Layer Disclaimer

The content below presents a special purpose page that shall not be available in publish view. It's meant for authoring purposes only.

604

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province alberta

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province british-columbia

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province manitoba

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province new-brunswick

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province newfoundland

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province nova-scotia

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province ontario

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province quebec

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.


Province saskatchewan

*1% rate reduction on select new in stock 2019 BMW models, excludes BMW 2/3 Touring/4/5/X6 and X6M series models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.99% APR. Offer not available on OwnersChoice®. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Limited time offer from December 3 to January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer available only at participating Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW retailer for full details. Offer expires January 2, 2020. Delivery must be taken by January 2, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.

Layer Disclaimer

The content below presents a special purpose page that shall not be available in publish view. It's meant for authoring purposes only.

604

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province alberta

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province british-columbia

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province manitoba

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province new-brunswick

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province newfoundland

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province nova-scotia

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province ontario

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province quebec

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.


Province saskatchewan

Un taux de réduction de 1% sur les nouveaux modèles sélectionnés BMW 2019 disponibles, excluant les modèles BMW des séries 2 et 3, Touring, 4, 5, X6 et X6M en location ou financés avec les services financiers BMW Canada. Au taux applicable le plus bas étant 0.99% TAP. Cette offre n’est pas disponible sur OwnersChoice® et peut être combinée à certaines autres offres sur le marché. Offre à durée limitée du 3 décembre 2019 au 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Cette offre est valide seulement dans les concessionnaires participants du Canada. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW de votre région pour plus détails. Cette offre prend fin le 2 janvier 2020. La livraison doit être faite au plus tard le 2 janvier 2020. Offre sous réserve de la disponibilité et peut être annulée ou modifiée sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Contactez le concessionnaire BMW ou de votre région ou bmw.ca pour plus détails.