BMW EUROPEAN DELIVERY.

BMW EUROPEAN DELIVERY.

Make your first drive more memorable.

BMW EUROPEAN DELIVERY.

Make your first drive more memorable.

BMW EUROPEAN DELIVERY.Make your first drive more memorable.

THE ULTIMATE BMW EXPERIENCE.

Why not take delivery of your new vehicle in Munich, Germany, and experience Europe in the comfort and style of your new BMW? You will enjoy exclusive VIP tours of BMW facilities, allowing you to explore the past and present of the brand at the BMW Welt.

 

After your premium delivery, you can take your vehicle on its first drive on the famed Autobahn before you embark an endless European adventure behind the wheel of your brand new BMW.

" We very much enjoyed the latest European Delivery. This is our fifth one and the service at the Welt was as good as ever. It is certainly a great way to accept a new BMW. "
– Timothy Hicks, 2017

BMW EUROPEAN DELIVERY.

Meet your BMW at the iconic BMW Welt.

EUROPEAN DELIVERY.

An incredible, affordable experience.

Enjoying European Delivery is easier – and more affordable – than you might think. After selecting an eligible model on the new BMW you want here in Canada, simply choose delivery at the BMW Welt. The MSRP of European Delivery is the same as if you were having it delivered here in Canada, so there’s no extra cost for this service.

Your Bavarian adventure awaits.

Once you confirm your booking at your retailer you will receive and experience package that will contain all the details for planning the best European Trip in your new BMW.

Experience BMW's history and culture.

Your new BMW will be presented at the Welt, architectural masterpiece where you can explore the famous complex. While you’re at the Welt, you will have the opportunity to take a BMW Welt Tour, go shopping at the BMW Welt shops and pick up Original BMW Accessories, indulge your appetite at one of four BMW Welt restaurants, tour the BMW Museum and take a guided tour of the BMW Munich plant and experience firsthand. The BMW Welt is not just a delivery centre for new BMW vehicles. From the handover of the vehicle key, to the range of individualized services offered, drivers can be assured that the delivery of their BMW will be an unforgettable experience.

An historic land awaits.

Once you pick up your new BMW at the famed BMW Welt, the fun begins. Spend as much time as you want travelling through Germany and Europe in your new BMW. Open it up on the Autobahn. Take a trip through the Alps. Go sunning in the south of France. Your options are as limitless as your imagination. When you’re ready to come home, just drop your BMW off at one of 17 convenient drop-off locations throughout Europe and we’ll ship it home for you.
The Grande Reunion

A dream, materialized.

When your new BMW arrives in Canada, BMW will promptly notify you. After clearing customs, your BMW will be shipped directly to your local Retailer where your BMW will be inspected. If you wish to add any optional Original BMW Accessories, a technician will do so at this time. Once completed, you will experience your second delivery, this time by your BMW Sales Representative. The cost of transportation, customs clearance and duty, and marine insurance is included in the purchase price of all BMWs sold under the European Delivery Program.
European Delivery.

Drop-Off Locations.

With European Delivery, you have the freedom of driving your own new BMW anywhere in Europe before dropping off at one of the 17 designated locations.

European Delivery.

Accommodations.

BMW offers their European Delivery customers preferred rates at select partnered hotels.

European Delivery.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

Answers to questions that will help you visualize your Delivery.

Image 1

PROGRAMME DE LIVRAISON EUROPÉENNE DE BMW.

Une première rencontre inoubliable.

PROGRAMME DE LIVRAISON EUROPÉENNE DE BMW.

Une première rencontre inoubliable.

PROGRAMME DE LIVRAISON EUROPÉENNE DE BMW.Une première rencontre inoubliable.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE.

Pourquoi ne pas prendre possession de votre nouveau véhicule à Munich, en Allemagne, et découvrir l’Europe dans le confort et le style de votre BMW neuve ? Vous pourrez profiter de visites guidées privilégiées des installations de BMW et ainsi explorer le passé et le présent de la marque au BMW Welt.

 

Une fois la livraison effectuée, vous pourrez faire l’essai de votre véhicule sur la fameuse Autobahn pour ensuite partir à l’aventure en Europe au volant de votre toute nouvelle BMW.

« Nous avons vraiment apprécié le dernier tour d’Europe BMW. Cette visite est notre cinquième et le service au BMW Welt était exceptionnel. C’est sans doute la meilleure façon de recevoir une nouvelle BMW. »
– Timothy Hicks, 2017

PROGRAMME DE LIVRAISON EUROPÉENNE DE BMW.

Prenez livraison de votre BMW au symbolique BMW Welt.

LIVRAISON EUROPÉENNE.

Une expérience extraordinaire et abordable.

La livraison européenne est plus simple (et plus économique) que vous ne le croyez. Après avoir choisi un modèle de BMW admissible ici au Canada, optez implement pour la livraison au BMW Welt. Le PDSF de la livraison européenne est identique à celui de la livraison au Canada, ce service n’est donc pas plus onéreux.

Votre aventure bavaroise vous attend.

Après avoir confirmé votre réservation avec votre concessionnaire, vous recevrez une trousse-expérience comprenant tous les détails pour vous aider à planifier le meilleur voyage en Europe qui soit au volant de votre nouvelle BMW.

Découvrez l’histoire et la culture de BMW.

Votre nouvelle BMW vous sera remise au Welt, un chef-d’œuvre architectural et complexe reconnu que vous pourrez visiter. Lors de votre présence au Welt, vous aurez l’occasion de faire une visite guidée, d’acheter des accessoires BMW d’origine dans les boutiques du complexe, de découvrir les saveurs des quatre restaurants, de visiter le musée BMW et de participer à une visite guidée de l’usine BMW de Munich et y voir de vos propres yeux comment sont fabriqués les véhicules. Le BMW Welt n’est pas qu’un simple centre de livraison de véhicules. Qu’il s’agisse de la remise des clés ou de nos services personnalisés, une expérience inoubliable attend les conducteurs de BMW.

Explorez toute la richesse historique d’un continent.

La livraison de votre BMW au célèbre BMW Welt marque le début d’une aventure exaltante. Parcourez à votre guise les routes allemandes et européennes au volant de votre BMW neuve. Déployez toute sa puissance sur l’Autobahn. Traversez les Alpes. Roulez sous le soleil du sud de la France. Vos options sont aussi illimitées que votre imagination. De retour de votre escapade, confiez votre BMW à l’un de nos 17 centres de retour disséminés dans toute l’Europe, et nous l’expédierons chez vous.

Le rêve devient réalité.

Nous vous aviserons dès que possible de l’arrivée de votre BMW au Canada. Après avoir passé la douane, votre BMW sera expédiée directement chez votre concessionnaire BMW où elle sera inspectée. C’est à ce moment que les techniciens installeront les accessoires BMW d’origine en option, si vous en avez choisis. Ensuite, le représentant de ventes vous remettra de nouveau votre véhicule. Les frais de transport et de douane, ainsi que les taxes, sont inclus dans le prix d’achat de toutes les BMW vendues dans le cadre du programme de livraison en Europe.
European Delivery.

Centres de retour.

Grâce à la livraison européenne, vous pouvez profiter pleinement de la liberté de conduire votre propre BMW neuve n’importe où en Europe avant de la confier à l’un de nos 17 centres de retour.

European Delivery.

Hébergement.

BMW offre à ses clients qui profitent de la livraison européenne des tarifs privilégiés dans certains hôtels partenaires.

European Delivery.

Foire aux questions.

Réponses à vos questions pour vous aider à visualiser votre expérience de livraison.