Scenic mountainous road

THE ROAD AHEAD IS WAITING.

YOUR JOURNEY, MADE SIMPLE.

The road ahead is waiting, and BMW Financial Services is ready to be With You Every MomentTM. Whether you want to continue enjoying The Ultimate Driving Experience® in your current BMW, or explore new avenues in a different model, the possibilities are endless. We’re here to help make sure the next chapter of your story is as seamless as it is exciting.

Read more
THE ROAD AHEAD IS WAITING.YOUR JOURNEY, MADE SIMPLE.

YOUR MILESTONES.

Prior to turning in your vehicle, you will have to complete some simple procedures. So you’ll know what to expect, we’ve created a personal timeline to notify you of important dates and events. Begin by entering your lease maturity date in the field below.

 

If you do not remember your lease maturity date, please visit My BMW Account to view your contract details. Alternatively, please contact one of our Lease Maturity Specialists by calling 1-800-300-0269 at your convenience in order to obtain this information directly. 

Read more
BMW Financial Services Lease Maturity Process Overview video

LEASE MATURITY STEP-BY-STEP.

As you are approaching the maturity date of your current lease, BMW Financial Services would like to remind you of the important steps involved in our lease maturity process. Whether you want to continue to enjoy The Ultimate Driving Experience® of your current BMW, or dream of exploring the open road in something different, we’re here to help guide you through every turn.

Read more

YOUR LEASE MATURITY OPTIONS.

Planning your next adventure? Below are three different lease maturity options you can explore. Whether you’ve made up your mind, or need more information, book an appointment today with your preferred BMW Retailer to discuss your next steps.

Read more

YOUR LEASE MATURITY OPTIONS.

  • UPGRADE TO A NEW BMW.
  • PURCHASE YOUR CURRENT BMW.
  • RETURN YOUR CURRENT BMW.
Man standing beside a BMW

EVALUATING YOUR VEHICLE.

EVALUATING YOUR VEHICLE.

EXCESS WEAR & USE PROTECTION.

If you purchased BMW Financial Services Excess Wear & Use Protection, you will be protected from certain damages that would otherwise be chargeable. The guidelines contained within this section will help you to distinguish between acceptable wear and use on your vehicle based on your BMW Financial Services Excess Wear & Use Protection Plan.

Read more

STANDARD WEAR AND USE.

There are some limitations to the acceptable wear and use of your BMW. Our interactive guide contained in this section will help you to evaluate what is acceptable wear and use on your vehicle.

Read more

SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE.

As per your Lease Agreement, the vehicle must be maintained and serviced in accordance with the manufacturer recommendations as stated in the Owner's Manual and as per the scheduled maintenance required and as indicated by the vehicle’s onboard maintenance system. If your vehicle is not properly maintained and serviced, it could result in damage to the vehicle and additional charges to you at the conclusion of your lease. If you service your vehicle at a non-BMW service centre, please ensure you keep all invoices for warranty purposes and as proof of maintenance. 

Read more
""

VEHICLE CONDITION EVALUATOR.

The BMW Financial Services Vehicle Condition Evaluator makes determining your vehicle’s current condition easy. It is the same Evaluator Tool used by your BMW Retailer and the AutoVIN Inspector to check for tire tread depth, dents, scratches, windshield cracks, etc. Order your tool today so you can use it to evaluate acceptable wear and use on your vehicle in order to determine any chargeable damages.

Read more

LEARN HOW TO USE THE VEHICLE CONDITION EVALUATOR TOOL.

Image - vehicle condition evaluator tool

Our video series will show you how to use the Vehicle Condition Evaluator tool to help determine damage that is covered by us and what damage is chargeable to you.

Woman hold her bag and staring at her phone

MY BMW ACCOUNT.

My BMW Account provides 24/7 access to a variety of self-service features and resources to make managing your BMW Financial Services account easier than ever.

 

You can use My BMW Account to access your BMW Financial Services information, review your financial documents, and much more, anytime, anywhere – all from your mobile device or computer.

Read more

MY BMW ACCOUNT.

MY BMW ACCOUNT FEATURES:

My BMW Account

• Make one time payments (e.g. Lease Maturity Invoice)

• View contract details

• Request a payoff quote

• Review and reschedule payments online*

• Update banking information

• Securely send and receive your documents and messages

• Live dashboard to check account status

 

*Active accounts on bi-weekly or monthly automatic recurring payment schedules may reschedule payment dates up to once per pay period. Subject to scheduling limitations, and customer and account eligibility. Please contact the Customer Interaction Centre via the Secure Message Centre in My BMW Account or by calling 1-800-3000-BMW for more details.

GET CONNECTED WITH THE TAP OF A FINGER.

Connect your My BMW Account to the My BMW App± to manage your entire BMW world from your fingertips. Learn how to access your My BMW Account through the My BMW App± with this quick and helpful “how-to” video.

 

±Available apps and services are subject to change, may vary by location or other factors. May require additional services, plans, subscriptions and vehicle options, and may only be operable in conjunction with certain smartphones and operating systems (smartphone not provided). Not all apps or services may be available for all BMW models.

Read more
Friends laughing while sitting inside a BMW

Contact Us.

 

Our Lease Maturity Team is here for you.

 

Telephone

1-800-3000-BMW

 

You may also send us a message through our Secure Message Centre on My BMW Account.

Read more

Your New BMW. Your Budget.

 

Find new vehicle offers that match your desired monthly payment range.

 

Find your BMW

Read more

FAQ ON LEASE BUYOUTS

  • How do I buyout my vehicle?
  • Can I buyout my lease through My BMW Account?
  • Can I buyout my lease directly through BMW Financial Services and not through the BMW Retailer?
  • When do I have to decide if I will buyout my lease?
  • What is my pay-off amount?
  • Is the Residual Value / pay-off amount negotiable?
  • Why do I have to pay a Retailer admin fee to buyout my lease?

FAQ ON LEASE RETURN PROCESS

  • Can I return my lease early?
  • What do I have to do at the end of the leasing contract?
  • Can I keep my BMW after my Lease Agreement comes to an end?
  • Are there any further costs when the leasing contract comes to an end?
  • What happens if my vehicle has damage at the end of the Leasing Agreement?
  • Can I receive a refund for kilometers that I didn’t use?
  • When will I receive my Security Deposit refund and how do I receive it?
  • I returned my vehicle a while ago but didn’t receive a Lease Maturity Invoice. Is there a problem?

FAQ ON LEASE ASSUMPTIONS / TRANSFERS

  • What is a Lease Assumption?
  • What is required if I want to do a Lease Assumption?

GENERAL FAQ

  • Where can I find my account number?
  • Where can I find my lease maturity date?
  • What are OEM tires and what tires do I need to return with my leased vehicle?

Route montagneuse pittoresque

LA ROUTE DE DEMAIN VOUS ATTEND.

VOTRE PARCOURS, SIMPLIFIÉ.

La route de demain vous attend, et les Services financiers BMW sont avec vous à chaque momentMC. Que vous souhaitiez continuer à profiter du Plaisir de conduireMC dans votre BMW actuelle ou explorer de nouvelles avenues dans un modèle différent, les possibilités sont infinies. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire en sorte que le prochain chapitre de votre histoire soit aussi harmonieux qu’excitant.

En savoir plus
LA ROUTE DE DEMAIN VOUS ATTEND.VOTRE PARCOURS, SIMPLIFIÉ.

LES ÉTAPES IMPORTANTES.

Avant de retourner votre véhicule, vous devrez suivre certaines procédures simples. Afin de savoir à quoi vous attendre, nous avons mis au point un calendrier vous avisant des dates et des étapes importantes. Tout d’abord, inscrivez la date d’échéance de votre bail dans la zone ci-dessous. 

 

Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de la date d’échéance de votre bail, visitez Mon compte BMW pour voir les détails de votre contrat, ou communiquez avec l’un de nos spécialistes d’échéance de bail en appelant au 1 800 300-0269 à votre convenance afin d’obtenir cette information directement.

En savoir plus
Vue d’ensemble du processus de fin de contrat de location des Services financiers BMW

PROCÉDURE COMPLÈTE À L’ÉCHÉANCE DU BAIL.

Alors que la date d’échéance de votre bail approche, les Services financiers BMW aimeraient vous rappeler les différentes étapes à suivre à l’échéance de votre bail. Que vous souhaitiez poursuivre Le plaisir de conduireMD au volant de votre BMW actuelle ou que vous rêviez d’explorer les routes à bord d’un autre véhicule, nous sommes là pour vous accompagner à chaque virage.

En savoir plus

VOS OPTIONS À L’ÉCHÉANCE DE VOTRE BAIL.

Vous planifiez de nouvelles aventures? Vous trouverez ci-dessous trois options d’échéance de bail. Que vous ayez déjà pris une décision ou que vous ayez besoin de plus d’information, prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui auprès de votre concessionnaire BMW pour discuter des prochaines étapes.

En savoir plus
Man getting into a BMW 4 Series Cabriolet

VOS OPTIONS À L’ÉCHÉANCE DE VOTRE BAIL.

Vous planifiez de nouvelles aventures? Vous trouverez ci-dessous trois options d’échéance de bail. Que vous ayez déjà pris une décision ou que vous ayez besoin de plus d’information, prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui auprès de votre concessionnaire BMW pour discuter des prochaines étapes.

En savoir plus

VOS OPTIONS À L’ÉCHÉANCE DE VOTRE BAIL.

  • OPTER POUR UNE NOUVELLE BMW.
  • ACHETER VOTRE BMW ACTUELLE.
  • RETOURNER VOTRE BMW ACTUELLE.
Man standing beside a BMW

ÉVALUATION DE VOTRE VÉHICULE.

ÉVALUATION DE VOTRE VÉHICULE.

LA PROTECTION EN CAS D’USURE ET D’UTILISATION EXCESSIVES.

Si vous vous êtes procuré la Protection en cas d’usure et d’utilisation excessives des Services financiers BMW, vous serez protégé contre certains dommages qui, autrement, entraîneraient des frais.  Les lignes directrices figurant dans cette section vous aideront à déterminer ce qui relève de l’usure et de l’utilisation acceptables en fonction de votre plan de Protection en cas d’usure et d’utilisation excessives des Services financiers BMW.

En savoir plus

L’USURE ET L’UTILISATION NORMALES.

Il y a des limites à l’usure et à l’utilisation acceptables de votre BMW. Notre guide interactif figurant dans cette section vous aidera à évaluer la part d’usure et d’utilisation acceptables de votre véhicule.

En savoir plus

SERVICE ET ENTRETIEN.

Conformément à votre bail, le véhicule doit être entretenu selon les recommandations du fabricant figurant dans le manuel du propriétaire et en effectuant l’entretien régulier requis ainsi que celui indiqué dans le système d’entretien de bord du véhicule. Si votre véhicule n’est pas bien entretenu, des dommages pourraient survenir, engendrant des frais additionnels à l’échéance de votre bail. Si vous faites faire l’entretien de votre véhicule dans un centre de service autre que BMW, assurez-vous de conserver toutes les factures à des fins de garantie et comme preuve d’entretien.

En savoir plus
""

L’ÉVALUATEUR DE LA CONDITION DU VÉHICULE.

Avec l’outil d’évaluation de la condition du véhicule des Services financiers BMW, il est facile de déterminer l’état actuel de votre voiture. Il s’agit du même outil dont se serviront votre concessionnaire BMW et l’inspecteur AutoVIN pour vérifier la profondeur de la bande de roulement des pneus, les bosses, les égratignures, les fissures dans le pare-brise, etc. Commandez votre outil dès aujourd’hui pour évaluer l’usure et l’utilisation acceptables de votre véhicule et déterminer si celui-ci présente des dommages qui entraîneront des frais.

En savoir plus

APPRENDRE À UTILISER L’OUTIL D’ÉVALUATION DE LA CONDITION DU VÉHICULE.

Image - vehicle condition evaluator tool

Notre série de vidéos vous montrera comment utiliser l’outil d’inspection et d’évalution du véhicule afin de vous aider à déterminer quels dommages sont couverts et lesquels sont à vos frais.

Woman hold her bag and staring at her phone

MON COMPTE BMW.

Mon Compte BMW offre un accès 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 à une foule de fonctionnalités et de ressources en libre-service pour faciliter la gestion de votre compte Services financiers BMW.

 

Vous pouvez utiliser Mon compte BMW pour accéder à vos renseignements des Services financiers BMW, consulter vos documents financiers et bien plus encore, n’importe où et n’importe quand, à partir de votre appareil mobile ou de votre ordinateur.

En savoir plus

MON COMPTE BMW.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE MON COMPTE BMW :

Woman standing outside a BMW looking at a man sitting inside the BMW

• Effectuez des paiements uniques (par ex. facture de fin de bail)

• Consultez les détails du contrat

• Demandez une proposition de remboursement

• Passez en revue et rééchelonnez des paiements en ligne*

• Mettez à jour vos renseignements bancaires

• Envoyez et recevez vos documents et des messages en toute sécurité

• Consultez le tableau de bord en direct pour vérifier l’état du compte

* Les comptes actifs sur des calendriers de paiements récurrents automatiques aux deux semaines ou aux mois peuvent rééchelonner les dates de paiement jusqu'à une fois par période de paie. Sous réserve de limitations de planification et d'admissibilité des clients et des comptes.

CONNECTEZ-VOUS EN UN TOUR DE MAIN.

Connectez Mon Compte BMW à l’application My BMW± pour gérer l’ensemble de votre environnement BMW du bout des doigts. Découvrez comment accéder à Mon Compte BMW au moyen de l’application My BMW± grâce à cette courte vidéo pratique.

 

± Les applications et les services disponibles peuvent être modifiés et peuvent varier selon l’emplacement ou d’autres facteurs. Ils peuvent nécessiter des services, des contrats, des abonnements et des options de véhicule supplémentaires, et peuvent être utilisables uniquement avec certains téléphones intelligents et systèmes d’exploitation (téléphone intelligent non fourni). Les applications ou les services ne sont pas tous disponibles pour tous les modèles BMW.

En savoir plus
Friends laughing while sitting inside a BMW

Nous Joindre.

 

Notre équipe d’échéance de location est là pour vous.

 

Téléphone

1-800-3000-BMW

 

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un message via notre Centre de messagerie sécurisé sur Mon Compte BMW.

En savoir plus

Votre nouvelle BMW. Votre Budget.

 

Trouvez de nouvelles offres de véhicules qui correspondent à la fourchette de mensualités que vous désirez payer.

 

Trouver votre BMW

En savoir plus

FAQ SUR LES RACHATS DE BAIL

  • Comment puis-je racheter mon véhicule?
  • Puis-je racheter mon bail au moyen de Mon compte BMW?
  • Puis-je racheter mon bail directement par l’intermédiaire des Services financiers BMW et non par l’entremise du concessionnaire BMW?
  • Quand dois-je décider si je vais racheter mon bail?
  • Quel est mon montant de remboursement?
  • La valeur résiduelle ou le montant de remboursement sont-ils négociables?
  • Pourquoi dois-je payer des frais d’administration au concessionnaire pour racheter mon bail?

FAQ SUR LE PROCESSUS DE RETOUR D’UN VÉHICULE LOUÉ

  • Puis-je retourner mon véhicule plus tôt?
  • Que dois-je faire à la fin du contrat de location?
  • Puis-je conserver ma BMW après la fin de mon contrat de location?
  • Y a-t-il d’autres coûts lorsque le contrat de location prend fin?
  • Que se passe-t-il si mon véhicule est endommagé à la fin du contrat de location?
  • Puis-je recevoir un remboursement pour des kilomètres que je n’ai pas utilisés?
  • Quand recevrai-je mon remboursement de dépôt de garantie et comment le recevrai-je?
  • J’ai retourné mon véhicule il y a quelque temps, mais je n’ai pas reçu de facture de fin de bail. Y a-t-il un problème?

FAQ SUR LES REPRISES DE BAIL ET LES TRANSFERTS

  • Qu’est-ce qu’une reprise de bail?
  • Que dois-je faire si je veux procéder à une reprise de bail?

FAQ GÉNÉRALE

  • Où puis-je trouver mon numéro de compte?
  • Où puis-je trouver la date d’échéance de mon bail?
  • Qu’est-ce que des pneus conformes à l’équipement d’origine du fabricant et quels pneus dois-je retourner avec mon véhicule loué?