7 Series phev

LEADING-EDGE LUXURY.

The BMW 745Le xDrive Plug-in Hybrid.

LEADING-EDGE LUXURY.The BMW 745Le xDrive Plug-in Hybrid.

LEADING THE WAY
TOWARD THE FUTURE.

Discover the technology of the BMW 745Le xDrive Plug-in Hybrid.

In the BMW 745Le xDrive, everything is geared toward the driver. From the ground-breaking BMW Personal CoPilot system, which enables various semi-autonomous driving functions, to the BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant – each and every feature has been thoughtfully designed to cater to your every whim. Welcome to the cockpit of the future.
BMW brown interior
BMW iDrive 7

BMW iDrive 7.


The innovative operating concept of the BMW iDrive 7 enables even easier operation of various vehicle functions via hand gestures, speech, touch screen, and iDrive control.

Parking Assistant Plus

Parking Assistant Plus.

Parking Assistant Plus makes parking and manoeuvring the vehicle easier. It features Surround View including Top View, Remote 3D View, PDC as well as a lateral parking aid, the Active PDC emergency braking function, and the Parking Assistant with linear guidance that provides fully automatic parking both parallel and perpendicular to the road.

BMW Live Cockpit Professional

BMW Live Cockpit Professional.

The BMW Live Cockpit Professional seamlessly integrates the fully digital 12.3" Digital Instrument Cluster and a high-resolution 10.25" Control Display for more control, connectivity, and customization than ever before.

Driving Assistant Professional

Driving Assistant Professional.

The BMW Driving Assistant Professional offers optimum comfort and safety during critical or monotonous traffic situations. Stay in control with features such as Steering and Lane Control Assistant, Emergency Stop Assistant, and Lane Keeping Assistant with active side collision protection.

PLUG INTO A
NEW ERA OF PERFORMANCE AND ELEGANCE.

Just another hybrid? Not at all. Pairing exquisite design details with the pioneering efficiency of BMW eDrive technology, the BMW 745Le xDrive represents BMW luxury at its most evolved. Opulent by design, sustainable by nature, and more innovative than ever before, it is the hybrid of choice for those who lead the charge forward.
BMW brown interior
charger
BMW Live Cockpit Professional
bmw shift stick
BMW brown interior
charger
BMW Live Cockpit Professional
bmw shift stick

AN ELECTRIFYING PRESENCE.

Discover the design elements of the BMW 745Le xDrive Plug-in Hybrid.

The BMW 745Le xDrive is powerful and resolute. The impressive combined double kidney grille underlines its distinctive character at first sight. From the front air vents through to the rear, an elongated and flowing profile boasts a sense of sportiness and elegance in equal measure. Inside, luxurious full leather and intricate design details emphasize its first-class aesthetic, while adjustable ambient lighting perfectly rounds off its individualized character.
BMW Engine
Air Breather

Air Breather.

The air breather accentuates the sporty-elegant character of the vehicle while ensuring optimum airflow in the wheel arch area. Together with the front apron and the large BMW kidney grille, it elevates the powerful presence of the vehicle’s front.

Rear Apron

Rear Apron.

The newly designed rear apron, along with the narrow reflectors and the trapezoidal tailpipe trims, impart a wide, muscular appearance at the rear. The flat LED rear lights also emphasize the vehicle’s athletic aesthetic.

Panorama Glass Roof

Panorama Glass Roof.

When open, the Panorama glass roof provides a great deal of fresh air. Closed, it creates a bright, light-flooded atmosphere in the interior. It opens and closes automatically at the push of a button and is equipped with slide and lift functions, a roller sunblind, and a wind deflector.

Executive Lounge

Executive Lounge.

The Executive Lounge offers the highest degree of comfort for the rear passenger on the front passenger side. The seat features a massage function and various adjustment possibilities that make travelling extremely relaxing. It provides maximum leg room and features a footrest on the back of the front passenger backrest, creating a comfortable resting position.

Charging

CHARGING MADE SIMPLE.

With the BMW 745Le xDrive Plug-in Hybrid, the included Occasional Use Cable is all you’ll need to achieve a charge in any standard home outlet. But it’s not your only option. From Level 2 Wallbox charging to DC Fast charging, your BMW is equipped to accommodate the most common and convenient charging options available. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to find the option that suits your lifestyle.

car driving

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE EVERY DAY

Choosing a plug-in hybrid can improve the efficiency of your daily drives and your daily life. In addition to potential fuel savings and preferential parking for charging, you could save time with single-occupancy HOV lane access and more. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to explore the many benefits of switching on to an electric lifestyle.

BMW Electric Benefits

7 Series phev

LUXE D’AVANT-GARDE.

La BMW 745Le xDrive hybride rechargeable.

LUXE D’AVANT-GARDE.La BMW 745Le xDrive hybride rechargeable.

OUVRIR LA VOIE
VERS L’AVENIR.

Découvrez la technologie de la BMW 745Le xDrive hybride rechargeable.

Dans la BMW 745Le xDrive, tout est pensé en fonction du conducteur. Du révolutionnaire système BMW Personal CoPilot, qui active diverses fonctions de conduite semi-autonome, jusqu’à l’Assistant personnel intelligent BMW – chacune des caractéristiques a été soigneusement conçue pour combler tous vos caprices. Bienvenue dans l’habitacle de l’avenir.
BMW brown interior
BMW iDrive 7

BMW iDrive 7.

Le concept d’exploitation novateur de BMW iDrive 7 permet même une activation plus facile de diverses fonctions du véhicule par l’intermédiaire de gestes de la main, de la parole, de l’écran tactile et de la commande iDrive.

Parking Assistant Plus

Aide au stationnement Plus.

L’Aide au stationnement Plus permet de stationner et de manœuvrer le véhicule plus facilement. Elle comprend le système « Surround View », avec fonction « Top View », la vue 3D à distance, PDC et l’aide au stationnement latéral, la fonction de freinage d’urgence PDC active, et l’Aide au stationnement avec guidage linéaire qui offre un stationnement entièrement automatique, parallèle et perpendiculaire à la route.

BMW Live Cockpit Professional

BMW Live Cockpit Professional.

Le système BMW Live Cockpit Professional intègre parfaitement le combiné d’instruments entièrement numérique de 12,3 po et un Control Display haute résolution de 10,25 po pour plus de contrôle, de connectivité et de personnalisation que jamais.

Driving Assistant Professional

Assistant de conduite professionnel.

L’Assistant de conduite professionnel BMW offre un maximum de confort et de sécurité dans les situations de circulation critiques ou monotones. Gardez le contrôle avec des caractéristiques comme l’Assistant de direction et de contrôle de voie, l’Assistant d’arrêt d’urgence, et l’Assistant de maintien de voie avec protection active contre les collisions latérales.

BRANCHEZ-VOUS À UNE NOUVELLE ÈRE DE PERFORMANCE ET D’ÉLÉGANCE.

Une hybride comme les autres? Pas du tout. Combinant des détails de conception exquis avec l’efficacité novatrice de la technologie eDrive de BMW, la BMW 745Le xDrive représente le luxe BMW sous sa forme la plus évoluée. Design somptueux, nature durable et plus avant-gardiste que jamais, c’est l’hybride de choix pour ceux qui mènent la charge.
BMW brown interior
charger
BMW Live Cockpit Professional
bmw shift stick
BMW brown interior
charger
BMW Live Cockpit Professional
bmw shift stick

UNE PRÉSENCE ÉLECTRISANTE.

Découvrez les éléments de design de la BMW 745Le xDrive hybride rechargeable.

La BMW 745Le xDrive est puissante et résolue. L’impressionnante calandre double combinée met en évidence son caractère distinctif au premier coup d’œil. Des prises d’air avant jusqu’à l’arrière, un profil allongé et fluide transmet un sentiment de sportivité et d’élégance dans une égale mesure. À l’intérieur, tout le cuir de luxe et les détails de conception élaborés accentuent son esthétique haut de gamme, alors que l’éclairage d’ambiance réglable complète parfaitement son caractère individualisé.
BMW Engine
Air Breather

Diffuseurs latéraux.

Les diffuseurs latéraux accentuent le caractère sportif et élégant du véhicule tout en assurant un écoulement d’air optimal dans la zone du passage de roue. Avec la jupe avant et l’imposante calandre BMW, elles renforcent la forte présence de l’avant du véhicule.

Rear Apron

Jupe arrière.

La jupe arrière nouvellement conçue, avec les réflecteurs étroits et les embouts d’échappement trapézoïdaux, donne une apparence imposante et musclée à l’arrière. Les feux arrière plats à DEL rehaussent également l’esthétique athlétique du véhicule.

Panorama Glass Roof

Toit en verre panoramique.

Lorsqu’il est ouvert, le toit en verre panoramique fournit une bonne dose d’air pur. Fermé, il crée une ambiance très lumineuse à l’intérieur. Il s’ouvre et se ferme automatiquement sur pression d’un bouton et est doté d’une fonction coulissante et basculante, d’un store pare-soleil et d’un déflecteur d’air.

Executive Lounge

Executive Lounge.

L’Executive Lounge offre le plus haut degré de confort pour le passager arrière sur le côté passager avant. Le siège est doté d’une fonction de massage et de diverses possibilités de réglage qui rendent les déplacements extrêmement relaxants. Il fournit un maximum d’espace pour les jambes et un repose-pied à l’arrière du dossier du siège passager avant, créant une position de repos confortable.

Charging

LA RECHARGE SIMPLIFIÉE.

Avec la BMW 745Le xDrive hybride rechargeable, le câble de recharge occasionnelle inclus est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir une charge dans n’importe quelle prise domestique standard. Mais ce n’est pas votre seule option. De la borne Wallbox de niveau 2 jusqu’à la recharge rapide CC, votre BMW est équipée pour utiliser les options de charge les plus communes et pratiques disponibles. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour trouver l’option qui convient à votre mode de vie.

car driving

VIVEZ LA DIFFÉRENCE CHAQUE JOUR.

Choisir un véhicule hybride rechargeable peut améliorer l’efficacité de vos trajets quotidiens et votre vie au quotidien. En plus des économies de carburant potentielles et des stationnements préférentiels pour la recharge, vous pourriez gagner du temps avec un accès aux voies réservées aux VMO (pour un occupant), et plus. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour explorer les nombreux avantages de passer à un mode de vie électrique.