3 Series phev

MORE POWER. MORE RANGE. MORE PROGRESS.

The BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid.

MORE POWER. MORE RANGE. MORE PROGRESS.The BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid.

MORE CONTROL
AT YOUR COMMAND.

Enjoy a seamless connection to the road – and the world around you – with the technology inside the BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid. By integrating a whole host of driver assistance functions, digital services, and infotainment features in an easy-to-use interface, you’ll remain ideally connected throughout your journey – for relaxed and carefree mobility.
BMW live cockpit
Man and woman inside a BMW X1

Drive modes.

Whether purely electric for the commute to work, or dynamic for a weekend excursion, BMW Drive Models give you the power to tailor your journey. In addition to the Driving Experience Control switch with SPORT, COMFORT, ECO PRO and ADAPTIVE settings, you will also find the eDrive button, which makes it possible to customize the characteristics of the hybrid system.

X1 Interior

Intelligent Energy Management.

One of the core pillars of the BMW eDrive concept, the Intelligent Energy Management system coordinates the interaction of all drive components in the electric motor to optimize efficiency and range while maximizing driving dynamics.

BMW parts

The My BMW App.

Whether you need to check your vehicle’s battery charge level or locate the nearest charging station, the My BMW App will help you keep tabs on important information in real time. With the integrated remote functions, you can even manage charging times and precondition your vehicle’s climate settings – all from the palm of your hand. 

BMW Connectivity

BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant.

“Hey BMW, what song is this?” With the BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant, you can use natural voice commands to operate various functions of your vehicle, including media, navigation, climate control, lighting, and much more.

AN ICON TAKES AN INNOVATIVE TURN.

It’s the iconic BMW sedan, recharged for a new era. Combining an electric motor with a TwinPower Turbo 4-cylinder engine, the BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid is equipped to offer exceptional efficiency on every journey. And with 252 hp of sheer driving pleasure at your command, you’re sure to find excitement at every turn.
car driving
woman with car charging
Car Charging
woman with car
car driving
woman with car charging
Car Charging
woman with car

COMFORT AND PRACTICALITY,
IN PERFECT HARMONY.

More spacious, more practical, more comfortable. With thoughtful features like acoustic glazing and the BMW Laserlight, the BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid is designed to offer an ideal combination of functionality and convenience – to make every journey even more enjoyable.
330e Plug-in Hybrid
Man and woman inside a BMW X1

BMW Laserlight.

The optional BMW Laserlight shines in high beam mode to offer enhanced visibility in low-light conditions. Blue accents and the “BMW Laser” lettering underscore the vehicle’s forward-thinking character.

X1 Interior

Acoustic Glazing.

The acoustic glazing on the front windows complements the acoustic glazing on the windscreen to significantly reduce the level of noise created by outside surroundings. Music lovers in particular will enjoy the difference this clever feature makes. 

BMW parts

Glass Roof.

Featuring a sliding and lifting function, electrically sliding roof liner, and anti-trap protection, the glass roof of the BMW 330e enables individually adjustable airflow for an ideal cabin climate. The integrated wind deflector prevents drafts to ensure lower wind noise.

BMW Connectivity

Automatic Tailgate Operation.

For maximum convenience, the tailgate can be easily opened from the outside tailgate handle and closed by pressing the button on the inner lining of the tailgate. It can also be operated via the button on the vehicle key or the driver-side door panel.

Car Charging

CHARGING MADE SIMPLE.

With the BMW 330e Plug-in Hybrid, the included Occasional Use Cable is all you’ll need to achieve a charge in any standard home outlet. But it’s not your only option. From Level 2 Wallbox charging to DC Fast charging, your BMW is equipped to accommodate the most common and convenient charging options available. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to find the option that suits your lifestyle.

woman with car charging

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE EVERY DAY

Choosing a plug-in hybrid can improve the efficiency of your daily drives and your daily life. In addition to potential fuel savings and preferential parking for charging, you could save time with single-occupancy HOV lane access and more. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to explore the many benefits of switching on to an electric lifestyle.

3 Series phev

PLUS DE PUISSANCE. PLUS D’AUTONOMIE. PLUS DE PROGRÈS.

La BMW 330e hybride rechargeable.

PLUS DE PUISSANCE. PLUS D’AUTONOMIE. PLUS DE PROGRÈS.La BMW 330e hybride rechargeable.

PLUS DE CONTRÔLE
SOUS VOTRE COMMANDEMENT.

Profitez d’une connexion sans faille avec la route – et le monde qui vous entoure – grâce à la technologie intérieure de la BMW 330e hybride rechargeable. En intégrant une foule de fonctions d’aide à la conduite, de services numériques, et de fonctionnalités d’infodivertissement dans une interface facile à utiliser, vous demeurerez parfaitement connecté tout au long de de votre trajet – pour une mobilité relaxante et sans soucis.
BMW live cockpit
Man and woman inside a BMW X1

Modes de conduite.


Purement électrique pour aller au travail, ou dynamique pour une excursion le week-end, les modèles BMW Drive vous donnent le pouvoir d’adapter votre conduite. En plus de l’interrupteur Driving Experience Control avec les réglages SPORT, COMFORT, ECO PRO et ADAPTIVE, vous trouverez le bouton eDrive, qui vous permet de personnaliser les caractéristiques du système hybride.

X1 Interior

Gestion intelligente de l’énergie.

L’un des principaux piliers du concept BMW eDrive, le système de Gestion intelligente de l’énergie coordonne l’interaction de tous les composants d’entraînement dans le moteur électrique pour optimiser l’efficacité et l’autonomie tout en maximisant la dynamique de conduite.

BMW parts

L’application My BMW.

Que vous vouliez vérifier le niveau de charge de votre batterie ou trouver une borne de recharge à proximité, l’application My BMW vous aidera à surveiller les informations importantes en temps réel. Avec les fonctions à distance intégrées, vous pouvez même gérer les temps de charge et préconditionner les réglages de température de votre véhicule – tout cela dans le creux de votre main.

BMW Connectivity

Assistant personnel intelligent BMW.

« Hé BMW, quelle est cette chanson? » Avec l’Assistant personnel intelligent BMW, vous pouvez utiliser des commandes vocales naturelles pour activer diverses fonctions de votre véhicule, incluant médias, navigation, contrôle de température, éclairage, et plus.

UNE ICÔNE PREND UN TOURNANT NOVATEUR.

Voici l’emblématique berline BMW, rechargée pour une nouvelle ère. Combinant un moteur électrique avec un moteur 4 cylindres TwinPower Turbo, la BMW 330e hybride rechargeable est équipée pour offrir une efficacité exceptionnelle à chaque sortie. Et avec 252 ch de pur plaisir à votre disposition, vous trouverez assurément l’exaltation à chaque tournant.
car driving
woman with car charging
Car Charging
woman with car
car driving
woman with car charging
Car Charging
woman with car

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ,
PARFAITEMENT COMBINÉS.

Plus spacieuse, plus pratique, plus confortable. Avec des caractéristiques astucieuses comme le vitrage acoustique et les phares au laser BMW, la BMW 330e hybride rechargeable est conçue pour offrir la parfaite combinaison de fonctionnalité et de commodité – afin de rendre chaque sortie encore plus réussie.
330e Plug-in Hybrid
Man and woman inside a BMW X1

Phares au laser BMW.

Les phares au laser BMW en option éclairent en mode feux de route pour offrir une visibilité améliorée dans des conditions de faible luminosité. Des accents bleutés et l’inscription « BMW Laser » ajoutent au caractère avant-gardiste du véhicule.

X1 Interior

Vitrage acoustique.

Le vitrage acoustique sur les vitres avant complètent le vitrage acoustique sur le pare-brise pour réduire considérablement le niveau de bruit créé par l’environnement extérieur. Les passionnés de musique, en particulier, apprécieront cette fonction intelligente.

BMW parts

Toit en verre.

Doté d’une fonction coulissante et basculante, d’un store coulissant électrique, et d’une protection anti-coincement, le toit en verre de la BMW 330e permet un passage régulé de l’air pour une température idéale dans l’habitacle. Le pare-vent intégré empêche les courants d’air et réduit les bruits de vent.

BMW Connectivity

Actionnement automatique du hayon.

Pour une commodité maximale, le hayon peut être facilement ouvert avec la poignée extérieure ou fermé en appuyant sur le bouton dans la garniture du hayon. Il peut aussi être actionné via le bouton sur la clé du véhicule ou le panneau de porte côté conducteur.

Car Charging

LA RECHARGE SIMPLIFIÉE.

Avec la BMW 330e hybride rechargeable, le câble de recharge occasionnelle est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir une charge dans n’importe quelle prise domestique standard. Mais ce n’est pas votre seule option. De la borne Wallbox de niveau 2 jusqu’à la recharge rapide CC, votre BMW est équipée pour utiliser les options de charge les plus communes et pratiques disponibles. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour trouver l’option qui convient à votre mode de vie.

woman with car charging

VIVEZ LA DIFFÉRENCE CHAQUE JOUR.

Choisir un véhicule hybride rechargeable peut améliorer l’efficacité de vos trajets quotidiens et votre vie au quotidien. En plus des économies de carburant potentielles et des stationnements préférentiels pour la recharge, vous pourriez gagner du temps avec un accès aux voies réservées aux VMO (pour un occupant), et plus. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour explorer les nombreux avantages de passer à un mode de vie électrique.