THE BMW VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

THE BMW VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

Shop online from the comfort of home.

EXPERIENCE THE BMW ALPINA XB7

Watch the unveiling and World Premiere of the BMW ALPINA XB7.

TOGETHER WE CAN HELP FLATTEN THE CURVE

BMW resources for a challenging time

YOUR PEACE OF MIND IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

LIMITED CONTACT SERVICE.

BMW Concept i4 2020 G26

LET’S MOVE FORWARD TOGETHER

RECEIVE A 3 MONTH PAYMENT CREDIT & 2% LOYALTY RATE REDUCTION

THE 2.

THE 2

The first-ever BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe

THE BMW VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

Shop online from the comfort of home.

EXPERIENCE THE BMW ALPINA XB7

Watch the unveiling and World Premiere of the BMW ALPINA XB7.

TOGETHER WE CAN HELP FLATTEN THE CURVE

BMW resources for a challenging time

YOUR PEACE OF MIND IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

LIMITED CONTACT SERVICE.

LET’S MOVE FORWARD TOGETHER

RECEIVE A 3 MONTH PAYMENT CREDIT & 2% LOYALTY RATE REDUCTION

THE 2

The first-ever BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe

European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

 

Selling price of a base model 2020 BMW 330i xDrive Sedan starts at $50,355, which includes MSRP ($49,350), freight and PDI (up to $2,480), OMVIC ($10), A/C levy ($100), Tire Recycling Fee ($16), and retailer administration fees (up to $399), less $2,000 delivery credit. Licensing, registration, and applicable taxes are extra. Retailers are free to set their own prices.

 

*Lease offers of 2.99% APR for 48 months available only through BMW Financial Services Canada on approved credit (OAC). Lease example based on a base model 2020 BMW 330i xDrive Sedan: $49,830 (MSRP ($49,350) plus Freight & PDI ($2,480) less $2,000 delivery credit) at 2.99% APR for 48 months. Monthly payment is $518.03 with down payment or trade equivalent of $5,780. Retailer administration fee ($399), lender administration fee ($0), OMVIC ($10), A/C levy ($100), Tire Recycling Fee ($16) and fees associated with PPSA ($57.12) are due on signing. Licensing, registration, and applicable taxes are extra and due on signing. First month’s lease payment and security deposit of one month’s payment are due at lease inception. Total obligation for the lease is: $25,482.68. The residual value of the vehicle at the end of the term is $23,194.50. Annual kilometres limited to 16,000; $0.15 per excess kilometre. Excess wear and tear charges may apply.

 

1Payment credit offer available on new in-stock 2020 BMW 3 Series Sedan. A credit of up to three monthly payments of $500 per month for a total of $1,500. The total payment credit can be applied as follows: 1) towards amount due on delivery; 2) towards the down payment; or 3) refunded to the lessee at time of delivery. If lessee terminates the Lease within 12 months after delivery, for any reason or lessee will be charged the value of the three credited payments by BMW Financial Services Canada.

 

**Eligible BMW Owners may receive up to 2% loyalty rate reduction on new in-stock 2020 BMW models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.01% APR. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Offer available only at participating BMW Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW Retailer for full details.

 

Offer expires June 1, 2020. Delivery must be taken by June 1, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.

 

†New BMW vehicles purchased from an authorized BMW Retailer in Canada are covered by a No-Charge Scheduled Maintenance plan for four years or 80,000 km, whichever comes first. Certain limitations apply. Contact your BMW Retailer for details.

 

©2020 BMW Canada Inc. “BMW”, the BMW logo, BMW model designations and all other BMW related marks, images and symbols are the exclusive properties and/or trademarks of BMW AG, used under licence.

European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

 

Selling price of a base model 2020 BMW 330i xDrive Sedan starts at $50,355, which includes MSRP ($49,350), freight and PDI (up to $2,480), OMVIC ($10), A/C levy ($100), Tire Recycling Fee ($16), and retailer administration fees (up to $399), less $2,000 delivery credit. Licensing, registration, and applicable taxes are extra. Retailers are free to set their own prices.

 

*Lease offers of 2.99% APR for 48 months available only through BMW Financial Services Canada on approved credit (OAC). Lease example based on a base model 2020 BMW 330i xDrive Sedan: $49,830 (MSRP ($49,350) plus Freight & PDI ($2,480) less $2,000 delivery credit) at 2.99% APR for 48 months. Monthly payment is $518.03 with down payment or trade equivalent of $5,780. Retailer administration fee ($399), lender administration fee ($0), OMVIC ($10), A/C levy ($100), Tire Recycling Fee ($16) and fees associated with PPSA ($57.12) are due on signing. Licensing, registration, and applicable taxes are extra and due on signing. First month’s lease payment and security deposit of one month’s payment are due at lease inception. Total obligation for the lease is: $25,482.68. The residual value of the vehicle at the end of the term is $23,194.50. Annual kilometres limited to 16,000; $0.15 per excess kilometre. Excess wear and tear charges may apply.

 

1Payment credit offer available on new in-stock 2020 BMW 3 Series Sedan. A credit of up to three monthly payments of $500 per month for a total of $1,500. The total payment credit can be applied as follows: 1) towards amount due on delivery; 2) towards the down payment; or 3) refunded to the lessee at time of delivery. If lessee terminates the Lease within 12 months after delivery, for any reason or lessee will be charged the value of the three credited payments by BMW Financial Services Canada.

 

**Eligible BMW Owners may receive up to 2% loyalty rate reduction on new in-stock 2020 BMW models leased/financed through BMW Financial Services Canada. Lowest applicable rate would be 0.01% APR. May be combined with certain other in market offers. Offer available only at participating BMW Retailers in Canada. See your local BMW Retailer for full details.

 

Offer expires June 1, 2020. Delivery must be taken by June 1, 2020. Offer is subject to availability and may be cancelled or changed without notice. Certain conditions apply. See your local BMW Retailer or bmw.ca for full details.

 

†New BMW vehicles purchased from an authorized BMW Retailer in Canada are covered by a No-Charge Scheduled Maintenance plan for four years or 80,000 km, whichever comes first. Certain limitations apply. Contact your BMW Retailer for details.

 

©2020 BMW Canada Inc. “BMW”, the BMW logo, BMW model designations and all other BMW related marks, images and symbols are the exclusive properties and/or trademarks of BMW AG, used under licence.

All Models
All Models

THE 4

LA 4

LA NOUVELLE BMW SÉRIE 4 COUPÉ : TOUS LES APERÇUS

LAISSEZ-NOUS VOUS FAIRE VIVRE L'EXPÉRIENCE DE LA SALLE D'EXPOSITION

LA SALLE D’EXPOSITION BMW

MAGASINEZ EN LIGNE DANS LE CONFORT DE VOTRE MAISON.

BMW Concept i4 2020 G26

ALLONS DE L’AVANT ENSEMBLE

OBTENEZ UN CRÉDIT DE PAIEMENT DE 3 MOIS ET PROFITEZ D'UNE RÉDUCTION DU TAUX DE FIDÉLITÉ DE 2 %

VOTRE TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ

SERVICE À CONTACTS LIMITÉS.

ENSEMBLE NOUS POUVONS AIDER À APLANIR LA COURBE

RESOURCES BMW OFFERTES EN CETTE PÉRIODE DIFFICILE.

SALON INTERNATIONAL DE L’AUTO CANADIEN 2020.

LA 2

LA PREMIÈRE BMW SÉRIE 2 GRAN COUPÉ

LA 4

LA NOUVELLE BMW SÉRIE 4 COUPÉ : TOUS LES APERÇUS

LA SALLE D’EXPOSITION BMW

MAGASINEZ EN LIGNE DANS LE CONFORT DE VOTRE MAISON.

ALLONS DE L’AVANT ENSEMBLE

OBTENEZ UN CRÉDIT DE PAIEMENT DE 3 MOIS ET PROFITEZ D'UNE RÉDUCTION DU TAUX DE FIDÉLITÉ DE 2 %

VOTRE TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ

SERVICE À CONTACTS LIMITÉS.

ENSEMBLE NOUS POUVONS AIDER À APLANIR LA COURBE

RESOURCES BMW OFFERTES EN CETTE PÉRIODE DIFFICILE.

LA 2

LA PREMIÈRE BMW SÉRIE 2 GRAN COUPÉ

Modèle européen illustré. Les caractéristiques et l'équipement peuvent différer au Canada.

 

Le prix de vente de départ d'un Berline BMW 330i xDrive 2020 est de 50 355 $, ce qui comprend le PDSF (49 350 $), les frais de transport et de préparation (jusqu'à 2 480 $), les frais du OMVIC (10 $), la taxe pour le climatiseur (100 $), les frais pour le recyclage des pneus (16 $), ainsi que les frais d'administration du concessionnaire (jusqu'à 399 $), moins 2 000 $ de crédit à la livraison.

 

* L'offre de location à 2,99 % TAP pendant 48 mois est offerte seulement par l’entremise des Services financiers BMW Canada sur approbation du crédit (SAC). L'exemple de location est basé sur le modèle de base de Berline BMW 330i xDrive 2020: 49 830 $ (PDSF (49 350 $) plus les frais de transport et de préparation (2 480 $) moins 2 000 $ de crédit à la livraison) à un taux de 2,99 % TAP SAC pour un terme de 48 mois. Le versement mensuel est de 518,03 $ avec un versement initial ou un échange équivalant à 5 780 $. Les frais d'administration du concessionnaire (399 $), les frais d’administration du prêteur (0 $), les frais du OMVIC (10 $), la taxe pour le climatiseur (100 $), les frais pour le recyclage des pneus (16 $) ainsi les frais associés à LSM (57,12 $) sont payables à la signature du contrat. Le premier versement de la location ainsi qu'un dépôt de sécurité équivalant à un versement mensuel doivent être payés à la livraison. L'obligation totale pour la location est de: 25 482,68 $. La valeur résiduelle du véhicule à la fin du bail est de: 23 194,50 $. Le kilométrage annuel alloué est de 16 000; 0,15 $ du kilomètre excédentaire. Des frais peuvent être exigés pour usure excessive.

 

1Offre de crédit de paiement disponible sur la BMW Série 3 Berline 2020 neuve en stock. Crédit allant jusqu’à trois paiements mensuels de 500 $ par mois pour un total de 1 500 $. Le crédit de paiement total peut être appliqué des façons suivantes : 1) sur le montant dû à la livraison; 2) sur l’acompte; 3) remboursé au locataire au moment de la livraison. Si le locataire met fin à la location dans les 12 mois suivant la livraison, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le locataire sera facturé pour la valeur des trois paiements crédités par les Services financiers BMW Canada.

** Les propriétaires BMW admissibles pourraient recevoir une réduction du taux de fidélité allant jusqu’à 2 % sur les modèles BMW 2020 neufs en stock loués/financés par l’entremise des Services financiers BMW Canada. Le taux applicable le plus bas serait de 0,01 % TAP. Peut être combiné avec certaines autres offres dans le marché. Offre disponible seulement chez les concessionnaires BMW participants au Canada. Voir votre concessionnaire BMW local pour tous les détails.

 

Cette offre d’une durée limitée est valable jusqu’au 1 juin 2020 pour les véhicules livrés d’ici le 1 juin 2020; elle est fonction de la disponibilité et peut être modifiée ou annulée sans préavis. Des conditions s’appliquent. Consultez un concessionnaire BMW ou visitez bmw.ca/fr pour obtenir tous les détails.

 

† Les véhicules neufs BMW achetés au Canada d’un concessionnaire autorisé sont couverts par un programme d’entretien aux périodes recommandées sans frais pendant quatre (4) ans ou jusqu’à 80 000 km, selon la première de ces éventualités. Des conditions s’appliquent. Consultez un concessionnaire BMW pour obtenir tous les détails.

 

© BMW Canada inc., 2020. « BMW », le logo BMW, les désignations des modèles BMW et tous les autres symboles, marques et images afférents à BMW sont la propriété exclusive de BMW AG ou sont des marques de commerce de BMW AG utilisées sous licence.

Modèle européen illustré. Les caractéristiques et l'équipement peuvent différer au Canada.

 

Le prix de vente de départ d'un Berline BMW 330i xDrive 2020 est de 50 355 $, ce qui comprend le PDSF (49 350 $), les frais de transport et de préparation (jusqu'à 2 480 $), les frais du OMVIC (10 $), la taxe pour le climatiseur (100 $), les frais pour le recyclage des pneus (16 $), ainsi que les frais d'administration du concessionnaire (jusqu'à 399 $), moins 2 000 $ de crédit à la livraison.

 

* L'offre de location à 2,99 % TAP pendant 48 mois est offerte seulement par l’entremise des Services financiers BMW Canada sur approbation du crédit (SAC). L'exemple de location est basé sur le modèle de base de Berline BMW 330i xDrive 2020: 49 830 $ (PDSF (49 350 $) plus les frais de transport et de préparation (2 480 $) moins 2 000 $ de crédit à la livraison) à un taux de 2,99 % TAP SAC pour un terme de 48 mois. Le versement mensuel est de 518,03 $ avec un versement initial ou un échange équivalant à 5 780 $. Les frais d'administration du concessionnaire (399 $), les frais d’administration du prêteur (0 $), les frais du OMVIC (10 $), la taxe pour le climatiseur (100 $), les frais pour le recyclage des pneus (16 $) ainsi les frais associés à LSM (57,12 $) sont payables à la signature du contrat. Le premier versement de la location ainsi qu'un dépôt de sécurité équivalant à un versement mensuel doivent être payés à la livraison. L'obligation totale pour la location est de: 25 482,68 $. La valeur résiduelle du véhicule à la fin du bail est de: 23 194,50 $. Le kilométrage annuel alloué est de 16 000; 0,15 $ du kilomètre excédentaire. Des frais peuvent être exigés pour usure excessive.

 

1Offre de crédit de paiement disponible sur la BMW Série 3 Berline 2020 neuve en stock. Crédit allant jusqu’à trois paiements mensuels de 500 $ par mois pour un total de 1 500 $. Le crédit de paiement total peut être appliqué des façons suivantes : 1) sur le montant dû à la livraison; 2) sur l’acompte; 3) remboursé au locataire au moment de la livraison. Si le locataire met fin à la location dans les 12 mois suivant la livraison, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le locataire sera facturé pour la valeur des trois paiements crédités par les Services financiers BMW Canada.

** Les propriétaires BMW admissibles pourraient recevoir une réduction du taux de fidélité allant jusqu’à 2 % sur les modèles BMW 2020 neufs en stock loués/financés par l’entremise des Services financiers BMW Canada. Le taux applicable le plus bas serait de 0,01 % TAP. Peut être combiné avec certaines autres offres dans le marché. Offre disponible seulement chez les concessionnaires BMW participants au Canada. Voir votre concessionnaire BMW local pour tous les détails.

 

Cette offre d’une durée limitée est valable jusqu’au 1 juin 2020 pour les véhicules livrés d’ici le 1 juin 2020; elle est fonction de la disponibilité et peut être modifiée ou annulée sans préavis. Des conditions s’appliquent. Consultez un concessionnaire BMW ou visitez bmw.ca/fr pour obtenir tous les détails.

 

† Les véhicules neufs BMW achetés au Canada d’un concessionnaire autorisé sont couverts par un programme d’entretien aux périodes recommandées sans frais pendant quatre (4) ans ou jusqu’à 80 000 km, selon la première de ces éventualités. Des conditions s’appliquent. Consultez un concessionnaire BMW pour obtenir tous les détails.

 

© BMW Canada inc., 2020. « BMW », le logo BMW, les désignations des modèles BMW et tous les autres symboles, marques et images afférents à BMW sont la propriété exclusive de BMW AG ou sont des marques de commerce de BMW AG utilisées sous licence.