FOR ANY CIRCUMSTANCE.

BMW Assist Emergency Call.

Travelling with the best possible safety. During every journey you can rely on the comprehensive range of safety devices in your BMW. But, of course, the unexpected can still happen. If the worst comes to the worst, Intelligent Emergency Call automatically calls for assistance. So that things happen quickly when something happens to you.

IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE IN AN EMERGENCY.

If an airbag is deployed, Intelligent Emergency Call automatically contacts the BMW Call Centre via the vehicle’s embedded SIM card and dedicated hardware – independently of your own mobile phone, both at home and abroad. Specially trained personnel will then establish contact with you, inform the emergency services and stay on the line until help arrives.

Intelligent Emergency Call.

Experience the film on this equipment option.

PEACE OF MIND.

To enable rescue services to promptly prepare the required care for those involved in the accident, a data transfer is performed and includes the precise position of the vehicle to the nearest metre in addition to other data relevant for the rescue services, such as risk of injury, number of passengers, model and colour of the vehicle. The emergency call can also be triggered manually by pressing the SOS button, such as if you need to summon assistance for other road users.

  • Requirements/availability

    Availability:

    • Available as standard equipment on all model year 2014 and newer BMW models. Some exceptions may apply, for more information contact your local BMW Retailer.

DANS TOUTES LES SITUATIONS.

Requêtes d’urgence BMW Assist.

Voyagez avec la meilleure sécurité possible. Pendant votre trajet, vous pouvez compter sur la gamme complète de dispositifs de sécurité de votre BMW. Bien entendu, l’inattendu peut toujours se produire. Si le pire devait arriver, les Requêtes d’urgence BMW Assist s’active automatiquement pour vous apporter de l’aide lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.

Read more

ASSISTANCE IMMÉDIATE EN CAS D’URGENCE.

Dès qu'un sac gonflable se déploie, l'appel d'urgence intelligent appelle automatiquement le centre d'appel de BMW par le biais d'un module de téléphone à l'épreuve des collisions, installé à bord de votre voiture et fonctionnant.indépendamment de votre téléphone mobile dans votre pays comme à l'étranger. Un personnel spécialement formé vous contactera, informera les services de secours et vous apportera une assistance par téléphone dans votre langue maternelle si possible.

TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT.

Pour permettre aux services de secours de préparer rapidement les soins requis pour les accidentés, un transfert de données est réalisé incluant la position précise du véhicule au mètre près, en plus d’autres données pertinentes pour les services de secours, tels que les risques de blessure, le nombre de passagers, le modèle et la couleur du véhicule. L'appel d’urgence peut également être déclenché manuellement, si vous voulez faire un appel pour porter assistance à d’autres utilisateurs sur la route.

  • Exigences/disponibilité

    Seulement en combinaison avec le système de navigation Professional.