THE

X3

BMW M

The BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

 European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

Driving pleasure.

M Performance: a perfect blend of sportiness, comfort, and everyday driving practicality. The BMW X3 M50 xDrive boasts M driving dynamics, a modern design and the characteristic presence of an X model from BMW M. Explore the BMW X3 M50 xDrive, its exciting equipment options and technical data.

Variants and technical data.

      BMW X3 M50 xDrive
      BMW X3 M50 xDrive

      Power[1][2]

      393 hp

      Torque[1]

      428 lb-ft

      0-100 km/h[1]

      4.6 s

      Top Speed[1]

      210 km/h

      [1] Performance metrics as reported by BMW AG.

      Your BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

        InfoI content placeholder
        BMW X3 M50 SUV Positioning

        Unmistakably M.

        The BMW X3 M50 xDrive delivers more M onto the road and into your everyday life. Its combination of M TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder engine, M Sport differential, precise variable sport steering and available adaptive M suspension delivers a direct driving feel with high levels of comfort, even on long journeys.

        European model shown

        Performance – Drives like an M.

        0:00
        0:00 /  0:00

         European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

        A powerful character.

        The M TwinPower Turbo 6-cylinder inline engine responds extremely spontaneously at low speed, thanks to electrical boost. With typical BMW M emotional sound.

        Exterior – Looks like an M.

        Unmistakable even in the dark.

        Highlight features include the completely reinterpreted design of the illuminated kidney grille with contour lighting, the dynamic Welcome Light Carpet, and the new double light signature of the front headlights.

        Interior – Feels like an M.

        0:00
        0:00 /  0:00

         European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

        Improved lighting. Enhanced ambience.

        Do you enjoy a sportier driving style? Ambient lighting will create the atmosphere to match. Red and blue shades light up in SPORT My Mode. Or would you prefer something more relaxing? RELAX My Mode bathes the vehicle interior in a calming ivory white with green. The ambient light illuminates many areas, including the BMW Interaction Bar. Dynamically and with up to 15 colours.

         European model shown. Features and equipment may vary in Canada.

        Intelligently by your Side.

        Your attentive assistant.

        The optional Driving Assistant  actively keeps you in lane at up to 210 km/h and at a safe distance. If need be, your BMW will brake to a standstill and automatically drive off again. A real help especially in stop-and-go traffic.

        Your BMW parks itself.

        Park without sitting in your vehicle. Optional Parking Assistant Professional automatically parks and drives your BMW out of parking spaces. First perform the manoeuvre covering up to 200 m and then save it.

        Arrive at your destination easily and with clear instructions.

        Optional Augmented View lets you see exactly where you're going. It transfers your actual surroundings onto the control display or instrument cluster and adds information to help with navigation. Arrows on the live video clearly show you where the next turning is.

        More than just a key.

        With BMW Digital Key Plus, you can use compatible mobile devices as vehicle keys. And share these digitally with up to five people. As you approach your BMW, it unlocks automatically, accompanied by lighting effects.

        Digital highlights.

        Proactive Care in the BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

        Service – precisely when you need it.

        Proactive Care: service – precisely when you need it.Always one step ahead. Whether a pending service or tire wear: we’ll contact you in good time. You can immediately arrange an appointment via the message in the My BMW App. And continue your journey with peace of mind.

        Frequently asked questions on the BMW X3.

        This might also interest you.

        [1] Performance metrics as reported by BMW AG.

        [2] The BMW X3 M50 xDrive is expected to be available in the BMW Individual Visualizer from April 2025.

         

        Performance data of petrol engines apply to vehicles using RON 98 fuel. Fuel consumption data apply to vehicles using reference fuels in accordance with EU Regulation 715/2007. Unleaded RON 91 and higher with a maximum ethanol content of 10% (E10) may also be used. BMW recommends RON 95 fuel. For high-performance automobiles, BMW recommends RON 98 fuel.
         

        Official data for fuel consumption, CO2 emissions, power consumption and electric range was determined in accordance with the prescribed measuring procedure and corresponds to European Regulation (EC) 715/2007 in the applicable version. For ranges, data determined as per WLTP takes into account any optional equipment (available on the German market in this case). For vehicles that have been newly type approved since 1 January 2021, only the official data according to WLTP exists. In addition, NEDC values are deleted from the certificates of conformity as of 1 January 2023 by EC regulation 2022/195. For more information about NEDC and WLTP measuring procedures visit www.bmw.com/wltp

         

        Further information about fuel consumption and official model-specific CO2 emissions of new passenger cars can be found in the "Guideline for fuel consumption, CO2 emissions and electric power consumption for new passenger cars", available free of charge at all points of sale, at the Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT), Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern-Scharnhausen, Germany, and under https://www.dat.de/co2/.

SHOP THE LOOK

BMW X3 M50 SUV Stage Teaser

THE

X3

BMW M

La BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

Modèle européen présenté. Les caractéristiques et l'équipement peuvent varier au Canada.

Plaisir de conduire.

M Performance : Sportivité, confort et aptitude à l’utilisation quotidienne, le tout en parfaite harmonie. La BMW X3 M50 xDrive convainc par sa dynamique de conduite M, son design moderne et la présence d’un modèle X de BMW M. Découvrez la BMW X3 M50 xDrive, ses options d'équipement passionnantes, ses caractéristiques techniques ainsi que ses nombreuses possibilités de leasing et de financement.

Variantes et caractéristiques techniques.

      BMW X3 M50 xDrive
      BMW X3 M50 xDrive

      Puissance[1][2]

      393 ch

      Couple[1]

      428 lb-ft.

      0-100 km/h[1]

      4,6 s

       Vitesse maximale[1]

      210 km/h

      [1] Mesures de rendement telles que rapportées par BMW AG.

      Votre BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

        InfoI content placeholder
        BMW X3 M50 SUV - positionnement

        Indéniablement M.

        La BMW X3 M50 xDrive apporte plus de M sur la route et dans votre quotidien. Sa combinaison du moteur 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo, du différentiel M Sport, de la direction sport variable précise et de la suspension adaptative M en offre une sensation de conduite directe avec un niveau élevé de confort, même sur de longs trajets.

        Modèle européen présenté.

        Performance –Roule comme une M.

        0:00
        0:00 /  0:00

        Modèle européen présenté.

        Trait de caractère : la performance.

        Grâce au boost électrique, le moteur 6 cylindres en ligne M TwinPower Turbo réagit très spontanément, même à bas régime. Avec un son plein d’émotions typique de BMW M.

        Extérieur – Ressemble à une M.

        Inimitable, même dans l’obscurité.

        Les caractéristiques principales comprennent la conception complètement réinterprétée de la grille à rein éclairée avec éclairage de contour, ainsi que la nouvelle signature lumineuse double des feux avant en constituent les points forts.

        Intérieur – procure des sensations M.

        0:00
        0:00 /  0:00

        Modèle européen présenté.

        Davantage d’éclairage. Plus d'ambiance.

        Vous aimez les ambiances sportives lors de vos déplacements ? L’éclairage d'ambiance crée l'ambiance appropriée à cet effet. Dans le My Mode SPORT, les teintes rouges et bleues s’éclairent. Ou préférez-vous une ambiance un peu plus détendue ? Le My Mode RELAX plonge l’intérieur dans un blanc ivoire apaisant avec du vert. L’éclairage d'ambiance illumine de nombreuses zones ainsi que la BMW Interaction Bar. Dynamique et jusqu’à 15 couleurs.

        L’intelligence à vos côtés.

        L'assistant attentif à vos côtés.

        L'assistant de conduite professionnel en option maintient de manière active la trajectoire et la distance jusqu’à 210 km/h. Si nécessaire, votre BMW freine jusqu’à l’arrêt complet et redémarre également toute seule. Cela constitue une aide précieuse, particulièrement en cas d’embouteillage.

        Votre BMW se gare pour vous.

        Stationnement sans que vous soyez à bord. Le professionnel adjoint au stationnement en option gare et sort automatiquement votre BMW. Vous effectuez une fois la manœuvre, allant jusqu’à 200 m, et l’enregistrez.

        Clair et en toute simplicité à destination.

        Avec Vue augmentée en option, vous voyez exactement où vous allez. Il transmet l’environnement réel sur l'écran de commande ou le groupe d'instruments et le complète par des indications de guidage. Les flèches affichées dans la vidéo en direct montrent clairement où vous pouvez tourner.

        Plus qu’une simple clé.

        Avec BMW Digital Key Plus, vous utilisez les appareils mobiles compatibles comme clés de voiture. Et la partagez numériquement entre maximum cinq personnes. Dès que vous vous approchez de votre BMW, elle se déverrouille automatiquement, accompagnée d’un jeu de lumière.

        Points forts numériques.

        Proactive Care pour la BMW X3 M50 xDrive.

        Service – exactement au moment où vous en avez besoin.

        Toujours une longueur d’avance. En cas d’entretien imminent ou d’usure des pneus : nous vous contactons à temps. Le message sur l’application My BMW vous permet de prendre rendez-vous directement. Pour poursuivre votre route en toute décontraction.

        QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES SUR LA BMW X3.

        Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser.

        [1] Mesures de rendement telles que rapportées par BMW AG.

        [2] La nouvelle BMW X3 M50 xDrive sera probablement disponible à partir d’avril 2025 dans le BMW Individual Visualizer.

         

         Les valeurs de performance pour les moteurs essence se rapportent à l’utilisation d’un carburant de qualité RON 98. Les valeurs de consommation se rapportent à un carburant de référence conformément au règlement (UE) 715/2007. Les qualités de carburants sans plomb avec un indice de RON 91 et plus avec maximum 10 % d’éthanol (E10) sont tolérées. BMW recommande l’utilisation d’un carburant de qualité avec un indice de RON 95. Pour les voitures hautes performances, BMW recommande l’utilisation d’un carburant de qualité avec un indice de RON 98.

         

        Les valeurs officielles de consommation de carburant, d’émissions de CO2, de consommation électrique et d’autonomie électrique ont été déterminées selon la méthode de mesure prescrite et correspondent au VO (UE) 715/2007. Les données WLTP tiennent compte de tous les équipements en option dans une gamme (dans le cas présent, du marché allemand). Pour les véhicules homologués depuis le 01/01/2021, les données officielles se conforment uniquement à la WLTP. En outre, conformément au règlement UE 2022/195, les valeurs NEDC seront supprimées dans les certificats de conformité CE à partir du 01/01/2023. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les méthodes de mesure NEDC et WLTP à l’adresse www.bmw.com/wltp.

         

        Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la consommation de carburant officielle et les émissions de CO2 des nouvelles voitures particulières, veuillez consulter le guide pratique (intitulé « Consommations conventionnelles de carburant et émissions de gaz carbonique ») disponible gratuitement dans tous les points de vente ou auprès de l’ADEME (Agence de l’Environnement et de la Maîtrise de l’Énergie), Éditions, 2 square Lafayette, BP 406, 49004 Angers Cedex 01).