Bang & Olufsen.

FOR THE SOUNDTRACK OF YOUR DRIVE.

Bang & Olufsen.

FOR THE SOUNDTRACK OF YOUR DRIVE.

Bang & Olufsen.

Bang & Olufsen manufactures a highly distinctive and exclusive range of televisions, music systems, loudspeakers, telephones, and multimedia products that combine technological excellence with emotional appeal. At Bang & Olufsen, innovation begins with understanding user needs – before blending technology and craftsmanship – to deliver design with lasting value. Besides entertainment products for the home, Bang & Olufsen applies its acoustic skills and design competencies in creating high-performance sound systems for BMW, bringing the entertainment experience to a new level.

FOR THE SOUNDTRACK OF YOUR DRIVE.Bang & Olufsen.

Bang & Olufsen manufactures a highly distinctive and exclusive range of televisions, music systems, loudspeakers, telephones, and multimedia products that combine technological excellence with emotional appeal. At Bang & Olufsen, innovation begins with understanding user needs – before blending technology and craftsmanship – to deliver design with lasting value. Besides entertainment products for the home, Bang & Olufsen applies its acoustic skills and design competencies in creating high-performance sound systems for BMW, bringing the entertainment experience to a new level.

FIND BANG & OLUFSEN IN THESE BMW VEHICLES.

Take Your Driving Experience To The Next Level.

The Bang & Olufsen high-end Surround Sound system for the BMW 5 Series and Gran Turismo was built to mirror the sound quality of a top home sound system. Featuring 16 active loudspeakers and 1,200 watts of amplification power, the system uses Dynamic Sound Optimization to constantly adjust the audio to conditions inside and outside the car. The patented Acoustic Lens Technology distributes sound horizontally with 180° dispersion to deliver the best listening experience anywhere in the vehicle.

Supreme Listening Pleasure.

The BMW 6 Series is equipped with the innovative Bang & Olufsen Surround Sound system. For a perfect 3D sensation and maximum authenticity, the Acoustic Lens Technology automatically adapts volume and sound. The elegant styling, floating design and precise perforation pattern of the aluminum speaker trims – characteristic of the Bang & Olufsen design – exist in perfect harmony with the aesthetic of the BMW 6 Series.

Concert Hall Quality.

The BMW 7 Series sets the highest possible standards in tone quality. Thanks to 16 active speakers, 1,200 watts and an acoustic lens, a top-quality musical experience is guaranteed – in every seat. Precisely orchestrated, trebles, mid tones and bass notes treat the most discerning music enthusiasts to the acoustic fidelity and quality of a real concert hall, in Studio mode for a crystal-clear sound, or in Expanded mode for incomparable surround sound.
placeholder

Meticulous Balance.

The first-ever BMW SUV to be fitted with the unique Bang & Olufsen sound system, the X5 features 16 active loudspeakers powered by a 1,200-watt amplifier for a rich, layered, authentic sound, and a powerful experience. The pristine sound is matched by timeless design that coherently blends with the interior contours of the car. New and bespoke design elements, such as the round, aluminium grilles, deliver an uncomparable listening experience, while pleasing the eye.
placeholder

Exquisite Design. Incomparable Experience.

The Bang & Olufsen high-end Surround Sound system of the BMW X6 creates an open and lively atmosphere with exceptional acoustics. Equipped with 16 loudspeakers with a 1,200 W output, Acoustic Lens Technology, and illuminated loudspeakers, the system offers an incomparable audiovisual experience.

Bang & Olufsen

LA TRAME SONORE DE VOTRE TRAJET.

Bang & Olufsen

LA TRAME SONORE DE VOTRE TRAJET.

Bang & Olufsen

Bang & Olufsen fabrique une gamme particulièrement distinctive et exclusive de télévisions, de systèmes de son, d’enceintes acoustiques, de téléphones et de produits multimédias qui combinent l’excellence technologique et la dimension émotionnelle. À Bang & Olufsen, l’innovation commence par comprendre les besoins de l’utilisateur – avant de mêler technologie et travail soigné – pour offrir un design à la valeur durable. Outre les produits de divertissement pour la maison, Bang & Olufsen met en application ses talents acoustiques et ses compétences en design dans la création de systèmes de son très performants pour BMW, ce qui amène l’expérience en divertissement à un niveau supérieur.

La trame sonore de votre trajet.Bang & Olufsen

Bang & Olufsen fabrique une gamme particulièrement distinctive et exclusive de télévisions, de systèmes de son, d’enceintes acoustiques, de téléphones et de produits multimédias qui combinent l’excellence technologique et la dimension émotionnelle. À Bang & Olufsen, l’innovation commence par comprendre les besoins de l’utilisateur – avant de mêler technologie et travail soigné – pour offrir un design à la valeur durable. Outre les produits de divertissement pour la maison, Bang & Olufsen met en application ses talents acoustiques et ses compétences en design dans la création de systèmes de son très performants pour BMW, ce qui amène l’expérience en divertissement à un niveau supérieur.

FIND BANG & OLUFSEN IN THESE BMW VEHICLES.

Faites passer votre expérience de conduite au niveau supérieur.

Le système de son ambiophonique haut de gamme Bang & Olufsen pour la Série 5 et la Gran Turismo de BMW a été conçu pour refléter la qualité de son d’un système de son à domicile haut de gamme. Avec 16 enceintes acoustiques actives et 1 200 watts de puissance d’amplification, le système utilise une optimisation du son dynamique afin d’ajuster constamment le son aux conditions à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur du véhicule. La technologie de lentille acoustique brevetée distribue le son horizontalement avec une dispersion à 180° pour offrir la meilleure expérience d’écoute n’importe où dans le véhicule.
La BMW de Série 6

Le plaisir d’écoute suprême.

La BMW de Série 6 est munie du système de son ambiophonique Bang & Olufsen innovant. Pour une sensation parfaite en 3D et une authenticité maximale, la technologie de lentille acoustique adapte automatiquement le volume et le son. Le style élégant, le design flottant et le motif de perforation précis des garnitures en aluminium des enceintes – caractéristiques du design de Bang & Olufsen – existent en parfaite harmonie avec l’esthétique de la BMW de Série 6.
La BMW de Série 7

La qualité d’une salle de concert.

La BMW de Série 7 définit les normes les plus élevées possibles en termes de timbre musical. Grâce à 16 enceintes acoustiques actives, 1 200 watts et une lentille acoustique, une expérience musicale de qualité supérieure est garantie – pour chaque siège. Orchestrés avec précision, les aigus, les demi-tons et les notes basses offrent aux passionnés de musique les plus avertis la fidélité et la qualité acoustiques d’une véritable salle de concert, en mode studio pour un son cristallin, ou en mode étendu pour un son ambiophonique incomparable.
BMW X5

Un équilibre méticuleux.

La BMW X5, le tout premier véhicule utilitaire sport BMW à être muni du système de son unique de Bang & Olufsen, comporte 16 enceintes acoustiques actives alimentées par un amplificateur de 1 200 watts, pour un son riche, en dégradé et authentique, et une expérience puissante. Le son pur est assorti d’un design intemporel qui se fond avec cohérence dans les contours intérieurs du véhicule. Les nouveaux éléments de design faits sur mesure, notamment les grilles rondes en aluminium, offrent une expérience d’écoute incomparable, tout en satisfaisant le plaisir des yeux.
La BMW X6

Un design exquis. Une expérience incomparable.

Le système de son ambiophonique haut de gamme de Bang & Olufsen de la BMW X6 crée une atmosphère ouverte et animée avec une acoustique exceptionnelle. Munie de 16 enceintes acoustiques ayant une puissance de 1 200 watts, d’une technologie de lentille acoustique et d’enceintes acoustiques illuminées, le système offre une expérience audiovisuelle incomparable.