X5 Series phev

ELECTRIFYING CONFIDENCE.

The BMW X5 xDrive45e Plug-in Hybrid.

ELECTRIFYING CONFIDENCE.The BMW X5 xDrive45e Plug-in Hybrid.

CONNECT AND TAKE CHARGE.

Discover the technology of the BMW X5 xDrive45e Plug-in Hybrid.

The connectivity and driver technology inside the BMW X5 xDrive45e is thoughtfully designed to cater to your every whim. From the intelligent digital services to the intuitive driver assistant systems, discover a full suite of premium technology that offers you maximum comfort, safety, and convenience on every journey.
Car Charging
Driving Assistant Professional

Driving Assistant Professional.

The BMW Driving Assistant Professional offers optimum comfort and safety during critical or monotonous traffic situations. Stay in control with features such as Steering and Lane Control Assistant, Emergency Stop Assistant, and Lane Keeping Assistant with active side collision protection.

BMW Parking Space Assistant

BMW Parking Space Assistant.

Trying to find a parking space close to your destination? It’s no problem with the BMW Parking Space Assistant. This thoughtful feature suggests vacant spaces in large parking facilities or on the street and, based on your selection, finds the best route with the highest likelihood of an available space.

Remote Software Upgrade

Remote Software Upgrade.

With Remote Software Upgrade, your BMW will always be like new. Upgrades are installed over-the-air, just as they are for your smartphone. In this way, other functions in your vehicle can also be activated.

Connected Package Professional

Connected Package Professional.

Why order individual connectivity options when you can have everything all at once? With the Connected Package Professional, you can enjoy Remote Services, BMW Maps, smartphone integration including Apple CarPlay and Android Auto or In-Car Experiences –with just one package.

TAKE CHARGE OF EVERY DAY.

Get the best of every world in the BMW X5 xDrive45e. Combining the benefits of electric mobility with the flexibility and high performance of a 6-cylinder TwinPower Turbo engine, this dynamic Sports Activity Vehicle empowers you to tailor every journey to suit your mood. And with BMW xDrive All-Wheel Drive as standard, your everyday drive is sure to be as gripping as it is electrifying.
car driving
rear shot
woman with car charging
BMW Live Cockpit
car driving
rear shot
woman with car charging
BMW Live Cockpit

COMMANDS THE ROAD.
AND YOUR ATTENTION.

Discover the design elements of the BMW X5 xDrive45e Plug-in Hybrid.

Powerful, upright, and elegant – the presence of the BMW X5 xDrive45e is clear for all to see. The bold one-piece kidney grille hints at what will happen when you put your foot down. And the honed X design of the headlights leaves no doubt as to who will take the lead. Step inside and discover a roomy and refined cabin adorned with elegant finishes and top-quality materials that are sure to delight both you and your passengers upon every drive.
man with car
Front Profile

Front Profile.

The large, slightly hexagonal kidney grille, together with the optional laser light and the powerful air intakes creates a look that radiates power and presence right at first glance.

Rear Profile

Rear Profile.

The horizontal lines at the rear of the BMW X5 xDrive45e emphasize its sporty and versatile character. The fully electric “Split Tailgate” can be opened at the touch of a button, helping to lend a hand when yours are full.

Refined Cockpit

Refined Cockpit.

Inside the BMW X5 xDrive45e, the optional panoramic sunroof creates a sense of spaciousness, while high-quality materials and sleek finishes impart an exclusive ambience. Optional fine glass elements on the gear selector lever, BMW controller, start/stop button and volume control elevate the vehicle’s overall air of sophistication.  

Spacious Rear Seats

Spacious Rear Seats.

The generous sense of space in the BMW X5 xDrive45e also extends to the comfortable second row of seats. If five seats aren’t enough, the available seating capacity can be expanded by integrating an optional third row in the rear of the cabin.

Car Charging

CHARGING MADE SIMPLE.

With the BMW X5 xDrive45e Plug-in Hybrid, the included Occasional Use Cable is all you’ll need to achieve a charge in any standard home outlet. But it’s not your only option. From Level 2 Wallbox charging to DC Fast charging, your BMW is equipped to accommodate the most common and convenient charging options available. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to find the option that suits your lifestyle.

car driving

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE EVERY DAY

Choosing a plug-in hybrid can improve the efficiency of your daily drives and your daily life. In addition to potential fuel savings and preferential parking for charging, you could save time with single-occupancy HOV lane access and more. Visit the BMW Electromobility page below to explore the many benefits of switching on to an electric lifestyle.

X5 Series phev

CONFIANCE ÉLECTRISANTE.

La BMW X5 xDrive45e hybride rechargeable.

CONFIANCE ÉLECTRISANTE.La BMW X5 xDrive45e hybride rechargeable.

CONNECTEZ-VOUS ET PRENEZ CHARGE.

Découvrez la technologie de la BMW X5 xDrive45e hybride rechargeable.

La connectivité et la technologie à l’intérieur de la BMW X5 xDrive45e sont soigneusement conçues pour combler tous vos caprices. Des services numériques intelligents jusqu’aux systèmes d’aide à la conduite intuitifs, découvrez une gamme complète de technologies haut de gamme qui vous offrent un maximum de confort, de sécurité et de commodité à chaque trajet.
Car Charging
Driving Assistant Professional

Assistant de conduite professionnel.

L’Assistant de conduite professionnel BMW offre un maximum de confort et de sécurité dans les situations de circulation critiques ou monotones. Gardez le contrôle avec des caractéristiques comme l’Assistant de direction et de contrôle de voie, l’Assistant d’arrêt d’urgence, et l’Assistant de maintien de voie avec protection active contre les collisions latérales.

BMW Parking Space Assistant

Assistant de stationnement BMW.

Vous essayez de trouver une place de stationnement près de votre destination? Aucun problème avec l’Assistant de stationnement BMW. Cette caractéristique bien pensée suggère des places libres dans les grands parcs de stationnement ou dans la rue et, selon votre choix, trouve le meilleur itinéraire offrant la probabilité la plus élevée d’une place disponible.

Remote Software Upgrade

Mise à jour logicielle à distance.

Avec la Mise à jour logicielle à distance, votre BMW sera toujours comme neuve. Les mises à jour sont installées en direct, tout comme pour votre téléphone intelligent. Ainsi, les autres fonctions dans votre véhicule peuvent également être activées.

Connected Package Professional

Groupe Connected Professional.

Pourquoi commander des options de connectivité individuelles quand on peut tout avoir à la fois? Avec le groupe Connected Professional, vous pouvez profiter des services à distance, des cartes BMW, de l’intégration du téléphone intelligent incluant Apple CarPlay et Android Auto ou des expériences à bord – tout cela dans un seul groupe.

PRENEZ EN CHARGE LE QUOTIDIEN.

Obtenez le meilleur des deux mondes dans la BMW X5 xDrive45e. Combinant les avantages de la mobilité électrique avec la flexibilité et la haute performance d’un moteur 6 cylindres TwinPower Turbo, ce dynamique véhicule d’activités sportives vous permet d’adapter chaque aventure selon votre humeur. Et avec la traction intégrale BMW xDrive de série, vos trajets quotidiens seront aussi palpitants qu’électrisants.
car driving
rear shot
woman with car charging
BMW Live Cockpit
car driving
rear shot
woman with car charging
BMW Live Cockpit

MAÎTRISE LA ROUTE ET
MÉRITE VOTRE ATTENTION.

Découvrez les éléments de design de la BMW X5 xDrive45e hybride rechargeable.

Puissante, solide et élégante – la présence de la BMW X5 xDrive45e est évidente pour tout le monde. L’audacieuse calandre monobloc donne un aperçu de ce qui se produira quand vous appuierez sur l’accélérateur. Et le design X perfectionné des phares montre clairement qui mènera la charge. Montez à bord et découvrez un habitacle spacieux et raffiné, orné de finitions élégantes et de matériaux de haute qualité qui vous combleront, vous et vos passagers, à chaque trajet.
man with car
Front Profile

Profil avant.

L’imposante calandre légèrement hexagonale, avec des phares au laser en option et d’impressionnantes prises d’air, crée un look qui dégage de la puissance et de la présence dès le premier regard.

Rear Profile

Profil arrière.

Les lignes horizontales à l’arrière de la BMW X5 xDrive45e accentuent son caractère sportif et polyvalent. Le hayon tout électrique en deux parties peut s’ouvrir sur pression d’un bouton, pour vous donner un coup de main quand les vôtres sont pleines.

Refined Cockpit

Habitacle raffiné.

À l’intérieur de la BMW X5 xDrive45e, le toit panoramique en option crée une sensation d’espace, alors que les matériaux de haute qualité et les finitions élégantes confèrent une ambiance exclusive. Les éléments optionnels en verre fin sur le levier sélecteur, le contrôleur BMW, le bouton « start/stop » et la commande du volume élèvent l’air de sophistication général du véhicule.

Spacious Rear Seats

Sièges arrière spacieux.

Le généreux sentiment d’espace dans la BMW X5 xDrive45e atteint la confortable deuxième rangée de sièges. Si cinq sièges ne suffisent pas, la capacité disponible peut être augmentée en intégrant une troisième rangée optionnelle à l’arrière de l’habitacle.

Car Charging

LA RECHARGE SIMPLIFIÉE.

Avec la BMW X5 xDrive45e hybride rechargeable, le câble de recharge occasionnelle inclus est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir une charge dans n’importe quelle prise domestique standard. Mais ce n’est pas votre seule option. De la borne Wallbox de niveau 2 jusqu’à la recharge rapide CC, votre BMW est équipée pour utiliser les options de charge les plus communes et pratiques disponibles. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour trouver l’option qui convient à votre mode de vie.

car driving

VIVEZ LA DIFFÉRENCE CHAQUE JOUR.

Choisir un véhicule hybride rechargeable peut améliorer l’efficacité de vos trajets quotidiens et votre vie au quotidien. En plus des économies de carburant potentielles et des stationnements préférentiels pour la recharge, vous pourriez gagner du temps avec un accès aux voies réservées aux VMO (pour un occupant), et plus. Visitez la page Électromobilité BMW ci-dessous pour explorer les nombreux avantages de passer à un mode de vie électrique.