THE

X3

The BMW X3.

European model shown.

BMW Individual Frozen Pure Grey paintwork shown.

X3 20 xDrive model variant and wheels shown are not available in Canada.

Variants and technical data.

      BMW X3 30 xDrive
      BMW X3 30 xDrive

      Power[1]

      255 hp

      Torque[1]

      295 lb-ft

      0-100 km/h[1]

      6.3 s

      Top Speed[1]

      210 km/h

      [1]Performance metrics as reported by BMW AG.

      BMW X3 SUV Form language

      Built to explore the world.

      The BMW X3 combines comfort, everyday flexibility, and unique, characteristically X driving dynamics. Innovative in-car connectivity and driver assistance technologies take functionality, safety and entertainment to a new level in the BMW X3. Its design sets standards with highlight features such as the reinterpreted illuminated kidney grille. And with an impressive luggage compartment capacity, the BMW X3 has space for whatever you want to take with you. Discover all the model variants, equipment options and technical data, or configure the BMW X3 according to your individual requirements.

      European model shown. X3 20 xDrive model variant and wheels shown are not available in Canada.

      Versatile for everything that life has in store for you.

      BMW X3 SUV Min luggage compartment capacity icon

      570 litres minimum luggage compartment capacity

      BMW X3 SUV Max luggage compartment capacity icon

      1700 litres maximum luggage compartment capacity

      BMW X3 SUV Trailer load icon

      X3 30 xDrive trailer load: 1,815 kg
      X3 M50 xDrive trailer load: 2,200 kg

      Your new BMW X3.

        InfoI content placeholder

        Impressive from every angle.

        Externally, the BMW X3 exudes size and presence. Expansive surfaces and crisp contours combine to form its monolithic SUV proportions – from its imposing front end, long side view with impressive wheelbase, to its wide rear. Highlight features include the completely reinterpreted design of the BMW kidney with available contour lighting, and the new double light signature of the front headlights.

        The perfect ambience for every journey.

        The interior of the BMW X3 exudes a contemporary, comfortable ambience. This is assured by premium materials and minimalist overall design. The vehicle cockpit includes state-of-the-art technology and the ultimate in operating convenience, thanks to the 12.3" and 14.9" screens found in the BMW Curved Display, dynamic lighting composition, BMW Interaction Bar, and ambient light bars. With an available grey knit dashboard and upper doors made from sustainable recycled materials, the BMW X3 combines the warmth and comfort of textiles to create a totally new aesthetic.

        Upholstery only offered on X3 M50 xDrive in Canada.

        European Model Shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

        Amazing feeling of space.

        The amazing feeling of space in the BMW X3 also extends to the rear. Up to three passengers can enjoy superlative comfort here, thanks to the ample legroom and premium materials.

        Upholstery only offered on X3 M50 xDrive in Canada.

        European Model Shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

        Digital. State of the art.

        The BMW X3 is setting new benchmarks with state-of-the-art digital features. Use the BMW Digital Key Plus to open and lock your BMW contactlessly with your smartphone as soon as you are within range. As you drive, you can conveniently control key functions with the new BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant using intelligent voice control. And during breaks from driving, enjoy exciting entertainment or gaming on the 14.9" central screen in the standard BMW Curved Display courtesy of the optional BMW Digital Premium package.

        BMW X3 SUV BMW Digital Premium video streaming

        Great entertainment during breaks.

        Watch films and TV shows on the control display of your BMW. Waiting times fly by and you get the best entertainment with high-resolution, fully integrated video streaming.

        The new generation of in-car entertainment.

        Limitless connectivity. Intelligent safety.

        More than just a key.

        With BMW Digital Key Plus, you can use compatible mobile devices as vehicle keys. And share these digitally with up to five people. As you approach your BMW, it unlocks automatically, accompanied by lighting effects.

        Your attentive assistant.

        The optional Driving Assistant Professional actively keeps you in lane at up to 210 km/h and at a safe distance. If need be, your BMW will brake to a standstill and automatically drive off again. A real help especially in stop-and-go traffic.

        Your BMW parks itself.

        Park without sitting in your vehicle. Optional Parking Assistant Professional automatically parks and drives your BMW out of parking spaces. First perform the manoeuvre covering up to 200 m and then save it.

        Arrive at your destination easily and with clear instructions.

        Optional Augmented View lets you see exactly where you're going. It transfers your actual surroundings onto the control display or instrument cluster and adds information to help with navigation. Arrows on the live video clearly show you where the next turning is.

        Driving dynamics for explorers.

        From 0 to 100 km/h in 6.3 seconds.[1] But the pleasure of driving the BMW X3 30 xDrive doesn't end there. Thanks to powerful acceleration and plentiful reserves, once one destination is reached, the next one is always waiting to be discovered.

        European model shown. X3 20 xDrive model variant and wheels shown are not available in Canada.

        BMW X3 SUV Finance and Leasing

        Your new BMW X3.

        Enrich your individual lease or loan product with attractive services and insurance in one package.

        All in. Simply smart. BMW Financial Services

        European model shown. X3 20 xDrive model variant and wheels shown are not available in Canada.

        Proactive Care in the BMW X3.

        Service – precisely when you need it.

        Always one step ahead. Whether a service is due or the tires are worn: we contact you in good time. You can arrange an appointment directly via the message in your My BMW app. And then relax as you continue your journey.

        Frequently asked questions on the BMW X3.

        You may also like.

        [1] Provisional figures; any missing figures were unavailable at the time of publication.

        Estimated horsepower and acceleration performance metrics as predicted by BMW AG.

THE

X3

La BMW X3.

Modèle européen présenté.

La peinture BMW Individuelle Frozen Pure Grey est présentée.

La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

Variantes et caractéristiques techniques.

      BMW X3 30 xDrive
      BMW X3 30 xDrive

      Puissance[1]

      255 ch

      Couple[1]

      295 lb-ft

      0-100 km/h[1]

      6,3 s

      Vitesse maximale[1]

      210 km/h

      [1]Mesures de rendement telles que rapportées par BMW AG.

      BMW X3 G45 2024 - langage des formes

      Construite pour découvrir le monde.

      La BMW X3 allie confort, flexibilité adaptée au quotidien et la dynamique de conduite typique X unique. Les technologies innovantes issues des domaines de la connectivité embarquée et l'aide à la conduite dans la BMW X3 amènent la fonctionnalité, la sécurité et le divertissement à un nouveau niveau. Le design pose de nouveaux jalons avec des points forts tels que la calandre grille rénale éclairée réinterprétée. Le volume de coffre impressionnant offre de la place pour tout ce que vous désirez emporter. Découvrez ses variantes de modèles, ses options d'équipement, ses caractéristiques techniques ou configurez la BMW X3 selon vos souhaits personnels.

      Modèle européen présenté. La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

      Flexibilité pour tout ce que la vie vous réserve.

      BMW X3 G45 2024 - Icône volume min. du compartiment à bagages

      570 l - Volume min. du coffre

      BMW X3 G45 2024 - Icône volume max. du compartiment à bagages

      1700 l - Volume max. du coffre

      BMW X3 G45 2024 - Icône charge tractée

      1,815 kg : X3 30 xDrive de charge tractée

      2,200 kg : X3 M50 xDrive de charge tractée

      Votre nouvelle BMW X3.

        InfoI content placeholder

        Impressionnante, à tout point de vue.

        À l’extérieur, la BMW X3 fait preuve de grandeur et de présence. Des surfaces généreuses et des contours précis façonnent ses proportions SUV monolithiques - de l’imposante partie frontale à la large partie arrière, en passant par la longue vue de côté avec empattement généreux. Dans ce contexte, le design complètement réinterprété de la calandre BMW avec éclairage des contours ainsi que la nouvelle signature lumineuse double des feux avant en constituent les points forts.

        La bonne ambiance pour chaque voyage.

        L’intérieur de la BMW X3 offre une ambiance moderne, confortable. Les matériaux de haute qualité ainsi que la réduction à l’essentiel dans la conception globale en sont les garants. Grâce au BMW Curved Display 14,9", à la composition lumineuse dynamique, à la BMW Smartbar et aux barres lumineuses, le cockpit offre une technologie ultramoderne et un confort d’utilisation optimal. Avec un tableau de bord en tricot gris et des portes supérieures en matériaux recyclés durables, le BMW X3 allie la chaleur et le confort des textiles pour créer une toute nouvelle esthétique.

        Le rembourrage est offert uniquement sur le X3 M50 xDrive au Canada.

        Modèle européen présenté. La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

        Sensation d’espace fascinante.

        L’espace généreux dans la BMW X3 s’étend également à l’arrière. Jusqu’à trois passagers profitent ici d’un confort maximal grâce à l’espace grand espace  pour les jambes et aux matériaux de haute qualité.

        Modèle européen présenté.

        La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

        Numérique. État de la technique.

        Avec des fonctionnalités numériques ultramodernes, la BMW X3 pose de nouveaux jalons. Avec le BMW Digital Key Plus, vous ouvrez et verrouillez votre BMW sans contact grâce au smartphone, dès que vous êtes à portée de votre voiture. Pendant le trajet, vous contrôlez confortablement par Intelligent Voice Control des fonctions importantes grâce au nouveau BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant. Pendant les pauses effectuées lors de vos trajets, vous profitez, grâce au pack BMW Digital Premium en option, d’un divertissement passionnant sur le l'écran central de 14,9 po de l'écran incurvé BMW de série.

        BMW X3 SUV - Streaming vidéo BMW Digital Premium

        Le meilleur divertissement au cours des pauses.

        Films et séries sur l’écran de contrôle de votre BMW. Les vidéos streaming entièrement intégrées en haute résolution raccourcissent les temps d’attente et offrent le meilleur divertissement possible.

        Divertissement embarqué de la nouvelle génération.

        Connectivité sans limite. Sécurité intelligente.

        Plus qu’une simple clé.

        Avec BMW Digital Key Plus, vous utilisez les appareils mobiles compatibles comme clés de voiture. Et la partagez numériquement entre maximum cinq personnes. Dès que vous vous approchez de votre BMW, elle se déverrouille automatiquement, accompagnée d’un jeu de lumière.

        L'assistant attentif à vos côtés.

         L'assistant de conduite professionnel en option maintient de manière active la trajectoire et la distance jusqu’à 210 km/h. Si nécessaire, votre BMW freine jusqu’à l’arrêt complet et redémarre également toute seule. Cela constitue une aide précieuse, particulièrement en cas d’embouteillage.

        Votre BMW se gare pour vous.

        Stationnement sans que vous soyez à bord.Le professionnel adjoint au stationnement en option gare et sort automatiquement votre BMW. Vous effectuez une fois la manœuvre, allant jusqu’à 200 m, et l’enregistrez.

        Clair et en toute simplicité à destination.

        Vue augmentée en option, vous voyez exactement où vous allez. Il transmet l’environnement réel sur l'écran sur l'écran de commande ou le groupe d'instruments et le complète par des indications de guidage. Les flèches affichées dans la vidéo en direct montrent clairement où vous pouvez tourner.

         

        Dynamique de conduite pour les explorateurs.

        De 0 à 100 km/h en 6,3 secondes.[1] Et la joie dans la BMW X3 30 xDrive est loin d’être terminée. Prête à sprinter et dotée de réserves généreuses, la voiture vous amène déjà, après avoir atteint sa destination, vers votre prochaine destination qui attend à être découverte.

        Modèle européen présenté.

        La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

        Modèle européen présenté.

        La variante du modèle X3 20 xDrive et les roues indiquées ne sont pas disponibles au Canada.

        Proactive Care pour la BMW X3.

        Service – exactement au moment où vous en avez besoin.

        Toujours une longueur d’avance. En cas d’entretien imminent ou d’usure des pneus : nous vous contactons à temps. Le message sur l’application My BMW vous permet de prendre rendez-vous directement. Pour poursuivre votre route en toute décontraction.

        QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES SUR LA BMW X3.

        Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser.

        [1] Valeurs provisoires ; les valeurs manquantes n'étaient pas encore disponibles en fin de rédaction.

        Mesures estimées de puissance et de performance d'accélération telles que prédites par BMW AG.