Certified Pre-Owned

CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED.

Available only at your local BMW Retailer.

CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED.

Available only at your local BMW Retailer.

Certified Pre-Owned.Available only at your local BMW Retailer.

BMW EXTENDED WARRANTY OPTIONS UP TO 3 YEARS / 200,000 KMS*.

EXTENDED WARRANTY

BMW EXTENDED WARRANTY OPTIONS UP TO 3 YEARS / 200,000 KMS*.

*On top of our 360° inspection and Reconditioning process, a Certified Pre-Owned BMW provides additional coverage to your factory warranty with plan extension options up to 3 years or 200,000 kms (the extended warranty plan starts at the expiration of the New Car Limited Warranty period of 4 years or 80,000 KMS (whichever occurs first), regardless of the vehicle purchase date. The total coverage of both the Vehicle's New Car Limited Warranty and the extended warranty plan is not to exceed 5 years or 160,000 kms for the base coverage and 7 years or 200,000 kms for the extension options. A BMW Factory Extended Warranty Plan prolongs your vehicle’s coverage giving you complete peace-of-mind that can only come from the expert know-how of BMW Certified Technicians, Genuine BMW Parts as well as the most sophisticated diagnostics tools.

24-HOUR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.

ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

24-HOUR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.

To ensure your peace of mind, every Certified Pre-Owned BMW receives the same around-the-clock Roadside Assistance coverage that is included on a new BMW. Whether you are in Canada or the continental U.S., BMW will be there to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Benefits such as towing, fuel delivery, or trip interruption services are all included.

360° INSPECTION & RECONDITIONING PROCESS.

360° INSPECTION & RECONDITIONING

360° INSPECTION & RECONDITIONING PROCESS.

Only vehicles that pass our comprehensive 360° Inspection and Reconditioning process qualify to become part of the Certified Series program. This exclusive line of Pre-Owned BMWs is put through a thorough inspection by factory-trained technicians, to make sure your vehicle performs as it should – before you get behind the wheel.

Q&A WHAT IS BMW CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED?

  • 1) What vehicles qualify under the BMW Certified Series Program?

    Only those vehicles that have passed a rigorous 72-point inspection and reconditioning process by an authorized BMW Retailer are Certified under the Certified Series program and given the factory-backed warranty. The selected vehicles represent an exclusive selection verified by Carproof® and are reconditioned by Certified BMW Technicians using only genuine BMW parts to ensure the safety and quality of the vehicle.

  • 2) How long is the CPO exchange privilege?

    3 days / 300 kms, whichever comes first.

  • 3) How long is the base Certified Pre-Owned Warranty?

    The comprehensive factory-backed extended warranty is a 1 year or 80,000 kms extension. The extended warranty plan starts at the expiration of the New Car Limited Warranty period of 4 years or 80,000 KMS (whichever occurs first), regardless of the vehicle purchase date, and the total coverage of both the Vehicle's New Car Limited Warranty and the extended warranty plan is not to exceed  5 years or 160,000 kms. For details regarding the expiration of the New Car Limited Warranty period, please refer to the In-Service Date and/or the current odometer reading at the date of purchase. Coverage extension options are also available at the time of sale with plan extension options up to 3-years or 200,000 kms. Available on select models. Certain limitations may apply.

  • 4) What does the warranty cover?

    The BMW Extended Warranties coverage is an extension of the New Car Limited Warranty. Customers benefit from nationwide coverage for repair costs (inspections, parts and labour) due to mechanical or electrical defects in the vehicle for the duration of the extended warranty plan, including Roadside Assistance Services. There are no deductibles or limits for claims and active plans are transferrable.

  • 5) What is covered under the Roadside Assistance extension?

    Roadside Assistance offers a range of services, including Emergency Services and Travel Planning. These include Emergency Service Call, Mechanical Breakdown Towing, Winching; Trip Interruption Benefits, and Travel Planning Services. All drivers registered to your vehicle are entitled to an extensive range of services and benefits at no additional cost.

    Call from anywhere in the continental U.S. or Canada with your Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) and our operators will be happy to assist you.

    For your BMW: 1-800-267-8269
    For you BMW i*: 1-800-497-9940

  • **3-day / 300km exchange privilege. Certain conditions and limitations apply. See your local BMW Retailer for more details.
  • © 2017 BMW Canada. “BMW”, the BMW logo, BMW model designations and all other BMW related marks, images and symbols are the exclusive property and/or trademarks of BMW AG, used under licence.

Certified Pre-Owned

VÉHICULE D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉE.

Disponible seulement à votre Concessionnaire BMW local.

VÉHICULE D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉE.

Disponible seulement à votre Concessionnaire BMW local.

Véhicule d’occasion Certifiée.Disponible seulement à votre Concessionnaire BMW local.

OPTIONS DE GARANTIE PROLONGÉE BMW JUSQU’À 3 ANS/200 000 KM*.

GARANTIE PROLONGÉE

OPTIONS DE GARANTIE PROLONGÉE BMW JUSQU’À 3 ANS/200 000 KM*.

En plus de notre processus d’inspection et de remise en état à 360°, la BMW d’occasion de Série Certifiée offre une couverture supplémentaire à votre garantie du fabricant, avec des options de prolongation jusqu’à 3 ans ou 200 000 km (le plan de garantie prolongée débute à l’expiration de la période de garantie limitée des véhicules neufs de 4 ans ou 80 000 km, selon la première éventualité), peu importe la date d’achat du véhicule, et la couverture totale de la garantie limitée des véhicules neufs et du plan de garantie prolongée du véhicule ne doivent pas dépasser 5 ans ou  160 000 km pour la couverture de base et 7 ans ou 200 000 km pour les options de prolongation. Le plan de garantie prolongée du fabricant BMW prolonge la couverture de votre véhicule en vous offrant une tranquillité d’esprit totale qui ne peut provenir que du savoir-faire des techniciens certifiés BMW, des pièces d’origine BMW ainsi que des outils de diagnostic les plus sophistiqués.

ASSISTANCE ROUTIÈRE 24 HEURES.

ASSISTANCE ROUTIÈRE

ASSISTANCE ROUTIÈRE 24 HEURES.

Gardez l’esprit tranquille en tout temps, chaque BMW d’occasion de Série Certifiée reçoit la même couverture d’assistance routière qu’un véhicule BMW neuf. Vous serez couvert au Canada comme la zone continentale des États-Unis et BMW se chargera de vous faire reprendre la route le plus rapidement possible. Le remorquage, la livraison d’essence et l’indemnité pour interruption de voyage sont tous compris.

PROCESSUS D’INSPECTION ET DE REMISE EN ÉTAT COMPLÈTES.

PROCESSUS D’INSPECTION

PROCESSUS D’INSPECTION ET DE REMISE EN ÉTAT COMPLÈTES.

Seuls les véhicules qui subissent avec succès une inspection et une remise en état complètes se qualifient comme véhicules d’occasion de Série Certifiée. Chaque BMW d’occasion est inspectée rigoureusement par des techniciens formés par le fabricant afin de s’assurer que tout fonctionne correctement avant que vous ne preniez le volant.

Q&R QU’EST-CE QUE SIGNIFIE VÉHICULE D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉE?

  • 1) Quels véhicules sont admissibles au Programme des véhicules de la Série Certifiée BMW?

    Seuls les véhicules ayant subi avec succès une inspection rigoureuse de 72 points et un processus de remise en état par un concessionnaire agréé BMW sont Certifiés en vertu du programme Série Certifiée et obtiennent la garantie du fabricant. Les véhicules sélectionnés représentent une sélection exclusive vérifiée par Carproof et sont remis en état par des techniciens certifiés BMW en utilisant uniquement des pièces d’origine BMW afin d’assurer la sécurité et qualité du véhicule.

  • 2) Quelle est la durée du privilège d’échange VOC (CPO)?

    3 jours / 300 km, selon la première éventualité.

  • 3) Quelle est la durée de la Garantie de base des véhicules d’occasion certifiés?

    La garantie complète prolongée du fabricant est une prolongation de 1 an ou 80 000 km. Le plan de garantie prolongée débute à compter de l’expiration de la période de Garantie limitée des véhicules neufs  de 4 ans ou 80 000 km (selon la première éventualité), peu importe la date d’achat du véhicule, et la couverture totale de la Garantie limitée des véhicules neufs et le plan de garantie prolongée du véhicule ne doit pas dépasser 5 ans ou 160 000 km. Pour de plus amples informations sur l’expiration de la période de Garantie limitée des véhicules neufs, veuillez consulter la Date de mise en service et/ou la lecture courante du compteur kilométrique à la date d’achat. Les options de prolongation de la couverture sont aussi offertes au moment de la vente avec des options de prolongation du plan jusqu’à 3 ans ou 200 000 km. Offertes sur les modèles sélectionnés. Certaines limites peuvent s’appliquer.

  • 4) Que couvre la garantie?

    La couverture des Garanties prolongées BMW est une prolongation de la Garantie limitée des véhicules neufs. Les clients bénéficient d’une couverture nationale des coûts de réparation (inspections, pièces et main-d’œuvre) en raison de défectuosités mécaniques ou électriques du véhicule pour la durée du plan de garantie prolongée, incluant les Services d’assistance routière. Il n’y a aucun déductible ou limite de réclamations et les plans actifs sont transférables.

  • 5) Que couvre la prolongation de l’Assistance routière?

    L’Assistance routière offre un éventail de services, incluant les Services d’urgence et la Planification de voyage. Ceux-ci incluent l’Appel au service d’urgence, Remorquage en cas de bris mécanique, Dépannage; Avantages d’interruption de voyage et Services de planification de voyage. Tous les conducteurs enregistrés pour votre véhicule ont droit à un vaste éventail de services et avantages sans frais additionnels.

    Appelez de partout dans la partie continentale des États-Unis ou au Canada avec votre Numéro d’identification du véhicule (NIV) et nos téléphonistes se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

    Pour votre BMW : 1-800-267-8269
    Pour votre BMW i* : 1-800-497-9940

  • ** Privilège d’échange de 3 jours / 300 km. Certaines conditions et limites peuvent s’appliquer. Consultez votre concessionnaire local BMW pour plus de détails.
  • © 2017 BMW Canada. « BMW », le logo BMW, les désignations de modèles BMW, ainsi que toutes les autres marques, images et symboles reliés à BMW sont la propriété exclusive et/ou les marques de commerce de BMW AG, utilisées sous licence.