THE 7.

The all-new BMW Alpina B7 Exclusive Edition.

THE 7.

The all-new BMW Alpina B7 Exclusive Edition.

THE 7.The all-new BMW Alpina B7 Exclusive Edition.

Alpina models are exceptionally unique vehicles. Cutting-edge BMW engine technology and comprehensive development work carried out by ALPINA create models with enhanced performance and exceptionally smooth power output.

 

Dark and bold, the B7 Exclusive Edition features unique design elements and exceptional performance. Each will be carefully crafted to offer extraordinary comfort and exclusivity. What’s more, only 21 of the B7 Exclusive Editions will be produced, making them as distinct as they are striking.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

THE ALPINA DESIGN.

The 2019 BMW ALPINA B7 Exclusive Edition is a bespoke version of the renowned BMW ALPINA B7. Each of the 21 units features one of three BMW paintwork colours: Individual Frozen Black, Individual Frozen Grey or Black Sapphire Metallic. Seven of each colour will be available. On the inside, an ALPINA production plaque representing ALPINA’s extensive history of tuning high-performance BMWs is affixed to the centre console. The vehicle’s seats, door panels and dash are cloaked in black BMW Individual Full Merino Leather with contrast stitching, while a contemporary Piano Black interior wood trim envelopes the cabin, and the hand-finished steering wheel features dark grey stitching.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

THE ALPINA WHEELS.

The exterior aesthetics of the B7 Exclusive Edition accentuate the powerful DNA of this luxury sedan. Black chrome exterior design elements and badging are supplemented by deep black, 21-inch ALPINA Classic lightweight forged wheels.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

THE ALPINA TURBO SYSTEM.

The Alpina B7 features a 4.4-litre V8 with bi-turbo charging, as well as a number of significant technical details that ensure the vehicle’s impressive driving experience, specifically the air intake system, the intercooler and turbocharger configuration, as well as a high-performance cooling system. With a total output of 600 hp and 590 lb-ft of torque, this full-size luxury sedan is capable of hitting 100 km/h in just 3.7 seconds.

THE 7.

La nouvelle BMW Alpina B7 exclusif.

THE 7.

La nouvelle BMW Alpina B7 exclusif.

THE 7.La nouvelle BMW Alpina B7 exclusif.

Les modèles Alpina sont des véhicules admirablement uniques. La technologie de moteur BMW de pointe et les travaux de développement approfondis réalisés par ALPINA créent des véhicules avec une performance accrue et une conception améliorée dont la puissance est exceptionnellement douce.

 

Ténébreuse et audacieuse, la B7 à édition limitée offre des éléments de conception uniques et des performances hors du commun. Chacun des exemplaires sera soigneusement conçu afin d’allier l’exclusivité à un impressionnant confort. De plus, seulement 21 exemplaires de l’édition limitée de la B7 seront produits, ce qui contribuera à la rendre aussi distincte que remarquable.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

LA CONCEPTION ALPINA.

La BMW ALPINA B7 2019 à édition limitée est une version sur mesure de la renommée BMW ALPINA B7. Chacune des 21 unités est offerte dans l’une des trois couleurs extérieures BMW : Noir Givré métallisé, Gris Givré métallisé ou Noir Saphir métallisé. Sept exemplaires de chaque couleur seront disponibles. À l’intérieur, une plaque ALPINA représentant l’impressionnant historique d’ALPINA en matière de réglage de véhicules BMW de haute performance est apposée sur la console centrale. Les sièges, les panneaux de porte et le tableau de bord du véhicule sont recouverts de cuir de mérinos noir BMW Individual avec surpiqûres contrastantes et des boiseries contemporaines Noir Piano enveloppent l’habitacle, tandis que le volant fini à la main est garni de coutures gris foncé.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

LES ROUES ALPINA.

L’apparence extérieure de la B7 à édition limitée met en évidence les puissantes racines de cette berline de luxe. Les éléments de design extérieur et emblèmes en chrome noir sont complétés par des roues légères de 21 po forgées ALPINA Classic noir profond.

Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7
Alpina B7

LE SYSTÈME TURBO ALPINA.

L’Alpina B7 dispose d’un moteur biturbo V8 de 4,4 L ainsi que d’un certain nombre de détails techniques importants qui assurent une expérience de conduite impressionnante, plus précisément le système d’admission d’air, la configuration du refroidisseur et du turbocompresseur, de même qu’un système de refroidissement haute performance. Avec une puissance totale de 600 ch et 590 lb-pi de couple, cette berline de luxe pleine grandeur peut atteindre les 100 km/h en seulement 3,7 secondes.