DriverExperienceCourses

BMW DRIVING EXPERIENCE COURSES.

BMW DRIVING EXPERIENCE COURSES.

We have something for everyone, at every level. Whether you’re a new driver looking to build your confidence, or you’ve been driving for years and want to perfect your skills, our courses and instructors offer a fun and safe environment for all drivers.

BMW Driving Experience Courses.

We have something for everyone, at every level. Whether you’re a new driver looking to build your confidence, or you’ve been driving for years and want to perfect your skills, our courses and instructors offer a fun and safe environment for all drivers.

  • COMPACT: Build a foundation

    This half-day course puts participants behind the wheel of the BMW M235i and the BMW 4 Series Gran Coupé. The Compact course is suitable for all drivers, especially new drivers, who are looking to build confidence. Drivers will learn how to handle difficult obstacles skillfully, and remain calm and in control while carrying out a range of exercises including: proper seating position, steering technique, emergency and target braking, and vehicle dynamics.

    Price: $450 plus applicable taxes. Includes snacks and beverages.

    Details: Two participants per vehicle / 16 participants per session. Morning or afternoon sessions available.

    Requirements: Participants must hold a valid G2 licence. Participants under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. The parent or guardian will be required to sign a waiver on behalf of the participant during the registration process on site. They are not required to stay for the entire session.  

  • ADVANCED: Master complete control

    Our full-day Advanced course is an exciting program which focuses on vehicle handling and maintaining control from behind the wheel of a BMW M235i, and a BMW 4 Series Gran Coupé. Partcipants will learn techniques including: proper seating position, steering, vehicle dynamics, front and rear skid control, emergency braking, and accident avoidance.

    Finishing the day, participants will also have the opportunity to test their new skills in a timed slalom. Participants will also experience a thrilling hot lap by a professional driver in a BMW M3 Sedan.

    Price: $625 plus applicable taxes. Includes light breakfast and catered lunch.

    Details: Two participants per vehicle / 20 participants per session

    Requirements: Participants must be a minimum of 21 years old and hold a valid full-class licence.

  • PERFECTION: Perfect your skills

    Graduates of our Advanced and Winter courses are eligible to participate in our full-day Perfection program. Take your driving skills to the next level from behind the wheels of the BMW M3 Sedan, the BMW M235i, and the 4 Series Gran Coupé. Learn how to handle critical and high-speed emergency situations, such as: braking on uneven surfaces, braking at a designated stop, and read & react to challenges. At the end of the day, participants will take part in an adrenaline pumping timed autocross competition from behind the wheel of a BMW M3 Sedan.

    Price: $995 plus applicable taxes. Includes light breakfast and catered lunch.

    Details: Two participants per vehicle /12 participants per session.

    Requirements: Participants must hold a full-class licence.

  • M POWER

    Experience M Power, unleashed.

    This summer, experience pure exhilaration at the 2015 M Power Tour. The Tour will give you the exclusive opportunity to be among the first to drive the all-new X6 M and X5 M, along with the rest of the M line, on a racetrack.

    Price: $695 plus applicable taxes.

    Details: Two participants per vehicle / 28 participants per session. Morning and afternoon sessions available:

    • Bowmanville, ON – July 21 to July 23 at the Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    • Mission, BC – August 18 to August 20 at Mission Raceway

    Requirements: Participants must be a minimum of 21 years old and hold a valid full-class licence.

    Space is limited and sessions fill quickly, so register early to avoid disappointment.

DriExpCou

COURS DE L'EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE BMW.

COURS DE L'EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE BMW.

Chacun y trouve son compte, sans égard à son niveau d'expérience.
Vous êtes un nouveau conducteur et souhaitez élargir vos compétences de conduite, ou vous conduisez depuis des années et souhaitez peaufiner vos connaissances ? Nos cours et nos instructeurs vous proposent un environnement agréable et sécuritaire, peu importe le type de conducteur que vous êtes.

Cours de l'Expérience de conduite BMW.

Chacun y trouve son compte, sans égard à son niveau d'expérience.
Vous êtes un nouveau conducteur et souhaitez élargir vos compétences de conduite, ou vous conduisez depuis des années et souhaitez peaufiner vos connaissances ? Nos cours et nos instructeurs vous proposent un environnement agréable et sécuritaire, peu importe le type de conducteur que vous êtes.

  • COMPACT : Partir du bon pied
    COMPACT : Partir du bon pied

    Pendant ce cours d'une demi-journée, les participants prennent le volant du coupé BMW M235i et du Grand Coupé BMW de Série 4. Le cours Compact est destiné à tous les conducteurs, particulièrement les nouveaux conducteurs qui souhaitent renforcer leur confiance au volant. Les participants apprendront à manoeuvrer efficacement en présence d'obstacles, à rester calme et en contrôle dans le cadre de nombreux exercices, notamment : posture dans le véhicule, technique de braquage, freinage d'urgence et ciblé, et dynamiques du véhicule.

    Prix : 450 $, plus les taxes applicables. Collations et boissons incluses.

    Détails : Deux participants par véhicule / 16 participants par séance. Séances matinales ou en après-midi offertes.

    Exigences : Les participants doivent être titulaires d'un permis de conduire valide de catégorie G2 (conducteurs novices). Les participants de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur légal. Le parent ou le tuteur légal devra signer une renonciation d'indemnisation au nom du participant lors de l'inscription le jour de l'événement. Le parent ou le tuteur n'est pas forcé de demeurer sur place pendant l'événement.

  • AVANCÉ : Aiguiser vos compétences
    AVANCÉ : Aiguiser vos compétences

    Notre cours Avancé d'une journée met l'accent sur la conduite et la maîtrise du coupé BMW M235i et du Gran Coupé BMW de Série 4. Les participants auront l'occasion d'apprendre certaines techniques, notamment : posture dans le véhicule, direction, dynamiques du véhicule, dérapage contrôlé avant et arrière, freinage d'urgence et évitement des accidents.

    À la fin de la journée, les participants pourront mettre n pratique leurs nouvelles connaissances dans le cadre d'un concours de vitesse en slalom. Les participants auront également la chance goûter aux plaisirs d'un tour de piste extrême en compagnie d'un pilote professionnel au volant d'une berline BMW M3.

    Prix : 625 $, plus les taxes applicables. Petit déjeuner et repas de traiteur complet inclus.

    Détails : Deux participants par véhicule / 20 participants par séance.

    Exigences : Les participants doivent être âgés de plus de 21 ans et être titulaires d'un permis de conduire valide de classe standard.

  • PERFECTIONNEMENT : Atteindre les sommets
    PERFECTIONNEMENT : Atteindre les sommets

    Les participants ayant réussi les cours Avancé et Conduite hivernale peuvent opter pour le cours Perfectionnement d'une journée. Relevez d'un cran votre expérience de conduite au volant d'une berline BMW M3, d'un coupé BMW M235i et d'un Grand Coupé BMW de Série 4. Apprenez comment composer avec des situations d'urgence et à haute vitesse, notamment : freinage sur surfaces irrégulières, freinage à un point précis, et reconnaître et relever les défis.

    À la fin de la journée, les participants prennent part à un concours d'auto-cross, poussée d'adrénaline de série, au volant d'une berline BMW M3.

    Prix : 995 $, plus les taxes applicables. Petit déjeuner et repas de traiteur complet inclus.

    Détails : Deux participants par véhicule / 12 participants par séance.

    Exigences : Les participants doivent être titulaires d'un permis de conduire valide sans restriction.  

  • PUISSANCE M
    Puissance M

    Faites l'expérience de la puissance M à l'état pur.

    Cet été, ne manquez pas de goûter au plaisir suprême de la conduite à l'occasion de la tournée Puissance M 2015. La tournée vous permettra de compter parmi les premiers à mettre exclusivement à l'essai sur piste les tout nouveaux X6 M et X5 M ainsi que tous les autres véhicules de la gamme M.

    Prix : 695 $, plus les taxes applicables.

    Détails : Deux participants par véhicule / 28 participants par séance. Séances matinales ou en après-midi offertes :
    – Bowmanville, Ontario – 21 au 23 juillet, Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    – Mission, Colombie-Britannique – 18 au 20 août, Mission Raceway

    Requirements: Les participants doivent être âgés de plus de 21 ans et être titulaires d'un permis de conduire valide de classe standard.

    Les places étant limitées, ne risquez pas de laisser passer cette occasion et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui.