en octobre à Paris, au Mondial de l’Automobile.

5 FAITS MARQUANTS

  • 01 Édition spéciale exclusive, disponibilité limitée
  • 02 Design épuré, précis et clairement structuré
  • 03 Dynamique maximale avec un moteur M TwinPower Turbo
  • 04 Esthétique sportive affûtée avec le kit M aérodynamique
  • 05 Poste de conduite numérique orienté sur le conducteur à deux grands écrans

DÉBORDANTE DE PERSONNALITÉ.

Le design de la BMW Z4 First Edition.

Sortir des sentiers battus pour vivre la liberté à sa manière : telle est l'aspiration de la BMW Z4 First Edition, qu'elle exprime à la perfection, de la proue à la poupe. La teinte extérieure exclusive Frozen Orange metallic fait ressortir les surfaces musculeuses dans un langage plastique d'une précision impressionnante. L'ADN du roadster classique trouve ainsi une nouvelle force d'expression. La BMW Z4 First Edition – un hommage au plaisir individuel de conduire.

BMW Z4 First Edition orange en arrêt dans un virage devant un paysage de montagnes

Spectaculaire.

La BMW Z4 First Edition rayonne d'assurance par sa stature athlétique. Les phares bi-DEL hexagonaux, intégrant pour la première fois des tubes lumineux disposés à la verticale s'étirent avec fluidité sur les flancs et dégagent la partie centrale où trônent les naseaux BMW plats et profonds style maille. De pair avec les prises d'air spéciales M, cet agencement élargit la largeur apparente de l'avant. Un tempérament sportif exclusif fait pour la route.

BMW Z4 First Edition vue de l'arrière roulant sur une route de montagne

Impressionnant.

L'arrière de la BMW Z4 First Edition rayonne de dynamique pure. Le becquet arrière marquant se soulève élégamment de la surface tandis que les lignes de style de l'épaulement issues des côtés encadrent les minces feux arrière à DEL. Une terminaison vigoureuse : la jupe arrière du kit M aérodynamique qui, en combinaison avec le diffuseur et les tubulures d'échappement, amplifie la présence et le tempérament sportif du véhicule.

Prise de vue de l'intérieur de la BMW Z4 First Edition avec capote ouverte, volant et sièges

Esthétique.

C'est sous ce signe que le plaisir de conduire a choisi de se manifester : le capot étiré, la capote classique et les porte-à-faux cours caractérisent la silhouette typique du roadster da la BMW Z4 First Edition. Le profil sportif est mis en valeur par un design minimaliste marqué par une alternance de surfaces claires et sombres, de la proue à la poupe. Une forme dynamique qui trouve sa terminaison dans la ligne d'épaules accusée.

BMW Z4 First Edition orange en mouvement, vue en plongée
BMW Z4 First Edition avec capote ouverte et vue sur le poste de conduite

DÉBORDANTE DE VIGUEUR.

Accélération. Vigueur. Précision. Trois qualités que la BMW Z4 First Edition manifeste dans chaque virage. La première modèle qui accélère de 0 à 100 en 4,6 secondes. Une expérience qui aspire au dépassement et qui, en combinaison avec la suspension ferme, la direction directe et le faible poids, transcende le plaisir de conduire et initie aux secrets de la conduite sportive.